USAA Car Insurance Reviews

  • 2.91 / 5 based on 121 Reviews | Submit Your Review
    Satisfaction
    Claims
    Cost
    Billing
    Service
  • Compare Free Insurance Quotes
    •  Privacy & Security Protected

    USAA is short for United Services Automobile Association, and the name tells you a lot about the company. Where other insurance companies accept military employees, USAA only insures people who belong to the United States Military. They are listed in the Forbes 500 at 189 for revenue and 78th for total assets. The company has more than 113 billion dollars in assets and has written insurance policies totaling more than 9.1 billion dollars in 2006.

    Financial Ratings

    A.M. Best:A++
    S&P Rating:AA+

    Company Information

    9800 Fredericksburg Road
    San Antonio, TX 78288
    (210) 498-8000
    (210) 498-0279 (Fax)
    http://usaa.com


    Last Updated: 2018-10-22

    Company Reviews (121)

  • 16 of 16 people found the following review helpful.

    Disgusted with their dishonesty and inconsistence., May, 2016

    The insurance is horrible. We had asked for rental, towing and a different deductible amount to be put on our policies and the CSR confirmed that it was on our policy. Then we had an accident and conveniently enough those coverages and changes were not applied to our policy. And then our call had not been recorded, or so they say, so now we have no proof of asking for the coverage or it being confirmed to have been put on our policy. I would absolutely recommend going to a different insurance company. They were very dishonorable with our business. We are looking at different insurance companies due to this b.s.

    Now we're out the extra money for the rental and higher deductible. I'm so disgusted that they are being so shady. At least my last company was worth it. I'm pretty sure we're switching back to them.

    I wish I could give a no star rating.

    • Car Insurance
    • Vista, CA
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 11 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    Usaa paid out a claim wrongfully, July, 2016

    The day before Father's Day pulling out of my parking space a gentleman bumped my bumper. Which I thought if anyone hits your back bumper in NC it was auto there fault. Regardless we got out, a witness near by was next to me, no one harmed no damage even as expected cause we were going extremely slow, in private parking lot. Guy said I'm gonna call police, me and witness that I didn't even know looked at each other looked car, he said there is no damage. So I said ok then after he got my info he said well police said it be an hour and I don't see any damage its okay. I thought well I guess I can trust them older couple thought surely man of his word. Wrong, he called my insurance filed claim USAA paid him 960.00 without even giving me a chance. I call USAA said what u just assume it's my fault, plus no damage. They said that's cheap. Wow I got out cheap NOT the fact that there was no damage and Agent said my insurance would go up. I know God saw it, and they will pay in the long run but how come my insurance wouldn't side with me wouldn't DEFEND ME. I think it's best to find some better. False claims are what make insurance go up, USSA should be against that not promote it. Very displeased and will ask insurance commission about this and find new insurance.

    • Car Insurance
    • Winston Salem, NC
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 10 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    raises rates and doesn't pay claims fairly, October, 2016

    USAA has become a cheating company just like all the other insurance companies. After 30 years of no claims, had items stolen from car and they paid the claim but then raised the premium until they got the full amount back. It's like having no insurance. Several years later had very first accident. Car was totaled and they paid less than 2/3 value. They used completely false comparable prices and when I sent them comparables, they said those were not in their database. They use CCC for valuations, which way low balls everything. You may pay lower premiums, but they will get you if you have any claims, in spite of paying them a fortune over years.

    • Car Insurance
    • Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 10 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    Horrible handling of claim, July, 2016

    My daughters car was stolen, recovered by the police and towed to a local car lot on Saturday July 2 at 1am

    She called USAA and was told to leave it there they would send someone to get it after the holiday weekend. She said its $65 per day for them to store it there. Oh dont worry, we will cover it.

    Back and forth and back and forth and back and forth this has gone since.

    Thursday July 7th, $200 towing and $65 a day and still nothing from USAA on their towing company picking up this car after informing us we will be paying all the fees since the cops called for the tow, not our daughter.

    Nice loophole, horrible customer service.

    At one point one of the reps asked who her insurance company was, well I called USAA so obviously USAA. It was then the rep had to admit they are all third party contractors that do not work for USAA directly.

    No wonder this is such a mess.

    • Car Insurance
    • Twentynine Palms, CA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 6 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    crappy repair w/ 2nd hand parts, June, 2016

    USAA cajoled us to drive our damaged car 30 min to this "certified" place, and they gave an estimate based on used parts and refuse to repair certain damage. They sent this low estimate to USAA so we can't fix our car anywhere else. USAA insisted that, if I dare to go anywhere else, I have to show this low estimate first.

    • Car Insurance
    • Chapel Hill, NC
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    Avoid USAA, November, 2016

    The insurance is no longer what it use to be! Horrible customer service, my daughter was hit and got the drivers license, insurance, plate number, vehicle pictures, company insurance and was still told she would have to pay the deductible for an accident that was clearly not her fault. The agent claims that the driver keeps giving wrong insurance info? How is this my problem? Why do I pay them? Do I need to do all of there work now? I really do not understand what we are paying for? What else could we possibly get besides a check from the other driver? I give up on this company it is going down hill fast! Horrible customer service, very rude and telling us where to take our car, then saying it is just a suggestion. I am looking for new insurance, homeowners, auto, credit cards all with other than USAA!

    • Car Insurance
    • La Jolla, CA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    they give wrong info dont return calls, September, 2016

    Tree fell on car. It was totaled. After I called them approx 15 times-always got phone mail, they never return calls-two weeks later I got paid for my car. I was given conflicting info several times. I have been paying insur on the car for 13 years and was treated like I was trying to cheat them.

    • Car Insurance
    • Savannah, GA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst customer service ever!, March, 2016

    Customer service has declined rapidly over the past couple of years. No one seems to be able to transfer calls to the appropriate person, I have to speak to at least four or five people before I can can my questions (minimally) answered, and worst of all my claim was handled horribly. My agent was fired and my claim transferred to someone new. My statements were not properly transferred to the new agent, I was not notified of the transfer, and in the end I only received a call to notify me that my bill would be increasing by upwards of fifty dollars a month after my first (ever) accident. No one at this company will ever let you speak to a manager or anyone in charge. Home insurance is just as bad. I even called my usaa credit card after two awful insurance experiences and yhe banking agent hung up on me after cancelling my card. I wI'll not work with usaa again and would highly recommend that others don't either.

    • Car Insurance
    • Winston Salem, NC
    • 29 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    They took care of us appropriately, July, 2017

    Our motor home had a wire meltdown and our awnings were destroyed while waiting for service in a wind storm. They paid for all repairs except the 100.00 deductible and paid for our motel while repairs were being done. Very satisfied customer.

    • Car Insurance
    • Blachly, OR
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 38 of 39 people found the following review helpful.

    Thought they took care of their veterans..., February, 2016

    You are probably going to be the first person to make contact. They do not contact you. After repeated attempts to get a hold of my agent, she finally called me AFTER I had already taken my car into the shop of my choice and leased a rental car for the week while the car is undergoing repairs.

    She stated I should only rent a car when the car is in the shop undergoing repairs. She suggested that I drive my car as long as it's deemed safe to drive. I asked her to provide me the excerpt in my policy stating that, and how they deem whether my car is safe to drive. She didn't, but I did, and nowhere does it state that they will not cover my rental. My car had damage to the rear wheel base - I'm not going to freaking drive my 1-2 hour commute to/from work with the rear of my car all dented in potentially causing more damage to the car. That's ridiculous.

    It seems that my agent's main goal is to make me pay for the rental and will only pay when they are physically doing work to the car. The rental is covered in my policy! It seems they're more interested in nickel and diming their customers with hidden costs rather than helping.

    This is the first accident I've had since 1987, and this is my first, and only, claim that I've had with these folks.

    I'm a former Marine. I chose USAA because I thought they took care of those who served our country. Apparently that's not the case anymore. No customer service whatsoever.

    I'm the "little guy" according to them. If they don't cover what I pay for in my policy, I'm dropping them, and I'm going to tell all of my friends who use USAA to drop them, as well.

    • Car Insurance
    • Austin, TX
    • 45 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 28 of 29 people found the following review helpful.

    Beware, March, 2016

    We've had USAA for years and never had any problems with them, of course that was primarily because they offered lower rates and we never had to use them. My wife bought a new car last year, the sticker on the car was $38k. We talked the dealership down to $35k, put another $2k down, and took the car home with us. Here we are 8 months later and my wife was involved in an accident. Luckily (not really), she took out the GAP insurance through USAA. So when they totaled the car we thought it'd be okay, we were wrong! According to USAA, or $38k car is now only worth slightly over $20k; so even with their GAP insurance we are still going to owe thousands!! If we were upside down on the car to begin with, I would understand but we weren't; we put an extra couple of thousand down! We refused their settlement, and now have been told that it might take as long as 6 months to get through their alternative settlement process which also includes us having to pay a 3rd party to appraise the car. Now we are making payments on a car that we don't even owe. At a time that things were already stressful, USAA has made it even worse!!

    I understand that automobiles depreciate over time, but to say that our car is worth about half of what it was 8 months ago when it was 'new' is CRAZY. This isn't even accounting for the extra money that was spent on tinting the windows and the new tires/rims that my wife added to make the are look nicer. If you just want a low insurance payment, USAA is great; but if you think you might actually need to use the insurance that you are paying for someday; then you might want to consider using a different insurance company.

    • Car Insurance
    • Jarrell, TX
    • 39 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 25 of 26 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst billing ever, October, 2015

    I've been with the company over 10 years and they are so frustrating when it comes to billing. The app sucks and so does the fact that if you are late at all you get an automatic cancellation notice. Every 6 months my plan renews it says I owe the full amount instead of the monthly amount I should be paying. I am literally on the phone with them every single month trying to figure out what is going on. I decided to finally write a review in hopes they see it and get it together because there has to be an easier way to do billing. UGH. That pretty much sums it up.

    • Car Insurance
    • Medford, NY
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 41 of 43 people found the following review helpful.

    Claims Service, January, 2015

    I have had a terrible claims experience. What's amazing to me is the horrible attitude of the adjuster and the way she continues to talk down to me. All of your conversations have been documented via the USAA website which is convenient but the customer service is lacking. They boast that 92% plan to stay for life. I am assuming this is the 92% that has never had to file a claim.

    • Car Insurance
    • Byron Center, MI
    • 43 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 38 of 40 people found the following review helpful.

    Lost customer service focus, November, 2014

    I've been with USAA since 1990, and never imagined using any other company for insurance, banking, investing, etc. However, it feels like they grew too quickly and in some cases have outsourced which has created friction when dealing with customer service. I am unlikely to renew.

    • Car Insurance
    • Camp Pendleton, CA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 19 of 20 people found the following review helpful.

    They messed up and its costing me, October, 2015

    August 28, 2015 I called USAA to get my husband SR22 insurance. I specifically said "He has to have SR22 or his license will be suspended". The man I spoke with insured me that he did have SR22 and the proof was being faxed to the sate of Idaho. On September 29th my husband was pulled over. The officer used the excuse of "speeding through a yellow" in order to pull him over even though the person driving next to him was actually speeding. my husband was actually placed in cuffs and almost taken to jail because he was driving without a valid license. He almost lost his job. He was still required to schedule a court date even though I had USAA back date the SR22. The prosecutor was barely willing to drop the driving without privileges charge, but we still had to pay the "speed through yellow" which was $90. He had to miss work to be in court and that cost us $200. This never would have happened if USAA had done their job correctly in the first place. I was completely blown away to hear that they were only willing to offer an apology for this incident that is costing us money we should not have to spend.

    • Car Insurance
    • Boise, ID
    • 29 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 33 of 35 people found the following review helpful.

    Policy Cost Increases/Cust Svc Decrease, March, 2015

    Are the costs of your USAA policies going up? You're paying for all the multiple daily USAA ads on almost every TV station. Those costs really add up and have to be funded from somewhere. Also just remember, today you're not a USAA member but just a customer. In keeping with that fact, I've been a 20 year member but for the last 25 years, a USAA customer. Sadly it's time to look elsewhere ---

    P.S. - I haven't had a claim in over 15 years and I have outstanding credit.

    • Car Insurance
    • Cazenovia, NY
    • Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 16 of 17 people found the following review helpful.

    No morals whatsoever, November, 2015

    We purchased a brand new car in 2013 and was told that we will need to a have full coverage for the car which is exactly what we thought we had when we spoke to USAA. When we were in an accident, we were told that all we had was comprehensive, no collision. We were completely stopped at a stop sign when two cars crashed into each other and ricochet off of us. So you may ask, how is it possible that we don't have any collision coverage? They couldn't give me an answer as to why I'm not covered as I live in a no-fault state and that everyone had to claim from their own insurance regardless of who's fault it was. They said we have declined all coverage, but how is that possible when I am still currently paying for the car. Why is it that they are telling me, if the accident was my fault, they would pay the damages for the other vehicle, oh wait, it's a no-fault state so we don't have to pay. I feel like I've been tricked and that they are one of the shadiest company I have ever encountered. You would think they want to support the military and help guide us in the right direction, however, they just want to trick people into paying the money and make it as difficult as possible to get anything to even fix the car.

    • Car Insurance
    • Saint Clair Shores, MI
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 12 of 13 people found the following review helpful.

    This has been the worst service I've ever received, November, 2015

    Over a month ago, my car was hit in a parking lot, completely removing the back bumper and damaging it, almost totaling it. I handled the insurance with State Farm, who got me in a car the next day and handled all expenses of my car. The repair took a while as I drive a Volvo. Two days after receiving my car and receiving no hassle from State Farm, a car pulled out in front of me, totaling my car.I handled my claim with USAA this time and they have been nothing but trouble. After my car was gone it took them not very long to get me into a rental, but then they appraised my car with a fair body condition, and I can promise that there are few cars with as good of a body as mine was for a 2000. Eventually after several hours of waiting on the phone and attempting to get higher up the ladder, my family and I were able to remove the deductible. After this, we had some other troubles with the value of my car and had to go through the same treatment to fix it. Our last problem lands on the rental. USAA STILL hasn't given me the full amount of money that I'm supposed to get from them, but they have expected me to obtain a car within a week without any money to buy one. I now have the new car thanks to my parents loaning me some money until this money comes in, but USAA expects me to pay for the rental past the week they allowed me. I WILL NOT BE PAYING THIS. This is money that USAA should be owing to enterprise for their own discrepency, not for my bad choice of insurance. I called them recently to have this fixed and was rudely greeted by the phone operator named Alex, who just simply transferred me to people who weren't even in the office. This has been some of the worst customer service I have ever received and as soon as this is over both me and my family will be leaving USAA for good after 25 years of being with them.

    • Car Insurance
    • Overland Park, KS
    • 22 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 33 of 36 people found the following review helpful.

    Terrible auto claim procedures, March, 2015

    Anyone who is insured with USAA should run as fast as they can to get new insurance. They are a bunch of slimeballs. Someone insured by them hit our beautiful American-made muscle car and USAA is refusing to fix it using comparable parts - insisting instead on cheap knockoff parts because they cost less, even though doing that will make our car worth less. They say this is their policy for all repairs of a car more than two years old. So USAA does NOT support America like all their ads say. They are firm believers in using cheap, crummy, made-in-China parts. They should be ashamed and anyone insured with them should be embarrassed to be associated with such a company. Zero stars as far as I'm concerned.

    • Car Insurance
    • Duvall, WA
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 43 of 47 people found the following review helpful.

    Don't Be Fooled by the Stars, December, 2014

    Like many others we have been with USAA for 23 years. We have never had a claim until this year. We have all our insurance with them: Umbrella, home, auto and jewelry. Unfortunately this year we had 3 different claims (don't they always say things happen in 3's?) The way they handled each of our claims was terrible.

    Cons: 1)You never get the same person 2)They harass you with rerecording your statement 3)They have called us liar's 4)The claims process takes too long 5)The payment process is confusing 6)They lost appraisal documents.

    Pro's: 1) Cheap insurance (I guess you get what you pay for)

    Our last claim was an auto reck that my spouse was not at fault. The claim took over 6 weeks to process.

    Buyer beware!!! It's too good to be true. We try to protect ourselves from the terrible catastrophes only to victimized by USAA insurance company for a second time.

    We took our business elsewhere.

    • Car Insurance
    • Rockford, MI
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 18 of 20 people found the following review helpful.

    Canceled after 40 years, March, 2015

    I first joined USAA in 1971 when it was a smaller organization for military officers. Since that time it has grown into a mega-opolis and like all large companies has lost its humanity. I had two claims in my 40 years with USAA. One stolen motorcycle and a small car crash, not my fault. The m/c was handled fine. The car crash was not. When I called about a rental car ($15 dollars a day reimbursement) I was denied because the rental "might" have gone through the weekend and that would cost the company an extra $30. Thirty two years at that time and $30 was too much to risk to authorize a rental. Then, during my 40th year, the company sent me a wonderful gift. A plastic bumper sticker to put on my car and advertise their company. I finally canceled when I moved to what they considered a "fire danger" area and would not insure my home. No other insurance company I contacted had any problems with where I lived. Fire hydrant within 400 feet. Fire station less than 5 miles away. I canceled the next day.

    • Car Insurance
    • Vancouver, WA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    If this is how they treat a disabled Vet. I want n, September, 2016

    Have been USAA member for 32 years. I have always kept the highest coverage. Had to use it for the first time this year. Was in a car accident, totally other persons fault. I have already accumulate more medical bills than my yearly salary. The other drivers insurance barely scratched the surface, so had to place the claim with USAA. They counter offered less than 1% of my coverage. After receiving other laughable offers we will be going to court. Money issues aside... I feel totally let down by a company that I use to feel safe with, and proud to be a member of. Only reason I went as high as a 1 rating, is because wouldn't post unless one star is chosen.

    • Car Insurance
    • Pensacola, FL
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    take care of vets, my eye!, July, 2016

    I seriously suggest you not buy into them and check around. I am a Vietnam vet. i don't understand how anyone would use them. they are about as dumb as a brick. the people that use them must be pretty dumb too if their competence in any indicator and 92% of their customers will stay with them for life, as the advertisement states.

    two attempts to work with them over the tele. i currently have state farm and have for 15 years. but it never hurts to look from time to time.

    first of all, their agents are not well trained. they were unable to answer simply questions like what they would do with my motorcycle they simply suggested I got o progressive (they don't insure them in my state).

    secondly, the treated me as if i had no comprehension of what insurance was, even though i have been insured for nearly 40 years on my own. i have several properties and several other vehicles and are in held in common with a girlfriend. State farm sees that as a S.O. these idiots said it would have to be considered a common-law marriage. Well, there are reasons neither her or I want to be married, common-law or otherwise. They just didn’t seem to get that.

    Thirdly, they talked to me as if I were a child. Telling me that they needed my GF’s data in order to proceed. I know that! And they asked if I understood the complications of multiple properties under communal clauses…c’mon really??? Been this way for seven years now with state farm…I can go on, but u get the picture. I seriously suggest you not buy into them and check around.

    • Car Insurance
    • Denver, CO
    • 67 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 8 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst company ever!!!!, September, 2016

    Stay away from this organization. Will gladly take your money only to find some way to get out of paying to fix your vehicle if you need it.

    • Car Insurance
    • Lexington Park, MD
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    Never AGAIN, March, 2016

    They are rude . They never have an answer, No one knows anything there , and they love placing the blame on everyone but themselves. I would never recommend anyone to this company!

    • Car Insurance
    • Hephzibah, GA
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    worst customer service ever, July, 2015

    after an accident we were treated like unimportant.

    , people and as if the accident was our fault even before the fault had been settled.

    • Car Insurance
    • Eugene, OR
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 6 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Sucks!, February, 2017

    USAA Sucks, stay far away if you ever want anything covered to be fixed or replaced! I will never recommend them!

    • Car Insurance
    • Huffman, TX
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 6 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst customer service ever, September, 2016

    Over a week ago I found a problem with my insurance. It turns out you are allowed to purchase insurance for a vehicle if your the lean holder or registered owner. What USAA doesn't tell you is the required documents that you need to produce in order to get paid should there be a total loss claim. Buyers be ware they will not disclose any information on what's needed until you actually file a claim. At this point it may be too late to obtain theses documents. In my case it was a salvage title and as the original owner I'm allowed to keep it on the road through NY state as long as I keep the registration renewed and pass the annual safety and emissions check. I also need to have a vehicle insured. Policy services will not disclose the required documents they may transfer you to multiple departments but claims will only discuss details if you file a claim. This was discovered by me the consumer rather then the experienced service staff of USAA. It started over a week ago and I have since made 46 calls talked to over 100+ representatives at USAA and have spent 30+ hours on the phone. It is still not resolved and all stems from the miscommunication or information that was provided by USAA. They say they are looking into the situation but it shouldn't take this much involvement of the consumer. Especially since I've been a loyal customer for 9+ years and was not asking for much in return. USAA would rather make this a legal issue than apologize and help their loyal customers. They have really gone down hill.

    • Car Insurance
    • Greenville, NY
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA ARE SCAMMERS DO NOT INSURE THROUGH THEM!!!!!, June, 2016

    I joined USAA because my family was with them and my policy started on February 13, 2016. After discussing everything my monthly payment came to $280.69. She said i would have to make my first payment for FEBRUARY today for that amount, so i did. Every month since then has been paid but i got my bill for May saying that i owe $561.38. So i called USAA and spoke with a guy first who told me, and i qoute (The first payment you made in february was just a down payment and doesnt reflect your bill). So im like huh??? I immediately asked to speak to a manager which i was transfered to a female supervisor. Once she looked up everything and heard my complaint she stated that the payment i made on 2/13/16 was the down payment and did reflect on my bill but they also sent me out another bill for February that i was suppose to pay. So pretty much they double billed me for february or they made me pay for January and didnt tell me that cause technically that would be ILLEGAL to make someone pay for a month they werent covered for. After an hour of speaking with USAA i have come to realize that they either made me pay for 6 months for January-June but didnt tell me that, or they either gave my $280.00 to the person who signed me up as a bonus or something idk but i do know that they are just telling people one thing and then billing you for another months later. Even after all the expaining i did to the lady and she knew i was right and she knew what really happened to my first payment because she started agreeing with me in a way and say (pretty much) and (basically thats what happened), nothing still was solved. If you dont want to deal with inconsiderate scamming services then i would advise you to go with a different company and make sure you do your research on them and read ALL the reviews before you give them a dime. Oh and i will also be submitting a BBB complaint on USAA because they will not get away with doing this to people!

    • Car Insurance
    • Columbus, OH
    • Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    Used to be, June, 2015

    Ditto. Like many other USAA members I had a long history (22) years with them as my insured for my automobiles and home. USAA is no longer the top company I thought of them in the past 18 years. In fact USAA is provabiy on the lower ranking of insurance companies when comparing quotes with other companies. If you don't believe me and you are a long usaa customer (10 years plus) do yourselves favor and call two or three big insurance companies and get a comparison. I called multiple insurance companies and every one was either the same with comparable coverages or way cheaper. After 22 years, I am going to State Farm and saving 400 a year just for automobile insurance with comparable coverages. I blame myself for being complacent and believing the USAA HYPE and not researching what the other guy offers. Don't make the same mistake and take my challenge of comparing quotes, you lmight be pleasantly surprised by what you find. Good luck.

    • Car Insurance
    • Germantown, TN
    • 46 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 16 of 21 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA all the way!, April, 2012

    We've been with USAA for over 15 years, through mulitple moves across the country, and even through a couple of accidents. They have always responded humanely and quickly. When my wife's car was totalled, we had our claim check in hand in time to use those funds to get our next car, which I am still driving.

    • Car Insurance
    • Parker, CO
    • 39 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    Formerly fantastic..., July, 2015

    The price is fairly standard, sometimes a bit more $ than others, but the customer service used to be fantastic. Within the last year, the cs has dropped significantly. The loan payment had a hiccup because it started being withdrawn twice a month instead of once a month. We contacted cs and it was guaranteed "fixed". However, the issues still continue. They're charging when they shouldn't be, and they never "fixed" the main issue. The cs is very slow and uninformed. I would no longer recommend USAA to anyone.

    • Car Insurance
    • Madison, AL
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 13 people found the following review helpful.

    Best car Insurer, August, 2012

    USAA is really a good auto insurer .I have three cars with great coverage that I can aford . Every six month I renew my payment goes down . Thank you USAA.

    • Car Insurance
    • Doyline, LA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 17 of 25 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA/41 Years of Service, January, 2012

    USAA has been my insurance provider (auto, home) since my US Navy service began in 1970. They have been cost competitive and have provided superior service throughout. In addition, I have received checks annually from my Subscriber's Account refunding a portion of the premiums paid during the previous calendar year. The amount varies depending upon the claim history during the specific preceding year but has been significant throughout my membership. In addition, the balance in my Subscriber's Account has increased each and every year. I'm very happy with the service provided by USAA.

    Doug Turnage

    • Car Insurance
    • San Jose, CA
    • 66 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    Never have had a problem, July, 2015

    I've been w/USAA for 38 years. I have never had a problem. Unfortunately over the years I've totaled 3 cars(2 mine & the 3rd the car I hit), ands have had 5 other accidents All the issues were handled professionally, they even upped the cost of the totaled car when I asked for the adjuster to look at again. They even replaced a window, I purposely broke. They paid out my claim within 3 days, and my car was fixed within the week. They offer road service($8/for 6 months), and they pay dividends on the account. I have put this policy out for quotes, and no one has ever come close to matching it. My dad has USAA homeowners, after Hurricane Sandy, his house was fixed and paid for while a lot of people were still waiting for their adjusters. Overall, USAA is great(at least for me)

    • Car Insurance
    • Massapequa, NY
    • 56 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA good for Veterans, January, 2012

    USAA has always taken care of my claims in a timely manner. They have always been very easy to work with.

    • Car Insurance
    • Nashville, TN
    • 71 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    Super Service & Great Price, April, 2012

    Have been with them since 1958 with exception of 3 months ineligible period, Have auto and renters. Have had motorcycle and homeowners. They no longer write in Florida for homeowners or I would use them now. Have had great quick service.

    • Car Insurance
    • Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    Positive review - USAA Car Insurance, January, 2012

    I like this company. I get a person right away. They do not have me make a choice in language. They all speak english. They are friendly and professional

    • Car Insurance
    • Forks, WA
    • 57 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    Good Service Provided, March, 2015

    So far I have no complaints with the services provided by USAA. They are friendly, helpful when needed, and quick to respond back with information.

    • Car Insurance
    • Brooklyn, NY
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    Satisfied, March, 2015

    Very good incentives..good rates..excellent responses time with questions or concerns..excellent record with military families in multiple services.....rewards annually also

    • Car Insurance
    • Kennesaw, GA
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Is the best around, March, 2012

    USAA car insurance is the best all around and cannot be beat for price, clames, service and they get you rolling back on the road fast. I could not be happier. Thanks USAA, Terry

    • Car Insurance
    • Boerne, TX
    • 52 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    I LOVE USAA!!, July, 2015

    I have nothing but good things to say so far. I'm always able to get through to a live person when needed and the price is definitely right!

    • Car Insurance
    • Lake Worth, FL
    • 28 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    usaa, August, 2012

    great company works well with military and all their needs. have used them for over 6 years and could not be more pleased

    • Car Insurance
    • Byron, GA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Encellent, April, 2015

    Good company with the right prices. If I don't see a significant price differential I won't change. I am trying to find the going rate.

    • Car Insurance
    • Morgantown, WV
    • 84 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA is WONDERFUL!!, August, 2012

    I have never had a problem from this company as far as insurance, banking, loans and so on. USAA is wonderful and I would never leave them.

    • Car Insurance
    • Killeen, TX
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Best Insurance Company, January, 2012

    So far, all of the rumors are true -- USAA is the best insurance company. Signing up for your insurance by internet was the easiest I've ever encountered.

    • Car Insurance
    • South Bend, IN
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 12 people found the following review helpful.

    MY USUAL MONEY FLYING OUT THE WINDOW, January, 2012

    AS USUAL HAVE NOT FILES ANY CLAIM SO ALL THE PAYMENTS ARE FOR PROFIT. AM THINKING OF CHANGING TO GEICO GOT A MUCH BETER QUOTE 444.40 FOR 6 MOS.

    • Car Insurance
    • Eaton Rapids, MI
    • 72 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Great Car Insurance, March, 2012

    Usaa car insurance has been nothing but great. The prices are the best you can get. Claims go in fast.

    • Car Insurance
    • Bellmawr, NJ
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA should not be allowed to sell insurance in FL, June, 2018

    June 24, 2018

    I am making a formal complaint about a claim I have with USAA Auto Insurance Company.

    Background

    On May 23, 2018 , my car (2008 Ford Mustang), was struck in Jacksonville, FL.

    The driver of the other vehicle was charged with running a red light and was insured by USAA. No charges were made against me.

    USAA was notified by both parties on that day and USAA reported to that they would handle the claim.

    Since that phone call, I have tried contacting USAA several times and left several messages, and they have not returned my calls.

    They have neither sent a claim adjuster to review the damages nor have they made an offer to repair the damages.

    My out of pocket costs for the repairs will be $9,200 when the repairs are completed.

    I have been without a car for over a month.

    Recommendation

    USAA should not be allowed to sell insurance in the state of Florida.

    Thomas F. Riley

    (I am a veteran)

    • Car Insurance
    • Jacksonville, FL
    • 69 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Horrible Roadside Assistance/AGERO 3rd party vendo, May, 2017

    To fellow USAA members please consider an alternate Insurance coverage for roadside assistance if you are North Carolina. The third-party vendor AGERO doesn't listen or care and taking information down for a disabled vehicle. I have an all-wheel-drive sedan in North Carolina I've had three tow truck show up with the wrong equipment and now because of their error they want me to pay an additional $119 and they will only cover 50 my part is still $119 because they qualify a tow truck with a dolly additional equipment. So my car has been stranded for over two days add a Food Lion parking lot and no one seems to give a damn and less I pay them an additional $119. So again for service members that have USAA in North Carolina and may be beneficial to you. To look at alternative insurance in North Carolina if you process in all-wheel-drive vehicle to look at alternate insurance other than USAA for coverage for an all wheel drive vehicle.

    • Car Insurance
    • Jacksonville, NC
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Poor customer service, April, 2017

    Mishandled claim of over 25 year member. Denied damage existed. Delayed paying on claim despite estimate received. Failed to return calls and hung up on call. Disappointing after so many years of loyal membership.

    • Car Insurance
    • Groveland, FL
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    3 decade long member treated like dirt, March, 2017

    Ahh. USAA the self appointed vanguard of customer service. If only they provided the level of service they self congratulate them selves on.

    I became a member in 1986 - that's right over 30 years ago. I have filed for an at fault claim exactly ZERO times in that 3 decades. I have had numerous auto loans, home mortgages, investment products, life insurance and credit cards during this time frame.

    We had some issues with our last mortgage with USAA - our closing attorney begged us to use another finance company due to his experience of very poor responsiveness on the part of USAA but as we had no issues in the past, we elected to move forward. Bad mistake but USAA after numerous calls and emails finally apologized for their actions.

    Fast forward to 26JAN17 when my wife was hit head on by an unlicensed driver sustaining severe injuries. USAA initially responded well and promptly. However, the car was totaled and the appraisal done by USAA lackey company came in well under NADA values. I naturally protested and was told to provide VIN's of 5 other vehicles which I promptly did. USAA response - doesn't change the appraisal. Now over 7 weeks later, I still haven't gotten a logical answer. More infuriating is the canned responses and now even after I personally snail mailed 7 executives including the reclusive Stuart Parker CEO, I still haven't gotten an answer nor an explanation as to why a 3 decade long member has been treated in this manner.

    I am voting with my feet and have cancelled my USAA credit card, all my auto policies, my umbrella and rider policies as well as termination of any and all USAA products possible. Please be aware the USAA is decidedly not the company it used to be and any customer should shop your policies as well. My "reward" for this reprehensible treatment was a $512 savings on a new auto policies with State Farm. I wholeheartedly advise all current USAA members to do the same.

    • Car Insurance
    • Centerville, MA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Con Artists, February, 2017

    I obtained car insurance with this company back in November of 2016. Since then I have never had anything that would be considered customer service. The rates they gave me have changed every single month. The amount deducted from my checking account has been different every month. So I called to cancel my insurance all together 1 1/2 weeks ago. Michael with the cancellation department id # G2102, attempted to save the account from closing by adjusting my rates what i wanted it to be and even said i'd be getting a refund of $150 or more; that i'd see it in my checking account in 3-5 business days. Here we are over 10 days later, still nothing, so I call and speak with Bryan Id# L6933 And wouldn't you believe i'm lied to again and told no that's not happening either, and the rates Michael gave me have all changed again. Do not do business with these liars!!!

    • Car Insurance
    • Tacoma, WA
    • 29 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Terrible at paying claims, February, 2017

    I was in an auto accident. USAA has done everything humanly possible to avoid paying my medical bills. They have drowned me in paperwork, refused my claims for a host of reasons, and keep incessantly asking for more information even when I have already given them everything I have. It seems like an attempt to delay me until I quit trying. Hiring a lawyer, don't feel like I have a choice.

    • Car Insurance
    • Steamboat Springs, CO
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst insurance ever, November, 2016

    I recently switched to USAA. Two days later someone bloke into my vehicle. Upon filing the claim I was told I had a $500 deductible when I am 100% positive I had a $100 deductible. They f-ed me and basically told me that there was nothing they could do. Every thought their customer service screwed up. Biggest mistake to switch over to them.

    • Car Insurance
    • Roseville, CA
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA is no longer affordable, November, 2016

    Member of USAA for 26 years. They just had a across the board large rate increase. I've never had a claim in those 26 yrs, but yet when I call to get an explanation they have no empathy. I am switching over to State Farm where I am getting a savings of 237 on the year and getting better coverage. I don't know of very many wealthy veterans, and we just want respectable service at great rates. They no longer have our veterans best interest at heart. So sad.

    • Car Insurance
    • Meridian, ID
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Auto Insurance Veteran customer, August, 2016

    I have been with USAA since 2015 due to their excellent reputation at the time. premiums for my auto insurance started out at $482 for 6 mo. and in just the last year have jumped to $594. Always pay well in advance. no claims or accidents. Was basically told that the good drivers have to support the bad. Not very loyal in my book. USAA is just like everyone else. Every premium now has an increase.

    • Car Insurance
    • Ocklawaha, FL
    • 66 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst company to deal with., June, 2016

    They cancelled my policy with tell me. Only found out it had been cancelled for 3 weeks after being pulled over!

    • Car Insurance
    • Dayton, OH
    • 33 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    They Really Care, April, 2016

    My car was broken into last night. I filed a claim and my agent Carrie Ann came to my rescue right away, She was extremely helpful and comforting. They took care of every detail for me and found me the most financially beneficial opportunities. I am so thankful to have them in such a difficult time. Thank you USAA!

    • Car Insurance
    • Bakersfield, CA
    • 29 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Horrible horrible, March, 2016

    Since January 2012, Usaa has never given direct answers to any of the following issues, why bank accounts were closed and why they put credit card in collections when we told them there were charges on the credit card we were disputing and that we within our rights were holding off payments until the issues were resolved(this was after they closed our accounts without letting us know and holding onto our funds for over a month) And since have not paid out on policy for renters (depreciation), jan 2013 robbery, they sent $4,000 out of $25,000 that they originally itemized, to wages loss, moving costs (rental fees), money for attorney to handle issues with use of our credit cards without our authorization, property loss, replacement car and veneers.

    • Car Insurance
    • Henderson, NV
    • 45 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    long time usaa customer, January, 2016

    Have been with USAA for about 30 years: auto insurance, home insurance, banking. Always have received the highest quality of service.

    • Car Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Great customer service!, October, 2015

    Insured for over 40 years and have always received great customer service. My claim for a car accident was handled extremely well - provided me with my options, walked me through the process and claim was settled quickly and accurately. Just checked premiums and they are in line with other top rated companies.

    • Car Insurance
    • Missouri City, TX
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    usaa ins, April, 2012

    I love this company, very cheap, great service and overall easy payments I have two vehicles on my policy and geico wanted over $140 however I pay only $60 with USA a. VERY EXCITING!

    • Car Insurance
    • Ladys Island, SC
    • 21 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    The best!, March, 2012

    I wish others were so fortunate to be offered this coverage. My whole family have coverage with usaa and the customer service is outstanding.

    • Car Insurance
    • Hixson, TN
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Fairness, March, 2012

    USAA is the most cost effective coverage for me auto and home, none of the other companies compare with their rates.

    • Car Insurance
    • Warner Robins, GA
    • Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Outstanding customer service. , September, 2016

    Tabitha, a representative with USAA was extremely helpful in helping me update my policy. She was very knowledgable, thorough and overall beneficial in answering all questions I had and even took extra time to help me find a policy that was best for me. She was kind and went above and beyond. Outstanding customer service!

    • Car Insurance
    • Newport News, VA
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    No one beats USAA, nobody..., July, 2016

    I've been with USAA for approximately 14 years and my only complaint is my checking account balance (at a different banking instution) doesn't update fast enough on my USAA account page. In the past I was insured by 2 different major insurance companies and my insurance rates are the lowest price ever. I thought being Texas based claims would be a hassle, but when I rolled my truck, I just called USAA and they took care of everything. Two later, the adjuster totaled my big dodge truck and approximately 20 days later, I received a check in the mail. That was that, I bought a new vehicle and my rates hardly increased. 3 years later my rates are lower than ever, even for a big Dodge trucks.

    • Car Insurance
    • Pollock Pines, CA
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Best Insurance company in the world, June, 2016

    As an insurance agent who sells policies all day long for Met Life, Safeco, Encompass, AAA, Kemper, Travelers and many others, I can get a better price and similar policy with similar features, no problem. I will never switch from USAA.

    Rates are high everywhere, and yes, they are increasing year after year with EVERY company, not just USAA. I know. I am a broker. I shop policies for clients all day long. Every insurance carrier is looking to make up for the ridiculous amount of claims that have been filed since 2010 and mostly related to weather & catastrophic events that are more numerous now than ever before. To be financially sound, every company has to do this to be of future benefit to their clients/members. Sorry that most complainers just don't get it.

    I went through two separate, completely unexpected claims, in August 2015 with USAA on my home within 3 weeks of each other. I had never received better customer service, follow-up, claims payout experience, on BOTH claims.

    I have the ability to switch to many other companies on a dime, and for less money. I will never do it. USAA has a great contract, they payout on things that many other carriers either limit or exclude, but I guess if you're not in the insurance business you might not trust what I'm telling you, or simply wouldn't be aware of it. You all will have your own opinions, but this is what I do for a living day in and day out, and I'll keep what I have. I will happily pay more for what I know is just better, especially in a catastrophic loss.

    I think people have forgotten that insurance, just because you have to pay for it, is not designed for small claims. You keep filing claims for $400-1000 and multiply that by millions of people, it's naturally going to go up. Save your claims for the important stuff, people. It does happen.

    • Car Insurance
    • Carol Stream, IL
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Incredibily long wait, July, 2018

    We are on the other end - my daughter was hit by someone covered by this insurance & we have received nothing but the run around. It's been over 2 months, it was definitely your member's fault, & I cannot believe this. My daughter's boyfriend is Navy & I will highly suggest he spreads the word about this coverage.

    • Car Insurance
    • Tracy, CA
    • 38 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA should not be allowed to sell insurance in FL, July, 2018

    On May 23, 2018 , my car (2008 Ford Mustang), was struck in Jacksonville, FL. The other person was cited for running a red light, I was not cited.

    USAA was notified by both parties on that day and USAA reported to that they would handle the claim and issued a claim number.

    After reporting USAA to the Better Business Bureau on June 24, I received an email from the Office of the CEO at USAA.

    On July 6, I was requested to resend the estimated cost of repairs and photographs of the damages, which on did on July 6.

    Seven weeks after the accident, my repairs were completed on July 12, and I paid the repair shop (which is on USAA’s approved list of approved repair shops) $9,259. On July 13, USAA’s Total Lost and Salvage Claims Division notified me that the value of my car was worth only $5,639 and they would be willing to pay that amount if I gave them title of the Mustang.

    In Summary

    It took USAA over 7 weeks to notify me what portion of the damages they were willing to pay. I waited nearly 3 weeks before I started the repair work, and the Mustang was in the garage for nearly 5 weeks for repairs. After over 7 weeks since the accident, USAA finally prepared an estimate, as to what they were willing to pay for the collision. During that 50 day period, USAA neither made an offer for a car rental nor to offer compensation for the inconvenience of not having the use of a car for 50 days.

    Thomas R.

    (I am a disabled veteran)

    • Car Insurance
    • Jacksonville, FL
    • 69 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA should not be allowed to sell insurance in FL, June, 2018

    June 26, 2018

    I am making a formal complaint about a claim I have with USAA Auto Insurance Company.

    Background

    On May 23, 2018 , my car (2008 Ford Mustang), was struck in Jacksonville, FL.

    The driver of the other vehicle was charged with running a red light and was insured by USAA. No charges were made against me.

    USAA was notified by both parties on that day and USAA reported to that they would handle the claim.

    Since that phone call, I have tried contacting USAA several times and left several messages, and they have not returned my calls. They have neither sent a claim adjuster to review the damages nor have they made an offer to repair the damages.

    My out of pocket costs for the repairs will be $9,200 when the repairs are completed. I have been without a car for over a month.

    Recommendation

    USAA should not be allowed to sell insurance in the state of Florida.

    Thomas F. Riley

    (I am a veteran)

    • Car Insurance
    • Jacksonville, FL
    • 69 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Descended into dishonesty of other companies, March, 2018

    Descended into dishonesty of other companies, usaa used to represent the best quality now in 2018 they have become as dishonest and twisted as all the others. After 25 years of loyal customer service and two accidents they have hiked up my policy rates beyond that which I can afford unbelievable thieves and robbers.

    • Car Insurance
    • Lithonia, GA
    • Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Do not use, January, 2018

    This insurance does not look out for their insured. More concerned with saving money. I was hit while parked, engine off, getting out of my car. instead of fighting for me, I was one of many that was settled, finding me at fault. Now perfect driving record has an accident. Now we are told our insurance will almost double. It should be a crime to treat people, especially veterans this way. If you have a choice, do not use this insurance.

    • Car Insurance
    • Pomona, CA
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Terrible customer service, January, 2018

    Phone "on hold: wait time 4 min or more. Response time after message left, days or nothing. I quit trying. USAA is not the company that was. Is just too big and don't care anymore.

    • Car Insurance
    • San Antonio, TX
    • 62 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Will not exclude drivers in your house, December, 2017

    I've been with USAA for over 15 years with a few breaks in between. They dropped me in 2001 for filing too many claims in 1 year. (My vehicle was hit twice during that time-I was not at fault)

    Went back to USAA. Recently, my 17yr old daughter wrecked one vehicle, then backed my truck into the neighbors parked car across the street...on Thanksgiving...USAA paid to fix my bumper same day. The online/phone app claim process is amazing! Here's my issue--aside from raising rates twice this year even though I personally have no tickets/accidents (they said it was a statewide rate increase), they refuse to exclude my daughter from our policies, thus keeping our rate stupid high. I've spoken with Farmers/State Farm/AMFAM & they all allow us to exclude her-saving us from $500-$800 on a 6 month policy. All the CSR's seem to have different opinions on USAA's exclusion policy. Also, they are about the most expensive for homeowner's policies out there.

    • Car Insurance
    • Salt Lake City, UT
    • Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA is horrid, October, 2017

    Another USAA insured driver hit me, totaled my vehicle. now 7 months later USAA still has not paid me and forces me to take other person to court. It is disgusting. They try to lowball you, and bully you to accept their lowball figure, assuming court fees and time in court is worst alternative. well I am taking them to court and filed a complaint with with PA insurance commissioner. This is absolutely the worst insurance company I had ever dealed with my 50 years driving experience. !!! They are fake veteran friendly, yes their CEO makes 6 mill a year.

    • Car Insurance
    • Shrewsbury, PA
    • 56 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    THEY SUCK AND THEY ARE THIEVES, October, 2017

    I HAD MY TRUCK VANDALIZED LAST SUNDAY. I CALLED THE POLICE THEY MADE A REPORT AND THEN I CALLED USAA. THEY WENT TO THE SHOP WHERE MY TRUCK WAS AND NOW THEY ARE ACCUSING ME OF DOING IT. I AM 65 YEARS OLD DONT NEED THIS CRAP THEY ARE THROWING OUT. PEOPLE BEWARE DO NOT GO TO USAA FOR ANYTHING. NOW I HAVE A TRUCK YES IT IS DRIVEABLE BUT THE PAINT IS DESTROYED WITH FILTHY MARKINGS SCRATCH IN THE PAINT.

    • Car Insurance
    • El Paso, TX
    • 12 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    not vet friendly, over priced, October, 2017

    My quote was more than double what I pay with AAA. Looks like they are trying to screw a disabled vet. Pretty sad. I would give 0 stars if i could.

    • Car Insurance
    • Kemp, TX
    • 66 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    HORRIBLE CISTOMER SERVICE, August, 2017

    DID NOT WANT TO GIVE ANY STARTS BUT HAD TO PUT 1 FOR REVIEW TO GET SUBMITTED. THE WORST CUSTOMER SERVICE. MY FATHER RECENTLY DIED AND WAS TRYING TO PAY BILL...WAS DISCONNECTED 3 TIMES...THEN WAS TOLS SINCE I'M ON THE ACCOUNT THEY CANNOT TALK TO ME...ASKED THEM IF THEY WOULD LIKE MY DEAD FATHER TO CALL THEM. FINALLY TOOK MY PAYMENT BUT GAVE ME A HARD TIME. I'VE NEVER SEEN A COMPANY NOT WANT TO GET PAID. IF IT WAS UP TO ME I WOULD HAVE SCREWED THEM OUT OF THE MONEY AND LET THE POLICY LAPSE BUT NEED IT UNTIL CAR IS SOLD. HORRIBLE HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. THE GIRL SOUNDED LIKE SHE WAS 5 YEARS OLD AND VERY STUPID.

    • Car Insurance
    • Chandler, AZ
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Horrible Claims Manager and Service, August, 2017

    Car was totaled by one of their insureds on July 10th. Horrible communication with claims manager, she, Brittany Molina, doesn't return phone calls (nor does she answer them). Payment was just sent to my finance company on Monday Aug 14th and was just told in an email from her that they wouldn't receive it for 7 to 10 days. We are stuck having to rent a car for another week. Their payment is only about 1/2 of what we still owe on the car.

    • Car Insurance
    • Farmersville, TX
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Total Ripoff, August, 2017

    USAA used to be a good company years ago, now they just exploit veterans and make false claims that they help veterans. I priced their car insurance and they were almost twice as much as Geico and Progressive, even more than State Farm and Allstate. They also will not write a homeowners' policy in my area. When I called to ask the person I spoke with acted very surprised, good acting skills.

    It seems that USAA has become just another greedy company preying on the "support our troops" popularity. Don't be scammed.

    • Car Insurance
    • Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • 58 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Filed a UIM claim, May, 2017

    Filed an Under Insured Motorist claim, for a head on accident that caused permanent damage to my elbow, my DR and their DR agreed on the permanent damage. Keep running us through the ringer trying to get this settled. Will be leaving once settled. disgusted with USAA at this point, Have been paying on all accounts with them for over 20 years never a claim.

    • Car Insurance
    • Chandler, AZ
    • 40 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    good price, February, 2017

    not sure

    • Car Insurance
    • Tucson, AZ
    • 19 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Use a credit union., February, 2017

    Service has become progressively worse over the years. I cannot count the amount of times I have been hung up on or treated poorly by customer service either with attitude or false information.

    • Car Insurance
    • Minot, ND
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Never was there client, January, 2017

    I had to file a claim with them because of an accident and even though my insurance said I wasn't at fault Usaa didn't want to pay my liability and told me it is my fault for their client being on the wrong side of the road. Usaa allows their client to kill someone for being on the wrong side of the road but it isn't there fault. This cheap ass insurance just didn't want to pay for my car.

    • Car Insurance
    • Haledon, NJ
    • 20 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Tops in field, January, 2017

    I am ex-military and have been a member for almost 30 years, so are my kids. They are generally competitive or lower for similar competing policies, but their customer service is incredible. It's as if they can't do enough for you and do a great job of following up (without prompts from me) as to how the claim/repair is going. When I tell soliciting insurers that , "I'm with USAA", they usually meekly slip away and confirm that I'm with the best. And, because of the structure of their corporation, we all get occasional dividend checks, the amount of which depends on how long you've been with them and what your membership entails. My check is normally between $250-300.

    • Car Insurance
    • Horseheads, NY
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Beware of this company., November, 2016

    This company started me off with a low premium and increased it even before six months were up. When I tried to get an explanation for the increase I received several different answers from four people. I never received proof of insurance as required by law or a policy. There are hundreds and hundreds of complaints from people on one web site. This company is a company from hell and you best stay away.

    • Car Insurance
    • Overland Park, KS
    • 68 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2016

    Costly

    • Car Insurance
    • Augusta, GA
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2016

    purchasing a new car and looking elsewhere

    • Car Insurance
    • Montegut, LA
    • 20 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Don't get hit by someone who has USAA Insurance, July, 2016

    I was hit by someone who has USAA insurance and they have the worst customer service. They don't care about you or how your life is a mess now because of it, all they care about is there money and not paying for things they should right off pay.

    • Car Insurance
    • Yucca Valley, CA
    • Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Paying for their mistake , July, 2016

    I was quoted and purchased car insurance in Sept 2015. In June 2016 they sent me a letter asking for information about my policy. I obliged and then got a notice that my insurance had increased 600.00. They explained that one of my cars was listed as a car for pleasure by mistake. How is that my fault? Now I have to pay.

    • Car Insurance
    • Thomasville, NC
    • 46 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Find something better, May, 2016

    USAA has become terrible. Their secrect fees and hidden loopholes will leave you wishing you had gone with someone else. Dont let the military image fool you, they will rip you off. Property insurance that pays less than half the value. Road side assisance that will only tow you 12 miles when your 70 from a repair facility. Nickle and dime you every step of the way

    • Car Insurance
    • Crestview, FL
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    good, May, 2016

    good

    • Car Insurance
    • Seattle, WA
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Frauds, February, 2016

    I called them 2 weeks ago to make payment arrangements, and was told no problem there would be no lapse in my coverage... Until I got in an accident now my policy was inactive for non payment. Literally they are now lying to try to not pay my claim. I used to tell everyone how great they are, now I'm going to work 10x harder to get the word out against theses frauds.

    • Car Insurance
    • Pocatello, ID
    • 31 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Opportunistic Parasites, December, 2015

    I have never filed a claim and after two years I get a rate increase of 30% due to a speeding ticket of less than 15 over the posted limit? I am a professional driver and have over a million miles logged accident free. You think by virtue of getting nabbed by a road pirate I am 30 percent more risky? Later, scumbags. I'm not sure who's worse USAA or the highwaymen that prey on people who produce for a living. I hope you all get cancer.

    • Car Insurance
    • Pensacola, FL
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Can you give less than 1 star?, December, 2015

    We have been members for over 30 years and finally had a claim. We have had to spend 3 hours a day on the phone with people who were from some countries which didn't speak our language and they only gave us 1/2 the value of our car - after 3 hours a day for 6 weeks - and they "lost" our car for over a week and they only gave us 1/4 of our reimbursement for our rental car - TERRRIBLE service and very unethical - they are NOT the company they used to be when they were private,,,

    • Car Insurance
    • Louisville, CO
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2015

    Todo ok

    • Car Insurance
    • Pompano Beach, FL
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Satisfied, October, 2015

    We've banked with USAA over 15 years and insurance customers for the last 6 years. We are very satisfied customers. They make everything so easy and are by far the least expensive.

    • Car Insurance
    • Knoxville, TN
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Content for almost 20yrs, September, 2015

    Been with USAA since I was 19 & now I'm almost 39. I'm currently insuring 4 vehicles, full coverage for $245/mo. No tickets/accidents ever. I can't attest to their ability to handle a claim professionally. But They are kind, thorough and changes are implemented immediately when I call.

    Their online account access is great! I can Add a car, remove a car, get just a quote to add a car, loan calculators, financial tracking it's really a great tool!

    I've checked many times over the years and no other company has been able to beat their rates for auto insurance until just this year. Bit USAA never increases my policy, in fact it decreases almost every renewal! I also get a yearly dividend check they apply in December just in time for xmas. No payment in December is Great!

    Their towing coverage is only for 25 miles & to the shop of your choosing. If it's over 25 miles you pay what the tow company charges per mile. When you call & have USAA arrange the tow they handle everything. I'd give towing 3 stars only because of their mileage limit. You call, they get the info & then call you back after the towing company has been called & scheduled. Took about 15 min to get a call back. Then they call back to verify the tow truck has arrived when they were due to be there. I liked that they didn't forget about me in my stranded helpless state. I've used their towing many times over the years. Always the same customer svs over the last 20 years. Never any issue.

    All in all, I'm happy with USAA, but I've not ever had the chance to fully make them prove themselves by submitting a claim.

    Homeowners insurance is outrageously expensive here in Fresno,CA. Double what other companies charge. Only reason we don't use them for that.

    • Car Insurance
    • Fresno, CA
    • 38 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Just checking, September, 2015

    I really like this company I am on disability so I am just looking to saving money

    • Car Insurance
    • Plainville, CT
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    satisified customer, August, 2012

    i have my home,RV,5 cars and motorcycle with USAA they are military connected and very pleased with the service they provide .

    • Car Insurance
    • Elmer, LA
    • 59 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA Auto/Home Insurance, April, 2012

    USAA Insurance does not require out of pocket expense when a breakdown occurs. Sends aid to your location, no matter how small the aid that's required.

    • Car Insurance
    • Caliente, NV
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Great Service, April, 2012

    USAA is awesome because it is for military families and veterans and they work with you on everything cause they know how stressful it can be in the military and they are awesome people.

    • Car Insurance
    • Colorado Springs, CO
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    USAA is the Best, April, 2012

    USAA responds to my desires in a very timely manner. I use the bank and insure my car, house, and everything else I own. Not only are their premiums the lowest, I receive two rebates yearly.

    • Car Insurance
    • Hagerstown, MD
    • 75 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Service, April, 2012

    We love Usaa they treat Vets they way they should be treated and at prices they can afford. The service is remarkable as well.

    • Car Insurance
    • Monument, CO
    • 29 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    satisfied veteran, March, 2012

    Very happy with USAA for a lot of my services. also do my banking with them. Will probably stay with them for a long time.

    • Car Insurance
    • Toms River, NJ
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Dallas, TX
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Sugar Land, TX
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Lawrenceville, GA
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Millington, TN
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Bristow, VA
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Miami, FL
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Tampa, FL
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Chandler, AZ
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2016

    • Car Insurance
    • Snellville, GA
    • 23 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2016

    • Car Insurance
    • New Orleans, LA
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2016

    • Car Insurance
    • Barre, VT
    • 44 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2016

    • Car Insurance
    • Clarksburg, WV
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Ex Military officer:the only way to go!, January, 2016

    • Car Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 83 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Highland Park, MI
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Waterloo, AL
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |