Progressive Homeowners Insurance Reviews

  • 3.52 / 5 based on 77 Reviews | Submit Your Review
    Satisfaction
    Claims
    Cost
    Billing
    Service
  • Compare Free Insurance Quotes
    •  Privacy & Security Protected

    Progressive insurance was founded in 1937, and has since grown from 100 initial employees to more than 27,000 representatives, plus an estimated 30,000 independent agents. With more than 14 billion dollars in auto insurance policies in effect, Progressive is known as one of the more innovative insurance companies, and has the distinction of being the first to introduce monthly premiums to policy holders.

    Financial Ratings

    A.M. Best:A+
    S&P Rating:AA
    Fitch Rating:AA

    Company Information

    P.O. Box 89490
    Cleveland, OH 44101
    (440) 461-5000
    (440) 603-5500 (Fax)
    https://progressive.com


    Last Updated: 2019-06-13

    Company Reviews (77)

  • 15 of 15 people found the following review helpful.

    WOW they hooked my then sank me just like that!, September, 2015

    Worst thing I could have ever done was switch to this company for homeowners insurance. They did a drive by and decided to cancel my policy because I wasn't "keeping up" the property. Granted my daughter had been in a horrible car accident and her non-operative vehicle was parked on the property but seriously is that any reason to cancel someone? After receiving notice and all their grips I addressed all issues that notated but they said there was nothing I could do I was fired. Truly awful experience!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Spokane, WA
    • 43 Year Old
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    HOI Doubled, March, 2014

    Progressive doubled my HOI premiums this year, despite no changes at all to the property or coverage. When asked they gave me answer #22, "we reviewed our calculations and blah blah blah.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bettendorf, IA
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 28 of 29 people found the following review helpful.

    Do NOT use..no matter how much you may like Flo, March, 2013

    I've been paying homeowners since I purchased my house in '02..never missed a payment. I switched to progressive because farmers raised their rates and a friend liked them. My house burned down three days ago and I just found out they cancelled my policy without telling me 6 months ago. They claim to have notified my mortgage company, but they have no record. Nor did I ever receive certified mail and they cannot show me any proof they tried to make contact on a policy I had set up as an automatic withdrawal..as I always do. Once a year. So I'm screwed. I've lost everything and they'd like to reinstate the policy.I think not.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Henderson, NV
    • 32 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 20 of 21 people found the following review helpful.

    BEWARE!! They will screw you, September, 2012

    Long story short... Progressive was happy to help us get set up with Homesite who was the underwriter. When a hailstorm came in 2011 and everyone else had help with their companies, we were told our roof, which was barely hanging on, was fine and they would give us $350. to fix what???? we dealt with crappy reps like Ruby Johnson, Perry Lust, and even wrote to the CEO of Progressive, Glenn Renwick who did not have the time or balls to respond. Mind you, it took forever just to get someone on the phone to begin with. We had to demand to speak to managers before anyone would even call us. Wish I had done my homework better because there are countless complaints out there just like this. Horrible customer service and no integrity. I would suggest take your business to a more reputable company!!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Rock Hill, SC
    • 37 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 17 of 18 people found the following review helpful.

    Rate creeped up for years..and then.., April, 2014

    I first purchased Progressive's home insurance because they gave me a great initial quote for my home. In the past 6 years the renewal quotes have steadily creep-ed up. My quote price is now $400.00 more than it was 6 years ago.

    Here's the kicker. I finally called Progressive to see why my rate kept increasing, as I have not and probably never would file a claim. The lady explained it was because of the recent hurricanes impacting the State of New Jersey! I don't live in that state or anywhere near the coast!

    To help me out she stated that she would update my policy and hopefully get a rate reduction. I answered questions for about 20 minutes about my home. In the end my rate increased another $50.00 based on my answers..

    My next call will be to cancel this insurance.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Walden, NY
    • Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 10 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    Progressive is a loss equation., September, 2012

    Progressive is a loss equation.

    I had full coverage with both my house and classic convertible with a $500 deductible.

    In Feb /2011 I was rear ended (stopped at red light 0% fault) first instead of standing by me they forced me to do a claim with the hitter, the incompetent Liberty “adjuster” (should be called “destroyer”) due to gross incompetence incorrectly lifted the convertible destroying the suspension and chassis. This turned a $2400 repair in to an unrepairable $13K loss (minimum if I can find a engineless glider as with any classic car the loss can be anything based on current demand), which Liberty refused to pay and Progressive said they’re not liable for nor will they defend me. (What ever happened to full coverage?). Liberty offered $800 for the damages.

    During this time in March / 2011 a major storm hit my area. The storm caused $38000 in damages to my house, which Progressive graciously paid a wonderful $9000.

    In the 12 years with I’ve been with Progressive these were the first real claim with them. I saved probably about $5000 in comparison to others and spent ~12,200 in premiums. They couldn’t even equal what they had collected.

    Had I spent the ~17000 (over a 12 year period) I wouldn’t be out the ~$41000 I am today.

    After consulting with a lawyer about a bad faith claim, the lawyer basically said due to Illinois law being so slanted in the favor of the insurance agencies my only choice would be to sue they kid that hit me, who was a college student with no assets and debt to his eyeballs and have to prove that the Liberty agent was there at the behest of the kid. (no win scenario). On the house the insurance company can pay whatever they want and the policy holder is SOL. Great state this Illinois isn’t it?

    DO NOT USE PROGRESSIVE. TO QUOTE JOHN MCCLANE (BRUCE W) YOU WILL BE “BUT PHUCTED ON NATIONAL TV”.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Elgin, IL
    • 35 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 8 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    A Few Unreasonable Concerns, December, 2012

    We changed to Progressive because it was so much cheaper, but on inspection we were cancelled. We have refrigerators on our porch, one is a back up, one is a nice newish one I am repairing, Roof has moss, yep every year in the wooded areas of the Pacific Northwest you have to deal with moss, It isn't much, since we just took most of it off last summer. Business on the premises... I repair sewing machines and work with two businesses in town, where I pick them up and drop them off. ?? I would be happy to claim that as a business if it qualifies. And paint missing... I'll say, the house is stained, not painted at all, but there is stain missing from the eaves, so that is a concern, but not one I knew was a problem. They come take pictures, and leave without a word, no one will say, do these things by this time, or ask you to explain what they think they see, or have concluded. So, now insurance running out and now what?

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Skokomish, WA
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 26 of 30 people found the following review helpful.

    Don't Use Progressive, July, 2012

    On 6/22/2012 I sent Progressive my account information so they could start debiting my checking account for my home owners policy, which in an e-mail stated it would be a total of $889.00 annually paid with a $149.00 down and $74 for the next 10 months. On 6/23/12 I received an confirmation e-mail that my policy was in effect and that they would begin debiting my account, so I cancelled my Allstate policy which was costing me $1900.00 annually for the same coverage. On 7/06/12 I received a cancellation notice from Progressive for failure to pay and that in order to have it reinstated I would have to pay a years premium in advance. I called Progressive who after investigating the situation found out that although I sent them the correct account information Progressive entered my checking account incorrectly and therefore the debit they sent to my bank was declined. Because of their mistake I had no homeowners insurance from 6/23/2012 thru 7/06/2012. Progressive told me that it was their mistake and that they would take care of it. About an hour later I received an e-mail from the women I spoke with stating that it was their fault and that they have reinstated my policy at a higher price. The new charge would be $162 for the first two months and $81.97 for the next 10 months. Not only did I not have homeowners insurance for two weeks but once they found out it was their fault, instead of giving me a better price for my trouble, they increased the premium by $100.00. I think all your viewers would be interested to know how Progressive does business. Everything I stated above is confirmed through e-mails Progressive has sent me.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Garland, TX
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Disgusted with unexplained rate increase, October, 2014

    Every year rate went up about 100.00 with no explanation. This year it jumped from 1500 to 6255.00!!!!!! Not a single claim ever. They told me its because of claims in my town. WTH!? Then I find out it is actually because when my dad's home burned and the family discussed insurance I was curious about my coverage. I called progressive and explained that and asked about my coverage. I gave examples like "what if my house burned?" "what if a tornado hit?" "what if the roof fell in?" I was informed by a different agency that my call caused that review and the "insurance risk factor" to occur. So I canceled and here I sit waiting for a check for 5600.00 to come to me and they've promised it has been mailed TWO weeks ago and still NO check. worst ever. I have reported them to the Department of insurance and my legislature. Damn con artist.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sikeston, MO
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    skyrocketing cost, September, 2012

    raised our rate from $830 to $1580 for no know reason

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Waukesha, WI
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Rate hike!,, August, 2012

    I am basically satisfied with the service I have received over the years. I am rate shopping now because my rate basically doubled this past year and I am not happy.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Springfield, OH
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    homeowner, April, 2012

    i am unhappy with this company because they wont insure my new home due to the fact that i have a basement

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Brookville, IN
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Underpayment of claim, February, 2015

    In 2008 we had a massive ice storm which brought down large tree limbs damaging the roof. This scam of a company refused to repair the roof stating the failure was the fault of our brand new roof. They would only pay for ceilings and wall replacements. This took over two years to receive tthat partial payment and in that time our house developed a black mold problem because of the moisture issues while waiting for progressive to meet their obligation. This year I had a stroke after washing down a moldy area of the house. The hospital team couldn't find a cause for the stroke and I will always wonder if my life is now ruined because of greedy progressive. DON'T USE THIS COMPANY! it doesn't matter how cute their commercials are. They are cheaters!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Harrod, OH
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Good Company but..., June, 2013

    They don't offer Landlord coverage where property is located.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tiverton, RI
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    GOODSERVICE, November, 2014

    NEVER HAD ANY PROABLEMS EXCELLENT SERVICES

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pierre Part, LA
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    takes awhile, March, 2014

    I have not gotten any information

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bedford, TX
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    better priceing, July, 2012

    i lived at 255 rock lane milford ct for 23 years and i am shopping around for other company with better ins cost

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Milford, CT
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Read this before you sign up for progressive, April, 2019

    This company has overcharged, dropped coverage, and let my family down after more then 10 years of paying for what they call insurance. First off, i was rear ended in my vehicle parked. The lady who hit me was extremely nice and we had a police report filled and turned into progressive multiple times due to them " not receiving it". So come to find out two years later, they said we were both at fault in the accident. I had paid roughly an extra $125 every 6 months for 2 years before i found out. The only way i found out was due to me asking. So i attempted several times to get a credit due to me not being at fault and it clearly stating it in the official police report. I never received a credit. Next, this is almost hilarious, We had homeowners insurance through progressive, and had been enrolled for a few years and all of a sudden we receive a notice saying your coverage will be dropped in three weeks and this is two weeks prior to Christmas in Wisconsin. Keep that in mind because they said we needed to replace our roof that at the time had a foot of snow on it and we were nearing what was known as the polar vortex. No roofing company is going to be able to replace that within 3 weeks in the dead of winter prior to christmas. So at that point we dropped them and have been taken care of by state farm who laughed when we told them about the roof and how much money progressive was going to be losing out seeing as we switched not only our coverage but we told other family members and they switched as well. Progressive also had done the exact same thing to 2 other of my family members when they called in and checked about who was listed as at fault in the accident. Insurance is a good idea, Progressive is operating in a way that seems illegal, ripping people off and not correcting there mistakes. I will never use them again and i would never recommend them to anyone.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Burlington, WI
    • 25 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    They just find reasons not to pay., March, 2017

    This company find reasons not to pay. We had an incident at our house the estimator came and I took off from work just to see this guy. I ask if we can meet after work but he insist lunch time at our house. I worked half a day to accommodate this guy for nothing. They did not give a cent. They think that damage got worse that we have waited for a while for them to inspect. So why gave us a claim number, made an appointment with us, wasted my time if they will not cover anyway.

    God be with us. I know you are fair and just.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Kent, WA
    • 48 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    cost went up, February, 2017

    premium increased by $100 from 2016 to 2017

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Woodland, CA
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Good auto but terrible home insurance, January, 2017

    We purchased our home 3 years ago and get a new roof discount as our roof is less than 5 years old. Last year we had a hail storm and all of our neighbors were getting new roofs so we called in a claim and an assessor came to inspect the damage. After about 15 minutes on our roof the assessor said we did not have enough damage for them to pay our and we should wait until the next storm because we would likely get a new roof. Lastonth we had an entire day of 60-70 mph winds and part of our roof blew of. Another adjuster came out and said there was not enough damage for them to pay out. We called a contractor and he inspected and took photos and estimated 8000 dollars in damages and he said we would need a new roof. Now Homesite is saying because we didn't fix the hail damage after the first storm they will not pay for any of the damage. Both of their adjusters were on our roof for only about 15 minutes and both lied to us. We have reported them to our state insurance commission, may have to try to hire an attorney and we cannot wait to get rid of this company. BEWARE!!!! Sad because Progressive was always decent (20 years) with my auto insurance:( Now I want nothing to do with them shadey people.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pueblo, CO
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    they suck, December, 2016

    If I could give 1/4 star I would. THey were so good taking my money and the agents are great sales persons, But the trouble shooter should be fired ASAP> They are rude and disrespectful and have NO desire to help you in your time of need. They tell you what needs to be fixed in order to be insured and then you do they say OH well now wait for us to say yes. Screw them/. I spent over $7000 on ficing my roof in order for them to reinstate my insurance . They gave me 2 weeks to do this or else . Well I did it and when I asked them to reinstate they told me they would have to review the matter.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Nutley, NJ
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Stupid, May, 2016

    Progressive cancelled insurance cause we changed mailing address!

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Varney, WV
    • 29 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Don't chose for home insurance, February, 2016

    I am insured through progressive for auto so when I bought my home I felt it would be the most easy to use for home owners insurance. However a month after I got their insurance and moved in I got a letter that stated I must fix roof and paint peeling windows in 4 months or I will be dropped at the end of the year. When I had home inspected they said roof was good for another few years. Do have money to get new roof after buying home. I have never had this with any other insurance company. I will be looking elsewhere for home insurance

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Toledo, OH
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    won't insure house now because of area, October, 2015

    insurance is no longer available because of my area, just because i choose to own a house in the hills over a 1000 feet away from a fire hydrant and not near a fire station means i am now un insureable. have had insurance for years at a great premium and now they don't cover because of a fire nearby. this is garbage

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sutter Creek, CA
    • 35 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    excellent, March, 2015

    would highly recommend using this company, they helped me save a lot of money over my previous company and that's always a good thing.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Philadelphia, PA
    • 34 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    progressive review, November, 2013

    They are the best in price far as I can see.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Cleveland, OH
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Happy Progressive Customer, July, 2013

    Always cost efficient and easy to do business with. Have multiple policies with them. Would continue doing business with them but I always like to shop around.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Pocomoke City, MD
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    insurance quote for condo, June, 2013

    company no longer providing coverage in Florida

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Palmetto, FL
    • 79 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    over all satisfied, June, 2013

    would go back to them

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Avon Park, FL
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Great company, great service, May, 2013

    Would definitely recommend to a friend.

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Millsboro, DE
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Permanently Tied-down Trailer, April, 2013

    We are having a hard time to find a company who will insure a tied down,skirted destination trailer with a newly built 12x18 sunroom attached..

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Frostproof, FL
    • 72 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Coventry, CT
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fayetteville, NC
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    excellent assistance reliability, April, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Greenville, ME
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Bella Vista, AR
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Tampa, FL
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hopedale, MA
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Leonardo, NJ
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Wixom, MI
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Stanwood, MI
    • 78 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fairfax, VT
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Clinton Township, MI
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Williston, ND
    • 37 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Sarasota, FL
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Chino Hills, CA
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Norton, MA
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Euclid, OH
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Colorado Springs, CO
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Spring, TX
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Yuma, AZ
    • 84 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    jon painter, January, 2013

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Zelienople, PA
    • 75 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Morganton, GA
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hollywood, FL
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Myrtle Beach, SC
    • 22 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2012

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Seguin, TX
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Canton, OH
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Little River, SC
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2016

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Mustang, OK
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Hackensack, NJ
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Kimberly, ID
    • 32 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    better coverage for the price, March, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Indianapolis, IN
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    purchase- 2032 pine isle ln naples,fl 34112, January, 2015

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Naples, FL
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Lakeside, MT
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • North Myrtle Beach, SC
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • New Haven, CT
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Church Point, LA
    • 34 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Welcome, MD
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Russell Springs, KY
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Honolulu, HI
    • 32 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Thibodaux, LA
    • 37 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Denham Springs, LA
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • McAllen, TX
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fayetteville, GA
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • North Judson, IN
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    home/auto, January, 2014

    • Homeowners Insurance
    • Fayetteville, GA
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |