Safeco Homeowners Insurance Reviews

  • 2.84 / 5 based on 153 Reviews | Submit Your Review
    Satisfaction
    Claims
    Cost
    Billing
    Service
  • Reviewing Safeco?
    Save up to 75%. Compare Quotes Now!
    •  Privacy & Security Protected

    Safeco was founded in 1923 and is the 13th largest supplier of private auto insurance in the United States. The company relies primarily on independent agents for distribution of their policies, and is featured by more than 9000 independent agents and brokers. The company claims more than 6.2 billion in revenues and over 4.5 million insurance customers nationwide.

    Financial Ratings

    A.M. Best:A
    S&P Rating:A
    Moody's Rating:A2
    Fitch Rating:A-

    Company Information

    175 Berkeley Street
    Boston, MA 02116
    (617) 357-9500
    http://safeco.com


    Last Updated: 2018-06-20

    Company Reviews (153)

  • 18 of 18 people found the following review helpful.

    Horrible, May, 2017

    The adjuster, Ashley Lipko was rude, uncaring and clueless!!! I have never been so screwed over.

    I will NEVER have Safeco Ins again...........................................................................

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Memphis, TN
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 14 of 14 people found the following review helpful.

    Claims reps are a joke, May, 2016

    I have been dealing with claims rep, Samantha Thompson for weeks just trying to get her to issue a check in my name and not some name shes made up. My agent and her co workers seem to find the policy under my name but when the checks are issued they are in someone else name. She will not return calls or emails and has made this claims process a lot more headache than the spring weather in Texas

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Wylie, TX
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Unfair adjuster, December, 2014

    Engineered Wood floors damaged by water heater leak. Submitted quote for replacement from original vendor and Safeco refused to pay citing cost was to high. Adjuster then brought in Safeco preferred vendor. I was forced to accept the preferred vendors proposal which was 2000 dollars less. We wanted our original store to install our floor but after deductible we were $4500 short to replace our floor. Safeco will not help you when you need them. AVOID! AVOID! AVOID!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Garland, TX
    • 69 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 64 of 65 people found the following review helpful.

    Keep your sanity and go with someone else., July, 2015

    I filed a claim after a hail storm tore thru our town. My contractor estimated about 22k in damages, the adjuster came back with an estimate of $1806. Huge difference! They said they would do a reinspection if my contractor sent pictures of the damage and an itemized estimated, which he did on 3 separated occasions. They claimed once they got everything that they saw no damage and if I wanted to pursue the issue I would need to find another contractor. The new contractor found the same issues as the first contractor. This company has provided the worst customer service I have ever received.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Oklahoma City, OK
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 40 of 41 people found the following review helpful.

    Slow response; poor service, October, 2014

    Experienced a water damage on August 25 and filed a claim on the same day. I called Paul Davis to begin the damage mitigation by drying structure. The water damage was the result of a leak emanating from a window flashing seal failure. I attempted to contact the assigned claims adjuster twice by phone and once by email, without success. It wasn't until I called and left a message with the adjusters supervisor that he returned my call; the next day. My deductible was $1,000. I paid $775 to Paul Davis. I finally received a claim determination during the second week of October; 6 weeks to process the claim. My claim was denied. I hired my own contractor who repaired the damage for $300. I insure 5 cars, 2 houses and carry a $5 million dollar personal liability policy through Safeco representing $10,000 in annual premiums. I hope that Safco feels the $100 saved in denying my claim is worth the loss of $10,000 in annual premiums. I'm switching my coverage to a more reliable company.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Clifton, VA
    • 58 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 63 of 65 people found the following review helpful.

    safeco insurance co. failure to pay full amount of, July, 2014

    Ihad homeowners insurance with Safeco.A hailstorm hit my house and according to the adjuster it only hit one third of my roof.Of course this is absurd.They refused to pay for a replacement.After talking to several roofing contractors,none of which would do just the repairs due to the whole roof being damaged,I had to pay for the $1660.00 out of pocket.As you might have guessed,I am now insured elsewhere.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Elgin, SC
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 58 of 60 people found the following review helpful.

    NO CLAIM PAID WITH SAFECO, June, 2014

    Safeco took advance of my 85 year old mother and refused to pay her claim in full. The field adjuster hammered down shingles destroying evidence before roofer arrives. Safeco/Liberty Mutual wanted to give $300 on claim and patch the roof which devalues the home. Safeco wanted her to pay two deductibles for her loss. DON'T USE THIS COMPANY!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Anderson, SC
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 25 of 26 people found the following review helpful.

    Safeco is not worth 1 star, October, 2015

    I had a four-plex insured with Safeco for over 10 years and I never filed a claim. A month ago an agent from Safeco called to tell me that they had an inspector check my property and they were cancelling my policy because some of the siding was bent and a window was boarded up. I checked out the apartments. One of the renters had installed a window cooler and had used a board to block the opened window and hold the cooler in place. I checked out the siding and yes, some of it was bent and could be replaced. I asked that the inspector call me so I could discuss this matter with him, but I never heard from him. I am very disappointed in Safeco. I can understand their concern if something is not safe, but they should have given me a certain amount of time to correct the problem before cancelling the policy. They did not do that and would not return my call. I consider myself a loyal long-time customer, and I think it is pretty rotten that they just considered to cancel the policy without any warning after they had collected 10 years of premiums.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pleasant Grove, UT
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 49 of 51 people found the following review helpful.

    Review of Safeco Insurance Co., July, 2014

    This company has insured me for over five years and I have not had a claim with this company.

    The company raised my insurance rates over 18% for no apparent reason.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Muskogee, OK
    • 69 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 72 of 75 people found the following review helpful.

    Carpetbaggers/Charletans, April, 2015

    Lovey-dovey when they want your business but absolutely the worst when it comes to claims. Employees are extremely rude brutes, arrogant and very unprofessional. They could care less about property losses and are only in the business to make money. Staying away from these carpetbagger charlatans would be wise. This company lacks honesty, ethics and etiquette.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • San Antonio, TX
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 72 of 75 people found the following review helpful.

    AVOID AT ALL COST, July, 2014

    The most massive house explosion in colorado history happened in June 2014. There is one house in between my house and the explosion. My house now has cracks around most of the windows, including the basement windows in the foundation. I also have drywall nails coming out of the ceiling and walls in multiple areas. There is damage around the door frames of 4 doors in the upper lever of my house. I also have nails coming out of the entire south side of my house. The response I got from safeco is that this is normal wear and tear of my house and they do not cover any damages due to earth movement. I have paid my previums for 6.5 years to discover that I really never did have insurance as they are not providing their end of the bargon. Frustrating and Ridiculous. THIS COMPANY IS SHOULD BE CHARGED FOR THEFT.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Denver, CO
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 47 of 49 people found the following review helpful.

    Don't have a burglary , May, 2014

    I had a burglary after I was insured by Safeco for 7 yrs! My claim included a stolen truck and household items. The Truck claim was okay however they are doing more investigation on the burglary. I had a stream of bad luck the last couple of years with burglaries on other property not insured by Safeco. And not in Oregon. Sometimes you just have bad luck, it happens.

    Safeco is dragging their feet and I have cooperated fully with them. I am out of pocket for items I replaced from burglary about 8K. A Safeco investigator called for more information and I was happy to give it. They have bothered my neighbors after I asked Safeco investigator to talk to an Oregon detective that could have some information that I gave them.

    I have not been paid and I have not gotten any answers from the adjuster as when I will get paid. Her reply is that " I don't know".

    My new Safeco policy went up this month $300. From 1000. I have only had this one claim in 7 years!

    I am going with another carrier. I have made a report to the insurance dept. of Oregon.

    I will never do business with Safeco again.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Klamath Falls, OR
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 40 of 42 people found the following review helpful.

    These people should be in jail, February, 2015

    I insured with Safeco about 10 months ago. We had an agreed upon price for homeowners and auto for one year’s coverage which I paid . Several weeks later, Oops, we need another $350 because they now concluded that my house was really worth 1.2 million dollars. If you check it out on Zillow it comes in at about $380 thousand. I learned that when they change the evaluation of your house, they also up the value of the contents, like your socks, jeans and underwear.

    In my view this was bait and switch. They refused to discuss it and I wrote to the attorney general of Massachusetts who told me I should hire a lawyer. Safeco knows you are not going to hire an attorney to go after three to four hundred bucks.

    Today, I had the biggest belly laugh in a long time. They were refusing to renew my policy for reasons which were …well you judge: my firewood was stacked within 36 inches of a wood burning stove. Duh, I could have moved the stack a couple of inches. Or some moss on the roof….hello, have you heard of bleach, and those killer twigs on the front porch roof.

    I guess it looks better for them when they drop someone than when someone drops them, because I was never going to re-up with these guys. The only bright spot in this is that I never had to file a claim. Could you imagine the nightmare that would have been? Bottom line, when you think of Safeco, think ebola.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Raynham, MA
    • 70 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 40 of 42 people found the following review helpful.

    BLOOD SUCKING INSURANCE COMPANY!, May, 2014

    Waste of time company they just want your money and when u finally need to file a claim they don't give you anything back! We had our house robbed and had $8000 dollar loss in items, this company had us find pictures, receipts, videos of proof that we owned the items. They asked us to make a list of how long we owned each item where we bought it from and all in all it totaled $8000. Its been about three weeks since we have been robbed and we finally get a response that we will be getting only $1180.00 back! What does this insurance company expect us to even replace! How do you go from $8000 lost to only getting back $1180.00 back! They depreciate your items 15% for each year that you owned it! so we lost $4010.41 in deprecation but of course they only tell you this after you have made your list. Then 3300 in taxes taken out then! 2100 deductible. you might as well never filed a claim and just accept that fact that you were robbed and their is nothing you can do about it rather then try to file a claim and EXPECT to get something back. Dont waste your time with this company your just paying them to say you have insurance god forbid you need to file a claim.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 39 of 41 people found the following review helpful.

    Buyer beware, February, 2013

    I have insured my home and at least 3 vehicles with Safco for nearly 10 years with 1 single claim during that period... I contacted my agent today for coverage of a second home we're purchasing only to learn they will not even consider my application. I will be finding another insurance company to send my 50,000 dollars to over the next 10 years!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Loveland, OH
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 19 of 20 people found the following review helpful.

    The worst insurance company you'll ever meet, January, 2015

    Watch out for this greedy corporation. If you have a claim, they treat you like you are a suspect on trail. The agent came to my house and actually caused more damage to my home then what was there to begin with, then determined we wouldn't get any money for the claim.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Baltimore, MD
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 18 of 19 people found the following review helpful.

    First claim I have ever filed - not responsive, July, 2015

    This was the first claim I have filed in my 43 years of age. I have friends that work for other insurance carries that are amazed about the runaround Safeco has given me. I am not upset about the amount they are covering, just the process and they keep passing me around to a new claims agent that takes weeks to respond. When they do respond they are just delaying the process with questions that have already been answered.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Brentwood, TN
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 53 of 56 people found the following review helpful.

    You get what you pay for, April, 2013

    We filed one claim with this company, they said unless we lost over 3/4 of our roof they wont pay for damages. We had a huge wind storm that removed shingles. Yes it was cheap insurance but the rest of the services were crummy at best. I would never recommend this company unless you just need to say you have insurance. They are horrible with claims

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Wiggins, CO
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 17 of 18 people found the following review helpful.

    The worst of the worst!!!!!!!!!!, July, 2015

    in May of 2014, I walk into a robbery in progress in my home. the individual who is a complete stranger steals more than 20,000 dollars worth of items out of my home. in addition vandalizes the home by throwing food all over and making a horrible mess. the individual also attacked me.911 is called.

    I file a homeowners claim. I work with the most disrespectful snottiest staff with Safeco. this claim is still going on. Everyone i have spoke with talks rudely and arrogantly and lies to me and tells me items are not covered when they are. All the staff keep telling me this is an ongoing investigation to keep prolonging this claim. I have told them this individual attacked me and i could have been murdered in my home. Their response was so we do not care.i am appalled this company continues to stay in business.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lansing, MI
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 50 of 53 people found the following review helpful.

    price, March, 2012

    Price has jumped up 22% from last year!

    It nearly doubled in 5 years.

    I never claimed anything, why so high now?

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Minneapolis, MN
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 31 of 33 people found the following review helpful.

    Don't stand behind their policy, June, 2015

    Had a big hail storm two years ago. Filed a claim & they said they didn't see any hail damage even though 2 roofers said we did. Everyone else in my neighborhood got their roofs replaced but not us because Safco wouldn't pay. Recently we had a wind storm go through & even damaged planes at an airport less than a mile away. Again they denied our claim even though their adjuster said we had wind & hail damage. They said it was because of wear. Everyone has wear on their roof & why did all our neighbors get their roofs replaced with other insurance companies? Went to their site & saw all these great reviews but u can't write your own on their site. I'm am SO SO unhappy with this company. Do not use them.!!!!!!!!!!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Wichita, KS
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 14 of 15 people found the following review helpful.

    Truly one of the worst companies that I have seen., April, 2016

    It all sounds and looks very affordable and reasonable. I was satisfied with moving every policy that I have to safeco, it seemed that the coverages were good and prices were reasonable. I had a break in occur and lost a large amount of tools. I was distraught at the loss of my collection that I had been building for over 10 years but felt that I could replace. That was until I had the displeasure of working with the insurance company. The short version is, it was my fault that I'm not a lawyer and that I didn't find the "negotiable" words in the policy. I contested them but was informed that their legal team felt that it was inside there statute of limitations to not act as my insurance company but that they could remain as the company that simply bills me for the policy. I'm 45 years old and have had plenty of experience with insurance companies and with some limited claims. I can say with complete certainty, Safeco is the most corrupt insurance organization that I have ever had the displeasure of having to deal with. Needless to say I moved on immediately and hope you will save yourself the trouble and move on before it costs you $10k out of pocket. Thank you Unsafeco for your complete lack of responsibility and I hope that this post is read by many before they make the mistake of trusting you to "protect" them from anything.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jackson, MS
    • 45 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 14 of 15 people found the following review helpful.

    Once good, now using untrustworthy subsidiaries, November, 2015

    My roof had a small leak on July 29. I reported this to Safeco the next day. I asked if they had a list of reputable local roofers to recommend. They put me in touch with their subsidiary company, Innovation Property Network (who should be avoided if you value your sanity). IPN gave me to a roofing company that's located an hour away, in another state, and is anything but reliable, according to online reviews that I only found after IPN had me in the clutches of that company. Exactly two months after I reported the roof leak, the replacement roof was said to be finished, after a great deal of off-and-on "work" including breaking the TV antenna. This should have been a one-day job. Shortly thereafter, the roof failed the city building inspector's check - badly.

    Now it's more than three months since the roof leak, IPN is being totally unhelpful, and after saying I should use the original awful contractor to "make things right," agreed to put me in touch with another non-local contractor, the only other nearby one on their list of approved contractors (who pay to be on that list, as it turns out). But the IPN fellow keeps being out of town and not returning my calls or those of the Safeco adjuster, who seems to be really trying to get all this finished.

    If I use someone other than their contractors to get a roof that'll pass the city inspection, Safeco/IPN won't give a warranty on the roof. They require that any other contractor I use must submit an estimate to IPN - to "make sure they're not adding anything extra." Hideously comical, in view of the contractor IPN recommended and sent in the first place. Easy to see this lasting months more while the IPN character loses the estimate or disapproves it or just continues not to answer phone calls.

    Safeco was a good company about 25 years ago, but not now , as they gave me over to their noxious subsidiary, Innovation Property Network.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Las Cruces, NM
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 41 of 44 people found the following review helpful.

    SafeCo EXTORTIONISTS RIPPOFFS, June, 2014

    I purchased Safeco online a couple of yrs ago. My insurance on my modest 1156 sq.ft. home was approx.$550.oo. The next yr was $750.00. Then in Jan. I get a renewal of $1400.00. I too have excellent credit.I called the 800 # I have for Safeco. Let them know immediately there’s no way I can or will accept that & if they can’t find a better price to forget it. They couldn’t,, so I told the lady then I won’t be renewing my insurance. I then found new insurance which was about what I paid last yr to safeco. I then called safeco back & said if you can match their figure I’d keep safeco. They couldn’t. So I told them again, I wouldn’t renew on Feb. 02, 2014 ( the renewal date). I then get a bill from them saying I owed $160.00. I ignored it. I then get a notice from them saying they’ll report me to the credit bureaus if I don’t pay their EXTORTION FEE. I called them up IRATE. I told them there’s no FREAKIN Way I’m paying what I didn’t want or need ..and I told them they were a bunch of Crooks n Thieves trying to take advantage of people who just let this stuff go & I wasn’t one of them. I then report this immediately to the Oklahoma Insurance Commission. Mind you, since I purchased online, my insurance agent was from California & had no telephone number, that’s why I called the 800# at safeco to tell them I’d not be renewing. Anyway, about a month ago. Today I recieved a notice from a collection agency saying I now had a $160.00 claim against me from safeco. Upon contacting the Oklahoma Insurance Commission I told them what was up & they told me they’ve contacted safeco & safeco had 30 to reply. That’s where I’m at. I take pride n good credit & being responsible.these Insurance companies are extorting our CREDIT RATINGS.My Insurance rates shouldn’t have a DARNED thing to do with my CREDIT RATIngs.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Catoosa, OK
    • Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 13 of 14 people found the following review helpful.

    Insurance Fraud , January, 2015

    We had a hail storm which was so bad our windows broke. Safeco sent an adjuster who agreed the damage was incurred, and covered under our policy. They sent an initial check for only about 1/2 of the damages and now do not return phone calls or emails. We have been passed among several representatives and our documentation has been lost. They are either inept or dishonest, either way, they are not providing the coverage we have paid for. I will never use Safeco again. If an insurance company does not pay claims, what good are they?

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Englewood, CO
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 13 of 14 people found the following review helpful.

    Excellent Service, but rates continue to rise, January, 2014

    Switched to Safeco because of their competitive rates. However after the first couple of years the rates have consistently been rising, and at large increments at a time. Have referred many friends to Safeco who are seeing the same pattern. However, I know of people who have just signed up with them who received excellent rates. I could understand the rate increases if their were a lot of claims, but that is not the case.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Butte, MT
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 37 of 40 people found the following review helpful.

    Fails to honor claims, June, 2014

    In 2013 my livingroom floor erupted. I filed a claim with my insurance in August no one came out until the adjuster went on vacation; which was October 2013. It was concluded that there was a leak in the crawl space. The repairs from leaks were covered, but the adjuster stated that if a leak is older than 2 weeks the damages are not covered, that statement isn't in the contract.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Nashville, TN
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 36 of 39 people found the following review helpful.

    Speechless, November, 2014

    In August 2014 I switched to Safeco for my homeowners insurance. I was told that a home inspection was needed. I received a letter on October 1 2014 stating that I had until the 27th of October to have a hanging gutter fixed. I paid a contractor to repair & explained to him I needed the work finished by the 22nd. Unfortunately he wasn't able to finish on time. I called Safeco to inform them & ask for an extension. I was told that I would receive another letter with a final due date. My contractor finished on the 30th & I promptly emailed the pictures showing the work had been completed. The next day I received a letter informing me that my policy had been cancelled due to not having the repair done. I called and spoke to a rep who saw the notes from my previous call and saw the email with the pictures of the completed work. I was then told that the decision wouldn't be reversed. I was completely dumbfounded! I just received the refund check & it's dated for the same day I called! Wow! Fortunately for me I was able to call my previous insurance company Progessive & get a new policy with them that was actually cheaper & with better coverage.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Capitol Heights, MD
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 24 of 26 people found the following review helpful.

    Roofing Claim, July, 2014

    ****Fine Print**** hail storm moved through our neighborhood. Most all roofs replaced. Our claim ad(from Flordia) came out. Had seperate kid(maybe 20) that inspected roof(because safecos reps do not get on roofs) and gave him resutls. Came back with 3/4 replaced All slops, no valleys. My roofer stated that was not a good idea and will eventually cause issues. Asked for diagram and Safco would not give it to myself or roofer. Claim reps not very knowledgeable and outsourced. Also, Austin(my claim rep) stated that if only 88% was damaged, that would be all the company paid for. Do not care about if it is done right or not. GET WHAT YOU PAY FOR!!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Plano, TX
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 35 of 38 people found the following review helpful.

    You should be closed!!!, April, 2013

    I acquired my Safeco home insurance policy because of my ex husband. I would tell anyone signing for coverage. I'v never experienced more deceit and lack of concern in a company I was paying over $240. per month for. They come up any excuse not cover damages. Stay away from these theives!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Coppell, TX
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 31 of 34 people found the following review helpful.

    Shady Business!, May, 2013

    Been with Safeco for 2 years now. All was okay until this 2nd year. They sent my Home and Auto insurance total amount to my Mortgage company. Of course my Mortgage company paid the entire amount because that is what was on the bill. I was told that Safeco would refund the overpaymennt. Never got a refund. Time to start looking for a new insurance company.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lees Summit, MO
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 10 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst company when it comes to claims, April, 2017

    we always paid our preimiums in full.Our house was damaged by somebody else.Very bad company when handling claims their adjusters are very mean.If your damage is more than 10000 they wont be repairing or paying more than 3000.Just get an idea how they deal with claims.I will never recommend anybody.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Chowchilla, CA
    • 38 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 8 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    They seem good but will stab you in the back.., July, 2015

    I was with Safeco for over 5 years, when I bought a new house I insisted we stay with them because we had never had a problem, they accepted us through our private insurance agent, took our money for a year in advance and turned around a few weeks later saying they were dropping us because we had 2 claims several years ago. The funny thing is one of the claims we were pressured to submit by one of their representatives who hounded me to get my claim in when I wasn't sure I wanted to. How they didn't know we had 2 claims when we applied, when THEY were our insurance company is beyond imagination. I also have an auto policy with them and will be finding a new company as quickly as possible, they are not to be trusted.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cohoes, NY
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 8 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    Not for Older Holmes, October, 2014

    I went with Safeco from advice from my local insurance agent last December 2013 for Home and Auto. Around January 13th, 2014 I found a Safeco inspection door hanger attached to the front door. I made payments and received the policy information etc., all is good I believe, until October 18th of 2014 when I receive a non-renewal notice of the Home Owners policy due to peeling paint on two barns that are on the property, but not on the policy. They want to keep the auto policy, as they sent me a bill for that, what a rip-off. If they would have mentioned the out buildings were a concern, I would have taken care of that. I had been busy running my Father, a 2nd Armored Division Veteran back and forth to the Hospital, I am a 1st Armored Division Veteran myself, as if it matters. At least I can joke with Dad that our service was for protection of lousy insurance companies. But the real Joke is on us with these useless Insurance Companies that rake in millions a year and want dollars for dimes.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Huntington, IN
    • 38 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 20 of 23 people found the following review helpful.

    Fraud, August, 2014

    1st claim in 42 years wow what a shock. Tree falls on garage Safeco turns it over to timber warriors. There invoice to remove one tree and throw debris on ground with 1 crane rental Timber Warriors charged $5850.00 just for the crane when actural crane invoice was for $500.00 another $1000.00 to throw all debis in yard so that I have to pay another tree service to clean their mess. $6350.00 was taken off the top of my structure claim and no allowance for debris removal. Now every one needs to know a garage door opener and florescent lights are structure falls under building materials not replacement cost. A ) rating would be to good for Safeco what a scam

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • North Judson, IN
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 13 of 15 people found the following review helpful.

    Got dropped for a loose shingle, April, 2013

    Have had this insurance for less than 1 year, renewal is up in a month and just got dropped. The reason was because of a loose shingle..... It is a cosmetic top row of shingles to cover some flashing. If Safeco is going to be this picky, I dont want their policy. They of course want to keep the vehicles insured through them, but yeah right at this point, I will bundle it with some company that actually cares. Have not been impressed since day 1, and I was actually told by one of their people that Kansas has ruined the insurance industry, and these few states that get hail are the reason why the rates are going up. Not very professional in my opinion.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Wichita, KS
    • Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 19 of 22 people found the following review helpful.

    Too expensive, inflexible billing, October, 2012

    I have been with this company for 6 years without a claim. The only way to pay was auto pay or one lump payment. I have had 2 NSF in all of the time I've been with them (and paid it within a day or two) and they have cancelled my policy. I'm paying $6,000.00 a year in premiums without a claim EVER!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Owosso, MI
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 6 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    They denied my only claim ever, March, 2015

    My pipes broke under the house, spewing sewage. I understood I could not get insurance company to repair my pipes, but was told by my insurance broker and even the plumber that the insurance should cover the damage done by the sewage leak. Unfortunately, Safeco DENIED MY CLAIM.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sherman Oaks, CA
    • 60 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 26 of 31 people found the following review helpful.

    Lots of "hidden" problems, January, 2013

    To whom it may concern,

    Please see my policy information below to reference:

    Since I have to sign an exclusion on Rory, I will just be cancelling my policy. I will call back to cancel this later this week. I just CANNOT afford to have it to where he would not be covered on my policy/excluded. Other insurances do what is know as Non-rated. I know that he does not have to be under my policy by law, because both him and I lived with his mother before I bought the house and had that address listed on our liscense and did not have to have her policy for our vehicles. He drives my car about 2 times a year and the likelihood of him getting into an accident it slim, however, This is not a chance that I can take. Please let your superiors know that this is a BIG problem. I will be posting this on my social media sites and the internet and will be sure to let others know this about this new company. I was really excited to learn that I could save money through your company, until I actually had your policy. It has been a non-stop nightmare ever since I signed on with Safeco. That is really unfortunate and I feel bad that you will lose some business because of it. I will however make it a point to get this information out there to other people, because the headache that you have put my through was absolutely AWEFUL. You can make up all of the excuses that you want, but unless you send me an email stating that you are looking into this, don't bother.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cedar Rapids, IA
    • 27 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    I dont get the reviews found here, July, 2016

    Googled Safeco instead of going to their website on accident. I am shocked at the reviews. I had no issues with them and have been with them for years. My claim was paid fast and they made it easy on my. Maybe it is the agent not helping because mine did? Your policy is only as good as what it says on it and my agent made sure I understood mine. I knew what was covered and what wasn't and was able to choose if I wanted to add or remove items. My agent helped me through the claims process as well.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Clinton, WI
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    Failed us when we really needed them, November, 2015

    Had a patio drain fail during a downpour, which led to flooding of 2 carpeted bedrooms. Immediately called 911 and HOA, who stopped and later repaired the leak. Filed all proper papers with Safeco, whose home office assured us that, after our deductible, they would "cover things." Yet local adjuster refused to even come to the house, and denied us all coverage. We are now out $6000, plus the cost of our annual premium for this "insurance."

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Laguna Niguel, CA
    • Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 20 of 25 people found the following review helpful.

    Reason for cancelation, March, 2012

    I have a home in the gold rush country of California. It is a rural situation, but I maintain a watered grassy area around the house to retard any fire progression. BUT, SAFECO decided my county was a high brush area and canceled my insurance. Good night, I love my home, and while I'm not perfect, I do keep things safe, but what is insurance for?

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Amador City, CA
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    They are lier and theaf , July, 2015

    Insured with Safeco because the starting rate was low. After 2 month my house was broke in. File the claim and the adjuster was very very rude. She call me saying " haha you are not cover". I hire a layer and they raised my home owner insurence 12 times more! After two years they still doesn't paid and I already paid them 10k for 2 years homeowner insurence. Do not use them! I will needs to buy a new house to get rip of them.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lawrenceville, GA
    • 41 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 15 of 19 people found the following review helpful.

    Rate Escalation Absurd, December, 2012

    New rate is 22% higher.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Warrington, PA
    • 72 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 11 of 14 people found the following review helpful.

    u better run, June, 2013

    there good at finding a reason why they shouldn't pay. They are racist and liars. Wouldn't recommend to my enemy

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cleveland, OH
    • Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 6 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    Discourteous, have no care for customer sat, April, 2015

    After being a safeco home insurance policy holder for 5+ years, we ended with a missed payment because of change in our credit card. Safeco terminated the policy immediately. The agent was worse and told us there will be a reinstatement fee of 2 months premium. We had to scramble to get coverage back.

    Please STAY AWAY

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • San Ramon, CA
    • Male
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    DO NOT CHOOSE SAFECO UNLESS YOU ARE A SUCKER, April, 2015

    I selected SafeCo when we bought our home because the rates were resonable. First year policy cost was $990 for my 1,542 sqft home. Next year the price increased to $1,455. Third year the price increased to $2,127. I never filed a claim. I called to ask why my premium has jumped over 130% in just 2 years and was told that there had been a lot of claims in Texas those years and that everyones rates in Texas were going up. So in general, i am punished for someone else filing a claim. I switched right then. Fast forward two more years, I was stupid enough to ge back to SafeCo. I thought maybe the first time was just a fluke. First year $1,117, second year $1,891. Never filed a claim. I dropped them a second time. These guys suck you in with low rates and then up your rates at every renewal. Don't be suckered into doing business with SafeCo. I am now with Progressive for 5 years and love it.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lubbock, TX
    • 36 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    My opinon is--grade F, October, 2015

    My opinion is I filed a claim on my roof, and Safeco offered my $300.94. Wow!

    My opinion is if Safeco can get a reputable contractor to replace my roof for $300.94, then I may entertain the thought.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Greenville, SC
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Ridiculous incredulous company, October, 2014

    They decided after one year to drop me for something like peeling paint. Thing is they appraise my house twice it's value to begin with. So I paid for insurance for a house worth twice what my house is worth for a whole year and then they drop me. Of course they only drop my house, not my auto. Ridiculous company. I would never have filed a claim with them. They obviously did not look at my age and history.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bridgeport, WV
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    policy increased by over 25%, September, 2013

    purchased policy with coverage amounts to my satisfaction and policy cost was close to my past policy. however an increase of over 25% seemed to much.

    billing payment- paid in full

    customer service - had no claims - policy cost was good until now

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Monsey, NY
    • 85 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 21 of 34 people found the following review helpful.

    Pay attention to what you're buying, December, 2014

    I see a lot of reviews on here for Safeco not paying claims and you know what? They shouldn't have. READ YOUR POLICY, PEOPLE! KNOW WHAT YOU'RE PURCHASING! I've worked in the insurance industry for 15 years as an agent and I know which companies are great and which ones to avoid. Safeco is actually one of the best. The person who had a god-knows-how-old leak in the crawlspace? Most companies would have declined that claim unless you had the coverage added to your policy. The person who had their Charger damaged by a flying umbrella? No company would have covered that-that falls on YOUR comprehensive coverage-not the property owners insurance. Know what you're buying...if you don't check it out and ONLY purchase coverage based on price alone, then you're going to pay for it later.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Englewood, CO
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    Company has raised rates in NC big time

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Maxton, NC
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 22 people found the following review helpful.

    Safeco Insurance Review, September, 2012

    I have had good service with Safeco, especially during my claim after damage due to hurricane Ike. I have no complaints with Safeco with regard to their service, I just feel their pricing is too high considering the value of my home keeps going down each year due to it's age.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Channelview, TX
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    Best experience!!!!!!!, May, 2015

    I read some of the reviews after I had already filed a claim and am in shock. I had the best experience when filing a claim with Safeco. Two days after I called I had in inspector at my home. Almost three weeks later I had a check and a brand new roof. I have had other claims with insurance companies like State Farm and Farmers they were never this fast or helpful. This was my three claim in my life and second on home insurance. Safeco was by far the cheapest, fastest, and overall best experience.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Huntington, AR
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 24 people found the following review helpful.

    safeco, July, 2012

    We found Safeco to provide the best coverage for the best price. Our agent was very knowledge and efficient in processing all our needs for our primary and vacation homes as well as auto insurance.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Gulf Shores, AL
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    They more than took care of us!!!!! , May, 2015

    They took care of us extremely well. We had to reroute all our pipes in the house and they paid every last cent of it and it was a pretty penny. They were friendly and took care of me well. I would recommend them!!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Provo, UT
    • Male
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    Water Damage, June, 2013

    Fast and Complete

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lake Arrowhead, CA
    • 84 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    GO TO OREGON MUTUAL, NOT HERE, October, 2016

    If I had read the reviews, I would have not changed companies and gone with this company. I had a slow leak behind my dryer in my laundry room. I only found it because we are in the processing of updating flooring upstairs and down in our 1996 home. When we moved our w/d dryer in order to tile the floor, we discovered the leak...BEHIND A DRYER, IN A CORNER, ON A PEDESTAL. We were told that our claim was denied" because it was in a room we frequented and should have seen it." if I hadn't decided to tile, we still wouldn't know about it. PASS ON THIS COMPANY!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bonney Lake, WA
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    poor claims service, August, 2016

    My house was vandalized on 2/6/2016 by someone related or friends with the man that murdered my daughter. Safeco sent in a so called restoration company that basically stole what wasn't totaled. The house was flood here it is 6 most later my HVAC vents are still full of water. Safeco refuses to share the mold report even though my father is a 85 year old disabled Viet Nam Vet. We were told that until I give a statement they will not pay. If I fix anything prior to their approval they will not pay.

    A request for a statement was not sent to me until 25 + days after the vandalism. Since I couldn't leave my father alone for the threaten 5 days of this EUO, and could not drive daily to San Francisco, they stalled until now to schedule it. It will be done this Fri. Safeco will then take another 90 days before they will deny it. It's more cost effect to bleed me for attorney fees in order to make them honor the policy. Their right 5 thousand dollars later, no payment even for a tooth brush I'm broke and living in 95 degree weather with no air conditioning.

    Don't purchase anything from them.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Vacaville, CA
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    CLAIM Fulfilled, July, 2016

    Our house was burglarized last year and my first call was to the police and the second was to SAFECO who immediately reassured me in a time of need...they were considerate and extremely helpful The very next day my adjust did a face time assessment and within 1 week we had payment for our claim. They were fantastic to work with - no hassle and now I'm switching my auto insurance over to them too. A+++

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cincinnati, OH
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Stay away from Safeco. Ranked: ZERO!!!!!!, May, 2016

    Do yourself a favor and stay away from Safeco insurance. They are simple lairs.

    My house roof in central Texas got a sever hail damage multiple times in the last 6 years.

    I have reports of 3 independent roofing experts confirming that.

    The roofs of more than 200 homes in my neighborhood got replaced by their insurance just in the last year because of these hail storms.

    Safeco rejected all (5) of my claims for hail damage for all kinds of excuses.

    Do yourself a favor and stay away from Safeco insurance.

    I know other of their former clients which faced the same from them like me.

    Stay away from them. Look for other options.

    I don't understand how the government gave these sharlatans / liers the authorization to sale their policies and get their clients screwed like that.

    Where are you government? Do not let this so called Safeco sale insurances in this country any more.

    My score to them is big ZERO!!!!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Austin, TX
    • 57 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst company ever, May, 2016

    We bought our home last July. We received a notice in the mail today 5/26/2016 telling us that we are a serious risk and they are canceling us for what actually is a few small branches, not even limbs, hanging over our roof, 2 small (approx. 12 inches) areas on our facia that paint is starting to peel, and the down spout on our gutter on the front of our home was gone. Gutter down spout is there, had fallen off we were putting it back up when we returned from vacation....which was yesterday. We went to our agent, he called safecrap....safeco for us. Oh and the letter said they contacted our agent....our agent was unaware of any of this....so our agent speaks with a lady with safeco, and she tells him they sent a notice to us and our agent in September 2015. My agent told her ....no this is the first any of us have heard anything from your company. So by the end of the phone call they decided to give us time to "make the repairs". I got a call from my agent a few hours later, and he told me he received another call back from safeco and the lady told him that they were going to just cancel our policy anyway since we don't have our vehicle insured with them.

    This is crap, I believe unlawful. They can choose to non-renew at time of renewal, they cannot cancel a policy because your car isn't insured with them. They can only cancel if you make to many claims in a period of time, or are a serious hazard risk. We are neither. We have had lots of rain and snow in Colorado....been a little hard to climb on a roof to cut small branches back. Not even anything big enough to use a chain saw on.

    I am glad the lady called back and said they will cancel us anyway because our vehicle is not insured with them....I will call every agency I can come up with to report these thieves., and tell what they just did.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Springfield, CO
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Treating their clients as enemies. Stay away from, April, 2016

    My house roof in central Texas got a sever hail damage multiple times in the last 6 years.

    I have reports of 3 independent roofing experts confirming that.

    The roofs of more than 200 homes in my neighborhood got replaced by their insurance just in the last year because of these hail storms.

    Safeco rejected all (5) of my claims for hail damage for all kinds of excuses.

    Do yourself a favor and stay away from Safeco insurance.

    I know other of their former clients which faced the same from them like me.

    Stay away from them. Look for other options.

    I don't understand how the government gave these sharlatans / lairs the authorization to sale their policies and get their clients screwed like that.

    Where are you government? Do not let this so called 'Safeco insurance' to sale insurances in this country any more.

    My score to them is big ZERO!!!!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Austin, TX
    • 57 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst Decision Ever!!, March, 2016

    We closed on our home February 29th, safeco sent letter of cancellation March 19th! The reasons given didn't even make sense, not for cancellation! Now we are scrambling around to obtain insurance within the next four weeks that will satisfy the lenders requirements! it should be a crime to cancel the way they did and just leave people hanging and stressing because they didn't want to do their job before closing!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Parkin, AR
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Stay away from Safeco Insurance!!, April, 2015

    Stay away from Safeco Insurance!!

    In our Austin TX neighborhood, the roofs of more than 70 homes got replaced just in the last year due to severe hail damages by other insurance companies.

    Safeco Insurance has been consistently refusing to fix my roof damages because of various excuses after being there loyal client for more than 10 years.

    Be aware!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Austin, TX
    • Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Won't pay the full claim, March, 2015

    THIS IS A DIRTY SHADY COMPANY! STAY AWAY!

    I had a water pipe break behind my second story shower. They sent an independent adjuster who didn't take into account the full cost of replacing the shower. My contractor immediately brought it up with the initial quote. They instructed us to submit a supplemental claim. They wouldn't call us back for over 1 month. I finally got so frustrated I paid the contractor out of pocket so I could get my house put back together. They never fully reimbursed my cost out of pocket. Now I will have to go to court to attempt to get what my policy claims I was paying for. They are cheats. Their claims adjusters are completely unresponsive, rude, and will even hang up on you when you are trying to get basic help. Unbelievable experience.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • San Marcos, CA
    • 33 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Never ever ever use Safeco, February, 2015

    The absolute worst insurance company around. Paid for years without any claims, heating system broke, causing thousands of dollars worth of damage and displacing our family during Christmas. When claim was filed, Safeco was completely unavailable at first, and then hostile. They refused to cover the cost of repairing the heating system which we had paid to insure. Truly evil people.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bellingham, WA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Awful, December, 2014

    This company was referred by Military United Insurance as their partners. I cant believe that this company denied me coverage for having an akita or chow mix dog. My conversation did not even last 30 seconds with their aagent. Worst company ever!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Clovis, NM
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    Good coverage, satisfied with service. Cost was a factor saw an increase of #343.00 from last year, thus the reason that I'm looking at other options.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Kensington, CT
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Cost is to High, November, 2014

    They have increased my premiums the last two years. I am on a fixed budget and am finding it very hard to save money to pay the cost of this insurance...

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cedar Hill, TX
    • 71 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    new home, March, 2014

    Safeco has done a great job but they don't insure in florida.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cape Coral, FL
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    safeco, November, 2013

    all ok with my safeco homeowners insurance for 6 yrs till rates increased

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Council Bluffs, IA
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Home Insurance Quote, October, 2013

    I like to shop around because Safeco has increased my home insurance at my renewal.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Saint Paul, MN
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Dropped and doidnt tell, so agent called and reins, July, 2013

    This company y seemed to accept my payments for over 30 yrs with no problems. the because I ran out of gas on Jan. 9th or tenth, I was told I could not ue this service because I had too many claims for the YEAR! And the year had just barely started. So I called again, and Tracy then made sure I could get help.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Parma, ID
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    I have had two claims and they were fanastic!, May, 2015

    Both claims, I was more than satisfied with they service and payout. I would highly recommend them and the auto pricing is unreal.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Xenia, OH
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    homeowners insurance, May, 2013

    SafeCo is a good insurance company.Their customer service is excellent and they were always helpful when needed. I would recommend them.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Stockbridge, GA
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    House replacement cost too high, February, 2014

    The cost to replace house is way too high which reflects in a high deductible cost(1%). Other than that, very pleased.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Worth, TX
    • 73 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    loving it, November, 2013

    great company

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Henrico, VA
    • 38 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2013

    was happy with company, but they are no longer available in my area.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Detroit, MI
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Time to Change, July, 2013

    Policy went up just due to general rate increase by the company and I wanted to make a change.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Columbia, SC
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    homeowner insurance, March, 2016

    Adjuster so suck, would not recommend to Safeco. When you get claims, paid you little and they clicked with the roof company

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Frisco, TX
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    water damage-adjuster did not respond, June, 2015

    I returned home from a trip and found that my dishwasher leaked under my kitchen floor. I called safeco to make a claim and they were very responsive, however, the adjuster did not call back that day--called today and was promised an adjuster would call back within the hour--he has not!! I have been a loyal customer and now I am not

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ridgefield, WA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    They will cancil your policy if you have a claim!!, June, 2015

    Absolutely the worst company ever!! One of their 3 reasons for ending my policy was because a piece of siding fell off. Another reason they ride to say our deck railing was loose which was completely beyound bogus.All this came about after we filed a claim for our roof and they BLEW me off after they came out!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Barnett, MO
    • Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    looking for better price, October, 2013

    Friends are telling me my homeowners policy price is way to high for Va, I was paying less in NY. Why?

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Yorktown, VA
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst ever , April, 2018

    DONT TRUST SAFCO

    I have Safeco home insurance. I am here to report worst situation ever. Yes I’m sure they will say every so often see meone slips through the cracks. BS. Rain and wind took my roof off. Jan 18 , 2018. I was told by adjuster all good get it done. Took two weeks for him to review then he left the company. Instead of continuing they started over and it rained again leaking dramatically in our home. There is no short version here but 4 not 2 not 3 , 4 adjusters has personal issues and had to leave, leaving me and my family with no where to stay. We call daily my wife screams there has bed managers apologizing but still nothing covered. Today is APRIL 19 it has been four months and still no roof that they approved in February. If we had the money to fix we still couldn’t afford to stay somewhere else. 2 kids new house still fighting there excuses every single day. They had the nerve to bill us we pay a year upfront and nothing done still. We lost our lifestyle our money everything and nothing from Safeco to get involved and just fix this. Manager dosent want to return our calls because of embarrassment and will (get this) only talk through our insurance agent !!!!!! Who is awesome but lost on this. Worst situation ever almost better to never have had insurance. Some cool Moana’s question and dodge there responsibilities but this company admits our coverage but dosent care about us as people just numbers we have to fight and sue now because they will leave us hanging they will leave u hanging. Insurance company’s can say a lot but dosent matter until you really need them and pay them and then you find out your screwed. We can’t explain how aweful

    Our situation is still today nothing from them. DONT TRUST SAFCO

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Simi Valley, CA
    • 46 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    SafeCo service is a nightmare of epic proportions!, December, 2017

    Agent at SafeCo was Shanon Mcmurry and she was horrible!! I was polite and emailed and called only one time a week so as not to harass her. Finally I left a disgusted voice mail requesting immediate call back. Did the same with email and FINALLY got response after Three weeks!!! I told her claim was only $330 dollars so claim could be closed. She said”I already sent you a check” a blatant LIE!! Then she really did send a check saying my claim had exceeded the $1,000 mark and therefore I was entitled to reimbursement. I told her again claim was only for $330 dollars well below my $1,000 deductible amount. Even sending her a copy of the final bill. She then said too late I’ve issued a check so you now have a claim against your policy and are being cancelled and no renewal. As I had one other zero dollar claim I can no longer get insurance through reputable companies like Allstate, State Farm or Geico as they don’t cover “high risk” homeowners!! High risk for two zero dollar claims!!! Now the only companies that will insure me have horrible reviews, cost triple what my cost was $560 previously and now $1,990!!! It’s all Shanon Mcmurry’s fault for not doing her job. Now even if I return the check she sent me the claim remains and my costs skyrocket. Horrible customer service issues go on but they are too numerous to type. Don’t insure with SafeCo!! It’s far from Safe!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Anchorage, AK
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    good, September, 2016

    Better than average coverage for many side items or uses, rates have been good except for recent increases without reason

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Palmer, AK
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Robbing me blind, March, 2016

    At first they were great. Filed small claim 5 yrs ago and premiums have gone up $400 a year every year since. I even had to increase my deductible from $500 to $5000 and still going up on premiums. My house is not worth what they are claiming and agent will not lower the value. It appraises for $80,000 and Safeco insures for $242,000.00. Just wish they would be fair like they were 20 years ago. My house is 100 years old and they have me over a barrel.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Knoxville, TN
    • Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Good; satisfied, February, 2016

    Reviewing insurance for remainder of year

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sherman Oaks, CA
    • 85 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    worst ever, February, 2016

    they increase the policy without checking so much that it double what I'm paying now, and when I try to cancel the policy the agent keep making up excuses so it will get over the due date. finally when they cancelled the policy they already received the check from the mortgage company, now I'm screw because even though I returned the money my mortgage company increase my monthly due to an excess payment.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Worth, TX
    • 44 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst Customer Service, December, 2015

    After filing a claim for our roof from hail damage, Safeco denied the damage and tried to cover only a portion of the shingles. While our townhouse neighbors all received full replacement costs Safeco tried to claim on a couple shingles were damaged on our roof. They sent out an adjuster and roof expert who did all tests on the wrong side of the roof opposite the leak and said it passed their tests. After further escalation they just stop responding so as to not have to deal with you. I am canceling my policy and finding a real insurance company. Learned my lesson.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cockeysville, MD
    • 32 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    0-1 star, August, 2015

    BEWARE!... premium yearly increase... latefee charged before it's due... Tim customer service... rude refused to waive it... hangup on us.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Los Angeles, CA
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Neighbors Tree feel on home, August, 2015

    A storm caused a neighbor's large tree feel on our home. We cannot find a contractor because we have Safco Insurance. It cost $2000.00 to remove the tree from our roof. Estimate are over $15,000.00 but Safco says we have under $3,500.00. They want contractors to fight with them over the cost. Stay away from this insurance company!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Columbus, IN
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    They decided to cancel our insurance, March, 2015

    Over the last year and a half we have been improving our house and apartment behind it. We are still in the construction stage and because of the lack of available contractors (oil fields taking them away) and the weather, it has been slow going. We have already spent $25,000 on

    improvements and buildings (we planned on doing this and more anyway) but because we do not want to replace a roof and paint a surface that is to be build over this spring, they are cancelling us. We had a pool and we took it down and when had contraction debris all that is gone but they still use it as an excuse to cancel us. We had trees removed and trimmed, new fence and gate, new carport and 1200sq feet of driveway added. This company deserves no stars at all. We own our house outright so they can do this I guess.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Evans, CO
    • Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    They will drop you!, February, 2015

    Bought a rental house in 2012 went with Safeco for the home insurance. Everything was great for a while. After a year my rates sky rocketed by several $100 I was never told why! I stayed with them while I was trying to find another provider then they dropped me because they said my insurance agent was no longer dealing with their insurance or something a long those lines. Overall bad experience. I have since found a more reliable provider and at half the cost of what they wanted me to pay.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Greens Fork, IN
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Non-renewal after 5 years and ZERO claims, February, 2015

    Had them out to our house to check our roof after a huge storm in 2011, was told not enough damage to worry about and so we did not file a claim. Got a letter in the mail stating policy will not be renewed, when called to askmore details the reason i was given was becauseour roof had not been repaired since that "claim" in 2011. Even after explaining we never even made a claim we just had them come look at it to see if we needed to do something i was repeatedly shot down and now I am awaiting call back number 4 to speak with a supervisor. HORRID!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Columbus, IN
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Not dependabe. , February, 2015

    I was late on payment so they canceled my insurance. I call to pay it in full, but they would not renew.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Jeffersonville, VT
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • San Antonio, TX
    • 73 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    good, July, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Livermore, CA
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Gonzales, LA
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    homeowners, March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Seagoville, TX
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Orlando, FL
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Madison, AL
    • 30 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Denison, TX
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tulsa, OK
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Milford, CT
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Newport, VT
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Plano, TX
    • 72 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Port Richey, FL
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 32 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Eleven Mile Corner, AZ
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Big Bear Lake, CA
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 29 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Richardson, TX
    • 38 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 31 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Proctorville, OH
    • 44 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 22 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • 70 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 25 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 27 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Richmond, VA
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 27 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • St Clair Shores, MI
    • 73 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Atlanta, GA
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Spring, TX
    • 71 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 16 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 15 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Terre Haute, IN
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Little Rock, AR
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Insurance, February, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Wayne, MI
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Woodbridge, VA
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Rock Hill, SC
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Mcalester, OK
    • 77 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Ruidoso Downs, NM
    • 37 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Saint Anthony, IN
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Daphne, AL
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bridgeport, CT
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Philipsburg, PA
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Wichita, KS
    • 29 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Okarche, OK
    • 22 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lancaster, TX
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Chattanooga, TN
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Greenville, OH
    • 34 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Grants, NM
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Santa Fe, NM
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Beaufort, SC
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Chester, VA
    • 70 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lebanon, NH
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sterlington, LA
    • 70 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Southaven, MS
    • 30 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • San Jose, CA
    • 34 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sterlington, LA
    • 70 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Mesquite, TX
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Saint Louis, MO
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 6 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Germantown, MD
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Columbus, GA
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Milton, DE
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Crofton, MD
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |