USAA Homeowners Insurance Reviews

  • 3.88 / 5 based on 211 Reviews | Submit Your Review
    Satisfaction
    Claims
    Cost
    Billing
    Service
  • Compare Free Insurance Quotes
    •  Privacy & Security Protected

    USAA is short for United Services Automobile Association, and the name tells you a lot about the company. Where other insurance companies accept military employees, USAA only insures people who belong to the United States Military. They are listed in the Forbes 500 at 189 for revenue and 78th for total assets. The company has more than 113 billion dollars in assets and has written insurance policies totaling more than 9.1 billion dollars in 2006.

    Financial Ratings

    A.M. Best:A++
    S&P Rating:AA+

    Company Information

    9800 Fredericksburg Road
    San Antonio, TX 78288
    (210) 498-8000
    (210) 498-0279 (Fax)
    http://usaa.com


    Last Updated: 2018-10-23

    Company Reviews (211)

  • 14 of 14 people found the following review helpful.

    Looking for other options, January, 2016

    After many years, we are looking for other insurance options. We decided to give them another chance, but are definitely done with USAA. When you need them, they are not available. Make sure you don't get in an accident after hours, you will be on your own. We recently filed a property claim, in which USAA issued a check to the company and job was not even completed yet. Very disappointed with USAA. Definitely has gone down hill over the years.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Chula Vista, CA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Claims Nightmare, May, 2016

    I had storm damage from the hail / storms in my home. It was up for sale so I needed to get my claim answered in a timely manner. The inspector took multiple pictures of the fence, the pool, and many other things rather than the roof. He reported that the roof was fine. 3 roof companies and the purchasers inspector reported a need for a new roof due to storm damage.

    We requested another inspector with no updates / action from them. USAA is not a company that I would recommend. They've forgotten what customer service and how to serve their customers.

    Very Disgusted!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Grapevine, TX
    • Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Rates keep climbing!, April, 2014

    Only claim paid over past 20+ years was $250 for food spoilage due to hurricane.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pensacola, FL
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 44 of 45 people found the following review helpful.

    over 400 dollar premium increase, December, 2013

    We have been with USAA for a very long time and now I am considering my options. We have never had a claim and this year are renewal premium is up over 400 dollars. Time to expand our horizons as this is ridiculous. We have not had a claim in over 20 years!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Middleburg, FL
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 31 of 32 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst Experience!, April, 2016

    I have been a loyal member of USAA for years now. I pay my premium for my auto and homeowners insurance and have never had an issue until recently. I am not sure if management has changed but the company has completely changed for the worse. I had an issue with a flood in my home and it has been MISERABLE working with USAA. My claims adjuster is awful- she never calls me back despite every phone call I make. I finally spoke to someone else who informed me my File had not been touched in over a month. I also have been paying out of pocket for a hotel - USAA has taken a turn for the worse and I would not recommend this company to anyone. This has been a miserable experience for me and my family.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Windsor, PA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 25 of 26 people found the following review helpful.

    Most Inefficient Customer Service Imaginable!, March, 2016

    I have had a USAA credit card for decades, and when State Farm could no longer extend liability coverage to vacant land under my homeowner's policy, I switched to USAA Homeowners Insurance. The problem arose when I requested Certificates of Insurance for the 2 vacant lots that they verbally assured me were covered. I learned that you cannot email USAA anything. They don't accept emails ...only faxes. The second issue is that you can never call the same person you have previously spoken to and who is familair with your problem. So you have to call the main number and start over with a new person who puts you on endless hold and slowly works their way up the chain. Often my call got dumped after 15 minutes on hold! Unbelievable inefficient for both the company and the customer! So last year after maybe 8 hours on the phone and 20 different calls, they sent me the Certificate of Insurance showing the additional insured through their unfriendly web site nonsense method of communicating because they can't email it to me. So what the heck. Its only time and frustration and what better do any of us have to do with our time? But the catch is that I have to repeat this process every year when the policy renews. USAA just has a totally unfriendly and self serving customer service model that fails the customer as soon as any uncommon situation arises. The people are friendly but the system is a disaster! Much better when I just called my friendly local insurance agent ...a luxury that is rapidly becoming a thing of the past. Good Luck.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sedona, AZ
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 25 of 26 people found the following review helpful.

    **Do Not Select USAA as your Carrier**, July, 2015

    USAA has gone to the Dogs. You can no longer rely on their service. You can never get their on line service due to their changing their security monthly. Takes hours of phone calls to straighten up, their people are rude as hell and they do not care about their customers and lie about the coverages provided. I have been jacked around on auto and home policies it has take 4 years of my time and effort. BEWARE DO NOT USE.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 51 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 24 of 25 people found the following review helpful.

    Cost Prohibitive, November, 2015

    I've been with USAA since I graduated from college 35 years ago for auto, and added a homeowner's policy 15 years ago. During that 15 years, my monthly premium has risen from less than $90/mo to over $380/mo! USAA has always been efficient, has relatively good customer service, and has generally been a very good company to do business with...but at these escalating prices I think I can do better elsewhere. I realize that insurance is basically the opposite of gambling: the more risk you're willing to take, the less you pay. Most people, like me, pay premiums for years (decades even) and rarely, if ever, submit a claim. At this rate, there will come a time in the not-so-distant future where my premiums will exceed my mortgage costs--that's just crazy. I understand USAA needs to make money (they're not running a charity), but do they really need to gouge me? USAA made $3.4 billion in PROFITS (up 25% from the previous year) last year. For all you non business types, that's the money they have left over AFTER they pay all their bills, salaries, etc. They can make their money off someone else.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Melbourne, FL
    • 56 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 67 of 70 people found the following review helpful.

    Dropped after 40 years, November, 2013

    Thirty years ago I had an unfortunate experience with a homeowners claim where the company wouldn't return my phone calls. It took a letter from my attorney to get their attention. Nevertheless, I stayed with USAA. It was the only claim filed in my 40 years with them.

    More recently, after USAA had insured my current house for over twenty-five years, I received a letter out of the blue that they were canceling my coverage because the house was located in a "high risk" fire area. A USAA-insured neighbor of mine did not receive this notice. With only 30 days to find replacement insurance, I was surprised to learn that the same coverage was available elsewhere at much lower rates.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Los Altos, CA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 43 of 45 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA pricing themselves out of market, January, 2015

    USAA raised my Rates by 100% this year with no apparent reason and in discussing it with them it became apparent that they did not know what they were talking about. Other Companies insuring in Florida are $2400to $2600 below them for the same coverage. As soon as I decide on a new company we will end our 50 Year relationship.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pensacola, FL
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 15 of 16 people found the following review helpful.

    I like USAA except for..., December, 2014

    I have been a faithful member of USAA for the last 5 years and would not even consider switching carriers if it wasn't for the fact that the home owners quote wasn't so outrageously high. I even advised that I could not stay with the company with a premium that was almost 75% of my estimated mortgage payments and they were unable to use anything other than a computerized program to generate a quote. They were not able to enter in a lower amount so I shopped around and found another carrier and I am switching.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Smith, AR
    • 30 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 25 of 27 people found the following review helpful.

    WORST COMPANY EVER!!!, July, 2015

    Just wanted to relay my experience with USAA home insurance. First let me say my wife and I have owned homes for 48 years and have filed NO CLAIMS. Last year, a water pipe at our rental property came apart. The property was recently vacated by our tenant. We called USAA and were told and adjuster would be out promptly and they requested photos and a bill from the elecrical utility provider (to prove heat was on in the home as it was winter). Needed documents were sent within a week and adjuster came propmtply as promised. "Independant adjuster" stated, "you guys do not need to do anything this is 100% covered; we are going to pay for all of this". So we did as instructed and mold began to muplitply. Months elapsed as our voicemails were never returned from our assinged adjuster. Numerous calls were placed to other adjusters as well as the superisor of the adjustors with no calls returned. Months later, the adjuster requested the SAME information as before and it was sent again. 8 MONTHS later we received a 4 sentence letter denying the claim staing it was caused by weather. I compained and eventually erceived a call form someone who identified himself as the "vice president" of USAA. He stated the same and when I asked him to show me where the pipe burst in the picture he could not stating it came apart but they still felt it was wether related. Now our house it totally consumed with mold and probably destroyed all because we assumed they were going to pay as adjuster promised!!! We have since canceled with USAA and would not recommend anyone buying this insurance!!!!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Burnsville, NC
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 12 of 13 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Home Owners Insurance Costs, May, 2013

    Under the present system we will have to take out a mortgage to pay for homeowners insurance. Is there a way to reduce the costs of insurance and still be safe? There are no answers from the public, government or the insurance industry.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tampa, FL
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 11 of 12 people found the following review helpful.

    Stinks, August, 2015

    Insurance has gone up because of all the claims made in the state I live in; not by me personally. Totally looking for another company.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Charlotte, NC
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 10 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    Home owners cancellation, May, 2016

    I have been with USAA, insurance and banking for many years. I am disappointed with homeowners and flood insurance. My policy is being cancelled because I don't occupy the residence, but my son's maternal grandparents do. Seems to have been a very negative experience over the last two or three years: rejected claim (twice), flood insurance is ridiculous (over 1/3 of the annual mortgage payment - principle, interest and escrow minus the flood insurance), and now homeowners policy canceled. USAA used to be a good insurance company, there are other options and I will most likely return to State Farm, they were always good.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Alamogordo, NM
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    Poor service, May, 2015

    Have made 4 claims over a period of 35 years. They refused to pay on three of them. They respond as if I am trying to defraud them of their money. They try their best to find ways not to pay. Will be looking for another insurer for all of my coverages.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tecumseh, KS
    • Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 8 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    34% rate increase after 1 claim, April, 2016

    Like other reviews on this company, Everything is fine until you have to file a claim. I had a water heater burst and flood a bedroom. The claim was under $4000 of which I had a $2000 deductable. Over the past 20 years, never filed a claim. Don't believe the televisions ads that claim they are looking out for the interests of military personel. Had I know about their premium poicy, I wuld have switched insruance companies years ago.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Apache Junction, AZ
    • 59 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 22 of 25 people found the following review helpful.

    Why cost so much?, August, 2012

    In 8 years, my cost went from $460/YR TO Over $1100/yr. Don't like paying into Catastrophy fund in Florida either. If you want insurance, pay for it like everyone else does, or MOVE away from the beach or hazardouse area. You reap what you sow.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Orange Park, FL
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 6 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    Premium started low but rose quickly, September, 2015

    Started out with USAA after all the rave reviews. I was using them for car insurance. I shopped around between usaa and erie as we were using them for auto insurance at the time. Erie couldn't beat usaa and everyone I talked to said I was getting a good price on usaa ($1200/year).

    After three years the premium increased $800.

    I ended up moving and double my home price, double the coverage and usaa wanted $3800/year. Allstate quoted me $$420 for the same coverage. So I switched to Allstate.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Clarksburg, WV
    • 31 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 11 of 13 people found the following review helpful.

    Great service, bad pricing, January, 2013

    Had USAA on various properties until 2012. You can't beat the customer service on the insurance side of USAA. But, they are extremely expensive. I switched to Farmers last year in Oklahoma. The price with Farmers was half that of USAA and the deductible was a fixed amount rather than a percentage of what USAA said my home was worth (they valued it 150% over what I paid and what the house was tax assessed at). In Alaska, where we live now, they were not remotely competitive with SAFECO.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lawton, OK
    • Male
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst Customer Service EVER!!!, May, 2016

    I know insurance policies can drop you for whatever reason, but I never expected that from this company. They dropped us 6 months after filing a claim, stating that we had exceeded the number of claims that were allowed. So basically, go ahead and buy a policy from them, but don't expect them to cover it! (Or if they do, expect a letter several months later stating that you no longer have insurance!) I don't know how this is legal practice. We were NEVER late on a single payment and had NO claims whatsoever for 5 years. It's just absolutely terrible business practice to drop loyal customers for using a service for which they have paid!!!! (With no warning!)

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Columbus, OH
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA is good, April, 2013

    I have multiple products through USAA and I like them a great deal because their service is spectacular. Insurance rates have gone up in Florida recently and I am trying to find out if I can find a better rate.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Naples, FL
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 17 of 21 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Rating, October, 2012

    I have felt lucky to be insured with such a great company, but the cost has grown prohibitive.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Merritt Island, FL
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 8 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    Unfulfilled contract, bad service, June, 2015

    Very unhappy with claim on our hail damaged roof. We have contacted them numerous times by app and phone. Each time it is with a different agent and they give us a different quote on what is owed. The customer service is poor. The adjuster showed up and did not talk to us. They do not want to cover work that is required by code, nor the permit fee. We calculate they owe us thousands; they have gone from $99.00 to nothing. I am so sorry I talked my husband into changing over to USAA. I am so worried about what will happen if we have a catastrophic situation like a fire or tornado with USAA insurance.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Englewood, CO
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    gotten more and more expensive for the same amount, April, 2015

    the company has been charging more and more for less coverage, feel like they take me for granted and that they are bleeding me dry

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Rotonda West, FL
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    great company , June, 2015

    I was happy with USAA however I am obtaining homeowner's insurance and found their rates to be non competitive with other companies.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Flushing, MI
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Usaa has priced themselves out of MY market, May, 2015

    USAA customer services used to be top notch..but are starting to slip recently. Claims service is EXCELLENT but policy is just too expensive and has gone up more than 50% in the last 2 years.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Apopka, FL
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA has Lost its Way!, July, 2016

    After nearly 58 years of premium-paying membership, I finally decided to take my business and money elsewhere. Both my homeowner's and auto policies will terminate effective 1 August, 2016. After having my first and single claim under my homeowner's policy mishandled with incredible ineptitude, total disregard for me as a USAA customer, and unprecedented callousness, and then not even having USAA accord me the common courtesy of responding specifically, formally, and at an appropriately senior level, to my formal complaint to the USAA chairman, was more abuse than I was willing to tolerate. This sadly unsatisfactory experience follows similar USAA incompetence and lack of customer focus in handling an earlier claim, last year, resulting from an unidentified flying object's striking my car, an incident for which I bore no responsibility whatever. USAA has lost its way by abandoning its very founding principle, which, simply stated, was service to its membership. It is now no different from any other commercial enterprise that still clings to economist Milton Friedman's outdated and largely discredited "shareholder theory" of corporate responsibility and focuses solely on the maximization of its own profits, and the interest of its customers and stakeholders be damned. Judging by the number of adverse online reviews, this misguided, profit-centered approach has cost you many a customer and now I. too, have voted with my feet. Although I left for non-financial reasons, I am gratified that my long.delayed decision will save me a substantial amount of money on both replacement policies as well. .

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Alexandria, VA
    • Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA corporate greed vice military legacy, January, 2014

    USAA is draining millions from a lower risk true military members to attract anyone even slightly related to that core population. New population will taint risk pool. Expanding has required new hires that clueless. Employee skill and core values lost at USAA which made company great. Bubble will break.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Merritt Island, FL
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    Keep Close Contact, December, 2014

    We were very satisfied with this company during the first couple of years. However, since our insurance was paid through an escrow account they never contacted us prior to any rate increases. We were only notified by our mortgage company when receiving our annual escrow statement.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Mascot, TN
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    Increasing Cost in Florida, September, 2014

    USAA has always been an outstanding company and has an excellent reputation among other insurance agents. They have always been very responsive to those who need to file a claim, I’ve never heard of anyone being dissatisfied. We’ve had several auto claims and they made the process entirely painless. The only downside I’ve experienced is the creeping cost of homeowner insurance while living in Florida.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Freeport, FL
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    best reliable company, December, 2013

    I have been totaly satisfied with this company & have used them for at least 25 years

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Montevallo, AL
    • 69 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    best company service ever, March, 2014

    ussa insurance has handle ever claim we have ever made with utmost professionalism for home and car that we could ever expect at a price that beat everbody. price/value relationship is such deal!!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tucson, AZ
    • 70 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA, January, 2014

    The only reason I am looking for a quote is because USAA will not insure in Florida. We were told that once we moved out of our present home, we could not use USAA in the state of Florida unless the Military moved us there. We are both retired military.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Beverly Hills, FL
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    Exceptional company, March, 2014

    Have been with USAA for 45 years. They have insured all my cars and homes during this period and done an exceptional job. The only reason I won't be using them this time for home insurance is because they no longer write polices in the area of Fl where my new home is located. I will continue to have them insure my vehicles and handle all my retirement accounts/

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bonita Springs, FL
    • 71 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    comparison, March, 2014

    Good service. Had no claims so can't really comment. Cost seems to increase rapidly.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Destin, FL
    • 76 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    still covered in Texas home where ex-husband lives, September, 2014

    USAA is the best! I always used them for all insurance and banking needs in Texas, but they will not cover me in this area. I have lived in this home for five years and did not insure it. It is very soundly made and has many security features so I felt that the risk was minimal. However, I am getting older and wiser and now wish to purchase insurance for my wonderful home. Wish USAA could come through.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Boynton Beach, FL
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    Great Auto and Home Insurance Company, February, 2013

    No complaints, extremely satisfied with company

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Home Car and VPP, October, 2015

    I am a 20+ year member and have NEVER had a problem with USAA. I have always received top member service. I have read alot of the reviews and see a trend that other members stating that the did not receive documents when coverage was changed or canceled? This concerned me so I called USAA and asked them how they process member documents. And just as I thought the way they are delivered the way the member chooses ie. online or mailed. I was also told that all documents that are sent out are available online for each member to see. So IMO if you have a problem recieving a document from USAA perhaps the problem was actually the member not the company.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Colorado Springs, CO
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Excellent Company, March, 2014

    I have been with USAA for home, renters, landlord, and car insurance a very long time. I also do my banking and have my credit cards through USAA. Very pleased with the rates and customer service.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Winter Garden, FL
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Home Inssurance is the best, June, 2015

    Military members and family members qualify for auto, home, life insurance and banking services through the best USAA.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bakersfield, CA
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Done with USAA, January, 2018

    Hail damaged my roof in March 2017. All my neighbors had their roofs replaced by insurance. Except me. The hail damage on my roof was cited by other insurance adjusters to help them justify the claims being filed by my neighbors. USAA sent an adjuster, who said I didn't have damage. Damage that could be seen from the front and back yard. When I disagreed with them, then sent a structural engineer. He told me I had hail damage, but filed a report to the contrary. I contracted with a loss recovery business, no dice. I filed a complaint with the Insurance Commissioner, still waiting. USAA has insured my home, cars, and life since 1998. Now that I need them they are no where to be found. The insurance cost was low compared with other companies but if they don't cover my losses whats the point? I'm Very Disappointed.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ringgold, GA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    They will not pay on a claim., November, 2016

    USAA refuses to pay legitimate claims. I have waited over a year for recovery on my home burglary. I have been subjected to endless investigations and spent over 640 working hours on this. Still no payment!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tuscaloosa, AL
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    PUT EXPENSIVE UNWANTED INSURANCE IN MY PLAN , September, 2016

    Ussa put earthquake insurance in my policy without telling me. Of course no refunds be careful and review your plan nation wide is just as go ok d good or better

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Wichita, KS
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Good company once, January, 2016

    Used to be a great company, but may be getting to big and trying to do too much. Seems like my policy rates continue to climb every year

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pompano Beach, FL
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    aWESOME TO BE WITH, June, 2015

    Always shop around to see what is out there. But I like USAA except the are so short sited.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cypress, TX
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA auto coverage, February, 2015

    Good coverage and good customer service so far.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Humble, TX
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Customer satisfaction, April, 2014

    Great company; great service with the best rates.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fellsmere, FL
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Feb 2014, February, 2014

    USAA is good just getting too expensive

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bradenton, FL
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Home Insurance, November, 2013

    I have been insured by USAA for 42 years. I have always known that the coverage was more expensive than other companies, but the service has been exellent. The cost, however has been steadily rising and has gotten to the point that I am not willing to pay twice the premium of other companies for service.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bradenton, FL
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Too expensive, August, 2013

    I simply cannot afford to pay over $500/mo for insurance. I would love to stay with this company because I trust them and they are highly reliable but I cannot afford this

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Saint Petersburg, FL
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Quote, July, 2012

    USAA has provided excellent service but I feel the current home owner insurance policy is too expensive. I would like to find a more affordable policy but retain coverage.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Crestview, FL
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    shopping policy change, September, 2014

    I have been very satisfied with my Homeowners Policy, however, the cost of same has increased to the point my family is considering leaving Florida if this trend continues.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Miami, FL
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Usaa is great, August, 2014

    Usaa is great for military, but I hear there are more economic options out there

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Summerville, SC
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Major, August, 2014

    Great, great company!!!!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Boynton Beach, FL
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Happy Customer with USAA , April, 2014

    This Company was a good company, unfortunately I couldn't renewal with USAA. I wanted to look for something that's more affordable

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Boynton Beach, FL
    • 28 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA is affordable option, February, 2014

    Discounts given for having both auto and home policies. They do increase rates annually like everyone else, so check often!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lexington, SC
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Manafacture Home Insurance, December, 2012

    Current insurance stop carring manafacture home insurance

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Delta, PA
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    So Long..., December, 2017

    So much for my 29 years with USAA. I have been with USAA since 1988 and I would say something major changed about 8-10 years ago. The manner of service definitely went south and I let them know thinking they would want to correct their manifesting shortfalls. well...after another 10 years of increasing rates, excuses, bad service and sometimes rude service I reluctantly am learning that loyalty to USAA is disappointing. I have never made a claim so I don't have first hand experience to how they perform, but I have heard stories. I changed auto insurance about 6 years ago when GEICO saved me $500 a year with better coverage. This year they raised my homeowners insurance $200 and my attempts to discuss a reasonable compromise trying to come close to other companies...lost the call. I didn't get called back and when I called back I had to start all over again. They tell you how wonderful they are and say their policy is to return the call...but that has never happened, in my experience.

    The bottom line is if they don't care about their cash cows of almost 30 year members that never cost them a dime in claims...they just don't care. We service members learned a different work ethic than they practice today, I will take the Auto insurance savings with GEICO, and the $400 savings on Homeowners Farmers offered and save $800 per year!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Gentry, AR
    • 49 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Terrible, November, 2017

    USAA customer service is complete trash. Ive been in constant battle with the company since I started business with them. To put things in perspective I had everything with USAA. My mortgage, home owners insurance, car payment, car insurance, credit card and personal property insurance.Ill spare all the details but USAA managed to completely mess up all those accounts in one year. They had me paying car insurance twice a month some months ( one month they tried to convince me that i had to pay them $700 but couldnt tell me why), raised my premium almost double and had an attitude when i called and asked about it. They ruined the escrow account for my house taxes and told me that was just the way it is. it wasnt until i was able to speak with a manager did they see it was there fault not to mention they told me things like "its not our problem call your county treasurer for answers". I Urge ANYONE who is thinking of doing bussiness with USAA to SPRINT in the opposite direction and if you currently have USAA then do everything in your power to drop them because if you havnt had any problems with them yet your day is soon to come GUARANTEED! Im an Afghanistan veteran and they treated me like garbage as well as lots of others ive heard from. This company does not care about its customers nor our military just becase there comerical says so.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • King William, VA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Terrible Experiences With All Claims, November, 2017

    Been a USAA customer for 24 years and now am ready to move on. In the last 7 years I have had three claims. One for a lost wedding ring an we were given nothing near the value of the ring and received a crappy diamond they deemed as nice as what was lost. Damage to $4000 worth of bikes I had to fight tooth and nail to get them to reimburse me $1000 for. Had a house flood earlier this year, got the claim estimate, had the repairs done and now they are fighting me on the amount of repairs even though the cost it less than their original contractor had quoted for repairs. On top of that my adjuster does not return my calls and online response rate sucks. Been a loyal customer for many years and always thought USAA was the best. After filing three claims I no longer think that. A friend had a couple similar claims and is with MetLife. Told me it everything was very easy and painless. Going to look at them now.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Gilbert, AZ
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Hail Damage , January, 2017

    Worst service every been with them for over 18 years never in my time have been treated this way we have had a adjuster come to our home walk on your roof for less then 5 minute and come down and say no hail damage the adjuster did not even spend any time up on roof so I hire a private adjuster that took the time to look at my roof and they found 54k worth of damage on my home from hail storm. hard to believe USAA only found $350 worth of damage. I currently in trying to sell my home and the agent that is helping me had my roof inspected and that stated I need a new roof be fore sales goes finale so what do I have inc for for the last 18 years I have spent well over 70k in inc cost and only have had 2 claims one was not our fault the other was storm related again not anything I can do about it. All I can say is this is not the USAA I remember when I signed up with them and will never refer them to anyone ever again.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • San Antonio, TX
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    rates in Florida, September, 2016

    After 46 yrs I have replaced USAA because of huge rate increases. My independent ins agent found me a policy from an A rated company that increased my coverage on my FL home by $100K and 2% hurricane deductible vs USAA's 3% for 49% less than USAA. They are trying to get rid of retirees. Received a letter informing me that they would not insure me in FL if I purchase another home in FL. This from a member who got a $121 credit for no recent claims. Retired U S Navy Commander.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Merritt Island, FL
    • 71 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2016

    We are pleased with the customer service as we are long time members but the annual cost is expensive.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Virginia Beach, VA
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Not for Florida, July, 2016

    I've been with USAA for more than 30 years (banking, auto and home insurance).

    Homeowners policies in FL have gotten to ridiculous rates. My rates have risen more than 200% in 7 years. They've more than tripled.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Melbourne, FL
    • 64 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2016

    Only current complaint is high premium

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ormond Beach, FL
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    cost, January, 2016

    Price for insurance in Florida has recently gotten too expensive for USAA. I am looking for less expensive insurance when this expires.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Niceville, FL
    • 75 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA doesn't write policy for this address, June, 2015

    I'm requesting quotes from other insurance companies only because USAA doesn't write policies in that area.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Myers, FL
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA is the BEST!, May, 2015

    However, they do not offer homeowners insurance for mobile homes

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hudson, FL
    • 73 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    cost, May, 2014

    excellent company but high cost

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Boynton Beach, FL
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    looking for fl. home ins., March, 2014

    usaa no longer offers coverage in Fl.need ins.before closing date of 04/16/14 looking for the lowest cost coverage of new primary residence.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Venice, FL
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    insurance cost, March, 2014

    USAA has been a great company but they have priced me out of the market, They keep upping there rates and are now now unreasonable event the agent thought so, so Im shopping for a new company

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Milton, FL
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA, March, 2014

    Great rates and unbeatable customer service!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jacksonville, FL
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA, December, 2013

    Love USAA products including insurance.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Canyon Lake, TX
    • Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA review, December, 2013

    I liked the customer service and the policy amount

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Birch Run, MI
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Homeowners Policy, December, 2013

    Great policy! However, not cost effective.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Wilmer, AL
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Their Okay, November, 2013

    Been with them about 3 years with Auto most likely will pick up Homeowners also. Their online resources are great. Although the site can be a bit tricky to navigate. Customer phone service is pretty good too. You speak to Americans instead of Hadji or Bill from Mumbai who doesn't know the difference between a Bull and a Piston.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Grand Rapids, MI
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Great Company, November, 2013

    Buying a new house and I'm looking for a better rate.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Summerville, SC
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Dropped after 40 Years as a Customer, October, 2013

    Excellent company - no longer writing new policies in FL - for existing customer, THAT SUCKS!!!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cocoa Beach, FL
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    satisfaction with USAA, September, 2013

    have been satisfied with USAA for nearly 50 years,but in past couple of years,rates have gone up so much we cannot afford to remain with USAA,even though I feel that they are an exceptionally good company.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Naples, FL
    • 75 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Auto vs Homeowner Coverage, July, 2013

    Excellent Customer Service, Excellent Cost for Auto Coverage, but not always best value for Homeowner Coverage

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Daytona Beach, FL
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA, July, 2013

    Great company but home insurance goes up a minimum of $1000 a year...my insurance is more than mortage payment :(

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Walton Beach, FL
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA is cancellinig me, June, 2013

    After 20 years plus they have decided they do not insure mobile/manufactured homes, and will not issue a new policy after this storm season. BOO HISS

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Leesburg, FL
    • 83 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    replacement cost coverage, June, 2013

    we do not need a replacement cost coverage. we would not replace-in-kind this property since we are older and would build a single story.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Montrose, CO
    • 73 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    good service , May, 2013

    seems most companies pulled out of florida

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Baker, FL
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Review, May, 2013

    USAA is a great company with super customer wervice and they take care of business. They already insure 2 homeswith me and will not accept another. that is why I am looking for insurance for a primary residence with another company

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Peachtree City, GA
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    great insurance just checking , April, 2013

    looking to review wondering if there's something cheaper

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Detroit, MI
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA wants out of Florida, March, 2013

    USAA has taken several measures to withdraw its homeowners coverage from the State of Florida. The customer service for homeowners has become less responsive to our needs. Auto coverage remains excellent.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tampa, FL
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Windstorm, February, 2013

    5 star windstorm tran policy transferred to McNeil grp by Citizens w USAA agent.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Melbourne Beach, FL
    • 71 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    n/a, February, 2013

    n/a

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Riverview, FL
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    past coverage, February, 2013

    USAA no longer insures Florida property. Last home at 968 N. Town and River, Ft Myers, fl was insured by a USAA affiliate , ASI. USAA still carries a policy on our florida condo at Seven Lakes, Ft Myers.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sarasota, FL
    • 78 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    New Home, January, 2013

    System does not allow for people buying new homes.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cape Coral, FL
    • 73 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Insurance with USAA, January, 2013

    USAA is great but it has become too costly for me. Just this year I'm anticipating a $2000 policy increase.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Stuart, FL
    • 70 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    reason for new insurance quotes, December, 2012

    I am renting this property to someone else and USAA does not write new insurance in Florida and says they will drop my coverate currently.

    I do not wish to be submitted to a four point inspection review.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Dunnellon, FL
    • 72 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Review, October, 2012

    I have been a USAA member for more than 30 years. I have been very satisfied with the company. Now, ASI American Stragetic Insurance is taking over and their Florida policies. I believe some really good insurance company should be able to beat the ASI quote I received.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Deland, FL
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    best I've ever used, September, 2012

    customer service was the best I have ever seen, ,quick response, fair people, I don't think you can do better, pricing was excellent,

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Scotch Plains, NJ
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Homeowner's, September, 2012

    Excellent service and customer care but lender now requiring Hurricane insurance and quote is quite high. Investigating other options.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Kailua Kona, HI
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Looking for a new insurer, August, 2012

    USAA is a fine insurer but need to find a new one that may be cheaper and more responsive to my needs.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    usaa, August, 2012

    excellent coverage and service. I am not satisfied with the quote they provided for a property in illinois that I own

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sanibel, FL
    • 77 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    coverage, August, 2012

    Good service good price, great for veterans, best prices on all our needs. Multi state, meets our needs, well satisfied.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • San Antonio, TX
    • 71 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Renewal of Insurance, July, 2012

    been with this compny for over 50 years

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Los Angeles, CA
    • 78 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    do not offer property coverage in Florida, July, 2012

    I'm forced to leave USAA because they do not offer property coverage in Florida.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sun City Center, FL
    • 71 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Customer satisfaction, March, 2012

    I have been with USAA for forty years and they have alway been punctual and polite. I would not switch

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Eugene, OR
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jacksonville, FL
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    it's a great company., January, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pensacola, FL
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    wont insure florida home, April, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pass Christian, MS
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Richmond, VA
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Abilene, TX
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Suffolk, VA
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Olathe, KS
    • 23 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Port Saint Lucie, FL
    • 30 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lena, IL
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Mize, MS
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Marco Island, FL
    • 85 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Great compamy, July, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • El Paso, TX
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    I am so tired pls give me that quote, May, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Richmond, TX
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    home, January, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Green Cove Springs, FL
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Winter Haven, FL
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hightstown, NJ
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tallahassee, FL
    • 71 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Panama City, FL
    • 34 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Orlando, FL
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hinesville, GA
    • 34 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Kissimmee, FL
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lillian, AL
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Mullins, SC
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Missouri City, TX
    • 37 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • San Antonio, TX
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Estero, FL
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Coral Gables, FL
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Northfield, NJ
    • 70 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Newport, KY
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2017

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Romney, WV
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Shopping around for lower price, January, 2017

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fairfield Bay, AR
    • 72 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    best company in america, September, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Juneau, AK
    • 83 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Harker Heights, TX
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Thoughtful, courteous, patient, May, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Oakland, CA
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Palmer, AK
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cocoa, FL
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Marion, IL
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • North Kingstown, RI
    • 32 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tampa, FL
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Crosby, TX
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Excellent , June, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Loxahatchee, FL
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Never had any problems, April, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Orlando, FL
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bonita Springs, FL
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Marysville, WA
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Stamford, CT
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Valrico, FL
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cape Coral, FL
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Longwood, FL
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Niceville, FL
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • St Cloud, FL
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Clairidge Way, April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Palm Harbor, FL
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ft Lauderdale, FL
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    good, April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • St. Clair Shores, MI
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Broken Arrow, OK
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jacksonville, FL
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Largo, FL
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Casselberry, FL
    • 71 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sag Harbor, NY
    • 75 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Moncks Corner, SC
    • 38 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Goldsboro, NC
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Olathe, KS
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • League City, TX
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    No longer issuing policies in florida, January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Satellite Beach, FL
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Berwyn, PA
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Newport, RI
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tampa, FL
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Home insurance, December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sugar Land, TX
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Spring, TX
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Summerville, SC
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • North Hatfield, MA
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jacksonville, NC
    • 27 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Upper Marlboro, MD
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Worth, TX
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Daytona Beach, FL
    • 75 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fernandina Beach, FL
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Delray Beach, FL
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Review, September, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Palm Harbor, FL
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • District Heights, MD
    • 44 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pompano Beach, FL
    • 88 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pensacola, FL
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Aubrey, TX
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pompano Beach, FL
    • 78 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Oakton, VA
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Port Saint Lucie, FL
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jacksonville, FL
    • 79 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Rotonda West, FL
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Guilford, CT
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Huntington Station, NY
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Navarre, FL
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Greenville, NC
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Clearwater, FL
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Saint Petersburg, FL
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cibolo, TX
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Portsmouth, VA
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Port Charlotte, FL
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Gulf Breeze, FL
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Chesapeake, VA
    • 32 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA EXCELLENT, January, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Zephyrhills, FL
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hampton, VA
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Mansfield, TX
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Naples, FL
    • 82 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sterling, VA
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |