Liberty Mutual Car Insurance Reviews

  • 2.13 / 5 based on 84 Reviews | Submit Your Review
    Satisfaction
    Claims
    Cost
    Billing
    Service
  • Compare Free Insurance Quotes
    •  Privacy & Security Protected

    The Liberty Mutual Insurance Group is among the top 10 insurance companies in the world. The companies employs more than 38,000 employees, owns 4 major subsidiaries and perhaps as many as 34 smaller ones. As an employer, Liberty Mutual is an impressive corporation. From it's beginnings as a workers compensation insurance firm, Liberty Mutual has grown to become one of the most influential insurance companies to be found.

    Financial Ratings

    A.M. Best:A
    S&P Rating:A
    Moody's Rating:A2
    Fitch Rating:A-

    Company Information

    175 Berkeley Street
    Boston, MA 02117
    (617) 357-9500
    (617) 574-5955 (Fax)
    http://LibertyMutual.com


    Last Updated: 2019-03-23

    Company Reviews (84)

  • 64 of 66 people found the following review helpful.

    False advertisments, June, 2015

    Had Liberty Mutual for many years on 3 full coverage vehicles with no claims. I was on interstate where a extension ladder came off of a truck ahead of me. I hit the ladder, other option was dodge is and hit vehicles in other lane. This incident was not at my fault, Highway Patrol even stated that if I had tried to avoid ladder that it would have been disastrous. Damaged my Dodge 3500 truck, approx $3000.00 damage. Liberty Mutual immediately increased coverage on that vehicle over 200%. I immediately got other coverage and dropped Liberty Mutual, insurance practices such as this should be illegal.

    • Car Insurance
    • Hampstead, NC
    • 47 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 32 of 33 people found the following review helpful.

    Absolutely no loyalty to customers!, July, 2015

    I have been a customer for over 9 years with Liberty for home and auto. I have never put a claim in for either. So for 8.5 years I'v had auto deduction from my checking account for the premium. For whatever reason of incompetency this got screwed up. Next thing I know I’m getting a notice from the DMV that my insurance lapsed and I need to show proof of insurance or lose my license. Liberty wouldn’t do a thing for me. I’ve given them over $30,000 in premiums without a cent back, and they wouldn’t even admit they were in the wrong. At least I got to switch insurance companies and now I’m paying over $100 less per month! Thank you Liberty for treating loyal customers like garbage… now I get to save a ton of money!!

    • Car Insurance
    • Fulton, NY
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 27 of 28 people found the following review helpful.

    Claim nightmare, July, 2016

    I had to use Liberty Mutual to file a claim, now over a month later, it's still not processed. The company's behavior is complete negligence. It's takes day's to return emails or phone calls. Submitting information to body shop is very problematic as I guess - IT'S VERY HARD TO FILL OUT A FORM AND PUSH A BUTTON.

    • Car Insurance
    • Bellevue, WA
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 27 of 28 people found the following review helpful.

    Glad to see them gone. , January, 2013

    I had an accident whereas the other party was 100% at fault. Through my vehicle insurance policy I was entitled to a rental vehicle for 30 days. However, even before I had this rental vehicle for two weeks, I was informed that I had to return this vehicle or I would be charged for additional days even though I had a letter stating that I could receive 30 days of use for rental vehicle. Even though my rental vehicle has been returned, I still have not received any monetary compensation for my vehicle even though it was declared totaled.

    • Car Insurance
    • Port Matilda, PA
    • Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 26 of 27 people found the following review helpful.

    Completely Dissappointing, December, 2015

    If you are looking to buy new insurance and are considering Liberty Mutual, STOP AND RUN THE OTHER DIRECTION. I was a LM customer for approximately 17 years (auto, home, and life insurance policies). This company made thousands of dollars off of me. Despite a spotless driving record for over 20 years, my auto insurance rate continued to increase. I purchased a new car, and was asked if I wanted to “keep the same insurance for my new vehicle”. There was no mention of that fact that my policy would increase from $96 (already too high) to $161 until I got my first bill! When I contacted LM about the increase, they were unwilling to work with me. It was not until I decided to switch insurance (same exact coverage for less than half the rate) that someone halfheartedly said to me on the phone, “Want us to try to work with you to get you a better rate?” Too late. To make matters worse with this company, communication is horrible. You talk to someone different every time you call, and no one gives you the same information. I was apparently misinformed (by two people over the phone and one IN WRITING) that I would owe only a cancelation fee of about $4. Then I was mysteriously charged an additional month at $161 with no explanation. I disputed this charge, got my bank involved, and spent numerous hours attempting to communicate with my agent. After 2 decades of taking my money, I was given short responses (some of which were copy and pasted excerpts from other emails that made little sense) at times with 5 days of silence between them like I was being a nuisance. My attempts to get a clear explanation were answered with no apology, no remorse, no thankfulness for the years of patronage I gave them, no clear communication, but (get this) I was reported to a collections agent and threatened with Federal Law for breaking contract.

    • Car Insurance
    • Lancaster, PA
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 42 of 44 people found the following review helpful.

    Overcharged us for years & then wanted more...., February, 2015

    We switched 5 yrs ago from Liberty Mutual, who was overcharging us on EVERYTHING....on auto by over $500 additional per year and on home by about $500 per year. It was disgusting! Had all lines of business with them AND had been there about a decade, then they wanted to charge us cancellation fees of over $300!!!!

    NOW - I'm a forever USAA fan - My eye-opener was working the past year with a Restoration company.....I witnessed first hand how all the other Ins. companies deal with customers when 'disasters' occur - from total loss fire to water damage issues under $5k. It was CRYSTAL CLEAR that USAA was the BEST when it came to how they treat their customers!

    Whenever I double check the rates out there, every time, USAA has comparable rates but covers MORE and gives us a fair deductible. After honest treatment, fair priing, superior service whenever I have questions AND the best online portal out there....I am stickin' with the BEST IN CLASS!!

    • Car Insurance
    • Woodstock, GA
    • 45 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 20 of 21 people found the following review helpful.

    VERY DISSATISFIED, July, 2015

    I had Liberty Mutual car insurance for about ten years. In all of those years I made one claim for a small dent in my fender caused by a garbage dumpster striking my car in a windstorm while it was parked in a lot. I took the car to a body shop recommended by Liberty Mutual. The body shop said the cost for repairs would be $670. Liberty Mutual was notified of the cost but then told me they would only give me $630 for the repair!

    Additionally, my premiums had been going up all the time even though I owned the same car which was getting older. I subsequently went to State Farm and got the same coverage for over $900 less per year. I would never go back to Liberty Mutual and would never have been with them for so long knowing that do not pay fully on legitimate claims.

    • Car Insurance
    • Racine, WI
    • 61 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 19 of 20 people found the following review helpful.

    Stay Away From Liberty Mutual!, May, 2016

    I had been with Liberty Mutual for a couple years when I got a new car. My premiums went to the roof so I started looking for a new company right away and found insurance for less than half of what they were charging me. BUT when I cancelled my policy they came up with some "premium rate" and fees for cancelling before my renewal date and sent me a bill for $184!

    When I questioned them about this one of their "managers" was yelling and treating me like I was an idiot when he failed to explain why they were charging me 6 times more than my regular premium. Then someone else explained that they were charging a "premium rate" because I was cancelling before my renewal date, although that was never explained to me, nor was it shown as such on the bill. They also sent a notice threatening with a collection agency if I didn't pay within a couple weeks.

    I've had many cars and insurance companies over the years, but none of them had ever ripped me off like this for cancelling "before my renewal date." I will tell everyone I know to STAY AWAY FROM LIBERTY MUTUAL; they're not transparent and clearly don't care about customer satisfaction.

    • Car Insurance
    • Weaverville, NC
    • Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 17 of 18 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst customer service, avoid at all costs, May, 2016

    Worst customer service, avoid at all costs, I was a customer since I got my license and they were unwilling to cancel my policy when asked then sent me to collections when I had already cancelled my policy

    • Car Insurance
    • Milford, OH
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 17 of 18 people found the following review helpful.

    Furious Over Handling of Auto Claim, March, 2015

    After years of being insured by Liberty, I was outraged by the utterly irresponsible and irrational manner in which the agents handled my auto claim. They never followed through on their promise to keep me apprised of each step of the process and rashly settled the claim AGAINST me within days of receiving a biased police report even though they had said that they would give me time to prove my innocence. After apologizing - verbally, of course, never in writing - for their erroneous handling and promising to make amends as best as they could, they essentially ignored me thereafter. Several friends left Liberty for their own reasons prior to my incident, and I deeply regret not following their lead. I never imagined that my own insurance company would be so quick to work against me.

    • Car Insurance
    • Forest Hills, NY
    • Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 17 of 18 people found the following review helpful.

    Auto policy experience, December, 2014

    When I had a major front end collision, LM contracted out claims adjustment to Hyperquest. Result was slow or no communication between LM, Hyperquest and the body shop and 12 days post accident no work had been approved or started on a 100+ man hour repair. Hyperquest also reduced the estimate by 17%. LM says my experience is unusual but methinks not based on lots of other reviews. LM markets via professional and alumni organizations etc - members tempted should beware!

    • Car Insurance
    • Woodburn, OR
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 16 of 17 people found the following review helpful.

    Good luck if you are in a car accident, September, 2015

    I was rear ended on the interstate and ever since that day nothing was taken care of. I was sent a letter from Liberty Mutual(my auto insurance) requesting all of my medical history from the day I was born until today. I cannot get a hold of anyone that has contacted me and the adjusters are awful. Choose an insurance company that doesn't need your money for advertisements. I'm no longer with LM. :)

    • Car Insurance
    • Charlotte, NC
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 16 of 17 people found the following review helpful.

    I Was Duped, June, 2015

    At first I was offered insurance policy for my 2 cars that is lower than my premium payment in GEICO but, I was not told that with that premium, I must bundle with it my home insurance.

    Suddenly, after two months, I received a letter that my premium is increased with the discount taken out because I did not include my home insurance with it.

    I cancelled my insurance but, I have to pay prorated with the new rate, that is, not the premium payment I agreed to transfer my car insurance with them.

    What a way to fool people ...

    I returned to GEICO!

    • Car Insurance
    • Sacramento, CA
    • 49 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 37 of 40 people found the following review helpful.

    Liberty Mutual Gouges its Existing Customers, September, 2012

    I went with Liberty Mutual 8 years ago as it offers me a lower rate comparing to my insurance company back then. But preimum has been going to every year and this year their renewal quote me $2400 for two people, two car with clean record. Out of advise from someone I call around to get other quote and to my surprise I could get the same policy for only $1300 (from a few companies). When I complained to Liberty Mutual they then said they just got a new rating system and thru the phone they gave me a new quote for about $1300!!! So if I didn't get suspicious and call around I would have paid almost twice then what a fair going rate is. Basically Liberty Mutual overcharges its unsuspicious customers until it get caught. Would you trust a company like that to provide you protection when disaster hits??

    • Car Insurance
    • Hartford, CT
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 12 of 13 people found the following review helpful.

    do not be fooled by annoying commercials, May, 2016

    Says they won't raise rates after first accident but after accident with light damage only to other car, they raised rates by almost $1000 every 6 months on 3 cars. Called and said didnt raise rate because of accident but because they dropped me from my premium status to a lower one.

    • Car Insurance
    • Roanoke, VA
    • 65 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 12 of 13 people found the following review helpful.

    Increase Mileage driven every year, September, 2014

    I'm not sure if they do this to everyone, but they increase the miles driven every year by 800. In other words, last year my rate was based on 9,000 miles and this year it will be 9,800. My rate goes up every year unless I fill out the waiver providing my actual mileage. I find this very annoying and I'm sure many people don't realize this and just pay them the extra money.

    • Car Insurance
    • Tracy, CA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 11 of 12 people found the following review helpful.

    POOR REFUND POLICIES, August, 2015

    Tried to cancel a golf cart policy, But would not pro rate it, Car and auto policies went up drastically,

    WILL NOT EVER DO BUSINESS WITH LIBERTY MUTUAL AGAIN

    • Car Insurance
    • Ashland, MO
    • Male
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 10 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    Terreble customer service, worth clames handling. , August, 2016

    Worth claim handling , dishonest damage estimate.

    Not insured by Liberty, their client hit my car. and Liberty assumed "full responsibility" Refused to pay for AC damage. Very dishonest. Claim is under investigation by NJ Attorney General office Banking and insurance commission.

    • Car Insurance
    • Edison, NJ
    • 55 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 10 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    Didn't cover as they promised, June, 2016

    I have Libert for home as well as cars. My car was vandalized over 30 days ago. They don't have local appraiser, so I send them the pictures of damages and get the body shop estimate per their request. Also send them the lost contents per their request. Their two agents that I work with, keep asking for more time. Finally today they told me they cover $13.00 of over $2500.00 damage to the vehicle!

    • Car Insurance
    • Edinburg, TX
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 8 people found the following review helpful.

    Did not cancel prior carrier, May, 2015

    I am so disappointed in Liberty Mutual Insurance. On March 27, 2014 I signed a prior carrier cancellation form. Dana Demartino, the agent, assured me that she would inform Geico my auto insurance and Allstate my home insurance of their cancellation. As soon as she got our business she did not care about anything else. She did not informed my prior insurance carriers of the cancellation. In August 2014 I notice my bank account was depleted and several overdraft fees as a result of Liberty withdrawing monthly payments along with Geico and Allstate withdrawals of monthly statements. I was on maternity leave with twin infants and too overwhelm to pay attention to my bank account. I contacted her and she told me that she did send the cancellation but does not have proof of such. I asked them to reimburse the bank fees and they refused. I am in the process of filing a small claims against them in court. They are awful.

    • Car Insurance
    • Linden, NJ
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 13 of 15 people found the following review helpful.

    Costly, January, 2012

    Insurance premium rise every year, and its getting too expensive to have insurance. Insurance compqnies should reimburse those people who never file a claim.

    • Car Insurance
    • Augusta, GA
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 8 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2015

    any ceo who spends a millon dollars on window treatments for his office is certainly a thief in the night.

    • Car Insurance
    • Lutherville Timonium, MD
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    Satisfied Customer, March, 2012

    Was dissatisfied with previous insurance company. A family member told me about Liberty. When I called I was instantly impressed with service. The price is quite good also.

    • Car Insurance
    • Gilbert, AZ
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 8 of 11 people found the following review helpful.

    Outstanding!! Please have a look..., January, 2013

    My older Volvo was caught in a Flood. After working with my claims rep we agreed on a settlement, however, I felt it was a low amount. A few days later,(you won't believe this, but its true), another rep phpned me and asked if I had time to review the claim. She said she had been told I was unhappy with the settlement and would try to adjust it. I was shocked that an Insurer would offer more $$ after we had agreed on the amount! Well, they did, and I recieved an additional $500. True Story, and Liberty Mutual now has a Customer for life!! Great People!! Thanks, Mike C. Rockaway Beach, Oregon.

    • Car Insurance
    • Rockaway Beach, OR
    • 65 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Don't pay any claims without a fight, March, 2017

    One of Liberty's insured cut off my Son when he was driving our car, crashed into him and ended up totalling our car. They sent me a letter saying they would not compensate me the cost of the car because they didn't believe their insured was at fault, even though the police said he was and cited him. I had to take them to court and eventually won, but it tool 3 court appearances, their lawyer and a referee. I never understood their logic as it was obvious their insured had CAUSED the accident and therefore my loss. I guess the court agreed with me as I got every penny of the settlement I had asked for but the whole process took about 2 years and a lot of my personal time. The moral of the story? Don't buy your insurance from Liberty Mutual, and if someone is going to collide with your car, make sure they're not insured with Liberty.

    • Car Insurance
    • Akron, OH
    • 65 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    liberty mutual, March, 2015

    I think its a very good company, its a very reachable price for the insurance of my car in satisfied whit it.

    • Car Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 29 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 8 of 13 people found the following review helpful.

    T Florio, March, 2012

    My agent was most helpful with both my auto and condo insurance, and now, have added life insurance to my portfolio.

    • Car Insurance
    • Portland, OR
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 5 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    Liberty Mutual Insurance Company is GREAT !, March, 2012

    We have had insurance with Liberty Mutual for 9 years now and we are Very Happy with them in every way! Thank You Liberty Mutual Insurance Co. for being So Great and helpful !!!

    • Car Insurance
    • McDonough, GA
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Total rip off and no one cares, March, 2018

    Never, ever again. Truly one of the biggest mistakes I’ve make in a long time was switching to Liberty Mutual. Started shopping when I added a 12 yr old Subaru and it increased my premiums by $200/mo (clean record, no kids at home and almost 60). Then my son totaled his Tundra. A week at their collusion shop ITV hadn’t even looked at it, so I called the adjuster. After a week without a return phone call we called customer service and were told the adjuster had been fired yet no one bothered to tell us. They assured us that we’d hear hear from our new adjuster soon. Nothing. Meanwhile and now two weeks later the truck still hasn’t been looked at and we’re raking up $25/day car rental (which somehow was removed from my son’s truck policy). When it was finally determined totaled the real fun began. They did the predictable low-ball. We brought comparables to show a 3,000-4,000 discrepancy. The topper value was $2,500. They gave us $135 which didn’t even cover the sales tax for a new one. The comparables were completely disregarded. They said our only recourse was to hire our own adjuster. So basically take it or leave it. We were screwed out of several thousand dollars with absolutely callous disregard. Bad enough to be screwed out of hard-earned money but stings more when NO ONE at Liberty Mutual even pretended to give a crap. Nearly 2 months now and the check is supposedly in the mail.

    And for the record ALL of those TV ads are lies.

    • Car Insurance
    • Montrose, CO
    • Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    incompetent claims reps, May, 2017

    My car sustained extensive hail damage on 5/8. And adjuster was sent on 5/17 (somewhat understandable as many were affected by this act of God). The initial rep that was assigned was very good and communicative. She disappeared and I found out online that I was assigned another rep. I did not hear from him and I emailed him on 5/22. No response. I called on 5/23 and was told inaccurate information about why I had to mail information instead of e-mail. Something about having to have something notarized. I received paperwork via email and it was the wrong paperwork instructing me to sign over the title, which I explained during the previous conversation, the bank held, as there was still a lien on the car. I called the rep., left a message, called his supervisor, and left a message. No one called back. I have been calling and leaving messages and no one calls back. I have to keep calling until the rep answers the phone. I explained that what he said and the paperwork I received did not jibe. He said that I had received the wrong paperwork and he would email the correct paperwork. Nope. I sent an email reminder the next day 5/24 to send me the paperwork. Nothing by close to end of day. I called AGAIN and he said he would immediately send it. It was the wrong paperwork asking me to endorse a title I DON'T HAVE. I have now emailed and left VMs for him and his supervisor again....it's 5/26.....no response.

    • Car Insurance
    • Denver, CO
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Irresponsible, December, 2016

    I am not a Liberty Mutual customer. I had an auto accident with a LM customer. They admitted their fault. LM admitted their liability. 9 months later this claim is not yet settled. Their agent, Makeshia Thompson 800-313-8844 x 79901, never answered her phone, never returned a phone call. I hired a lawyer and their strategy was to ignore all of his attempts at contact too. Finally we filed suit and they continue to ignore us. I have never experienced corporate irresponsibiity at this level before.

    • Car Insurance
    • Lake Oswego, OR
    • Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Customer since 1984, now 26.5% increase, September, 2016

    With no accidents or tickets, my 2-car household just received a 26.5% increase. Customer service took a look at it, and told me there is no other option. The rate is what it is. Increases happen.

    Goodbye Liberty Mutual. You may have experienced unusually high claims from others, yet you are socking it to me.

    • Car Insurance
    • Apollo Beach, FL
    • 60 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    They are horrible, June, 2016

    This Latissa wathever never called me, it being 10 days that my car got damaged by one of their client.

    please don't ever wish to deal with them.

    • Car Insurance
    • Chicago, IL
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Go Elsewhere, May, 2016

    If you can find anyone else that has a similar price - go with them. Not worth the hassle of dealing with an incompetent company even if they say they can save you a few bucks

    • Car Insurance
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Rude customer service and lying agents, April, 2016

    Working with this insurance on a claim was more then frustrating. They lie and and make you feel at fault for what you have went through. They don't respond to calls and dragged on the claim until you are too frustrated to deal with it. They will do what ever it takes to dig every little penny out of you. Most of all they will lie about everything .

    • Car Insurance
    • Fremont, CA
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    OK, but wary, March, 2016

    I just got LM insurance 6 mos ago, based on good business reviews and cost compared to my previous company (who we were with for 15 yrs, but they kept raising prem exponentially for no reason, never a claim). So far LM is "ok" but I'm a little wary and will keep a close eye on them for several reasons: poor user reviews, sloppy handling of paperwork (never notified when prem due, first pymt not processed as instructed, agent difficult to reach and VM says "will return Feb 16" and today is March 1, etc, etc, etc) ... simply sloppy and I'm always wondering if details are handled correctly, so end up doing them myself or constantly double-checking. Getting nervous I will miss something and SURE they will ... then what. My husband shakes his head over my changing of companies and says "you get what you pay for". Right.

    • Car Insurance
    • Dallas, OR
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Very Good with our auto claim, February, 2016

    My son had a deer run into him at night. I started to fill out the claim online, but stopped when I was given the option to submit a photo.

    I received a call first thing the next morning letting me know which local shops I could take the car to, and that they'd cover the rental for 30 days while the car was being fixed. They were proactive and very helpful.

    • Car Insurance
    • Egg Harbor City, NJ
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    very expensive, February, 2016

    ok

    • Car Insurance
    • Levittown, NY
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Cost not as advertised , January, 2016

    Quoted 588.00 per month no accidents in over 35 years credit score high 6oos , 59 year old male???? Dont waste your time, false advertisement.

    • Car Insurance
    • Fort Lauderdale, FL
    • 59 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Terrible, December, 2015

    Worst customer service ever experienced in 35 yrs of auto insurance. I will never do business with liberty mutual insurance again. The agent Brandon Mcshan was lazy and rude. Terrible attitude

    • Car Insurance
    • Kingwood, TX
    • 55 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    o.k Company, October, 2015

    The service was good. as far as requests

    the price is more than I can budget right

    now for the year.

    • Car Insurance
    • Fresh Meadows, NY
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    excellent INS. co, October, 2015

    When you are very satisfied with a company such as Liberty Mutual why would you want to change.Nothing Else needs said.

    • Car Insurance
    • Pilot Rock, OR
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Satisfied, September, 2015

    Liberty is ok with home policy. The two auto policies increased. Therefore I am comparison shopping. I will consider staying with Liberty or moving on.

    • Car Insurance
    • Indianapolis, IN
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Most expensive premium costs, September, 2015

    I have seen their TV commercials for months so decided to get a quote. I have a spotless driving record, 48 yrs old and newer vehicle. Their quote was over $600 / month as compared to $150 / month through Geico for the exact same coverage! Stay Away from Liberty Mutual!

    • Car Insurance
    • Lake Worth, FL
    • 48 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Dishonest and Unknowledgeable, August, 2015

    Their agents told me something completely and totally wrong. They are unknowledgeable and I was not ensured they wouldn't give another person false information about billing even after speaking with a manager. Customer service was good but they are a ripoff.

    • Car Insurance
    • Charlotte, NC
    • Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Always satisfied, July, 2015

    I have been insured by Liberty Mutual for many years. Their service has been excellent but I would like to see if I could get a better price.

    • Car Insurance
    • Wharton, NJ
    • 76 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    all ins, June, 2013

    Kept raising car ins. Flood ins was higher than anyone else on same block. never told me what they needed. Would never buy their ins again. And then they just upped and dropped every bodies home ins just like that. Now I am paying thru the nose for that to because I need a roof. Car ins was going up every year Even tho I was putting less than 1000 miles a year on the car. No tickets either. I personally think they are a crap company.

    • Car Insurance
    • Pinellas Park, FL
    • Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Overcharges more for Unsuspicious customers, April, 2013

    I agree 100% with one of the reviews below. I had realized i was being overcharged for the last 5+ years until i called around to get an idea of rates. When i asked why the premiums were so high, they simply dropped down my rates with out making any adjustments to the policy coverages. So, if you had not asked, they would never do it.

    • Car Insurance
    • Roswell, GA
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    They Got Greedy, February, 2013

    I have had liberty Mutual auto for 5 plus years. I never had any claims and no accidents. They just raised my rates $30.00 a month. They calim it's for rising costs of car repairs. Bologna! Looking to drop them as soon as possible.

    • Car Insurance
    • Concord, NC
    • 50 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Good , May, 2015

    to much

    • Car Insurance
    • Summerville, SC
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Bad servic , March, 2019

    Bad service and bad customer service I have 22 days without decision to fix my car under my cover I was contact with customer service every day som time need estimate from my dealer after sent ESTIMATE she said 3 days will tell me the decision I wait 4 dayes and she said will send adjuster to my dealer after one week long time and too bad customer service

    Not recommended any body to work with this compan

    • Car Insurance
    • Monrovia, CA
    • 45 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    DONE DIRTY by Liberty Mutual, March, 2019

    After 18 years of patronage, Liberty Mutual droped us like a hot potato after missing one premium payment. where has the loyalty gone :'(

    • Car Insurance
    • 47 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Excellent company, highly recommend, March, 2019

    After a serious accident, Liberty Mutual handled the claim quickly and the representatives were supportive and helpful. Very good experience in a very trying time.

    • Car Insurance
    • Davis, CA
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Increased homeowners 200%, March, 2019

    They increased our homeowners insurance 200%.....yes 200%...after FIFTEEN years of business (I think due to the California fires)...no other reason given than increased business costs! No claims had been filed for 9 years. The last car claim we filed with them, they withheld half the payment until car was fixed. Stay far away!!

    • Car Insurance
    • Wichita, KS
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Bait and Switch, February, 2019

    Liberty Mutual did a classic “bait and switch” on us. They had us buy into a policy that was $2800/yr, then, after a year with a [still] perfect driving record and no late payments, upon renewal, our policy jumped to about $3,800. Upon signing up, we were told that our old provider had such high premiums due to all the unsafe drivers in our area, and that Liberty Mutual wouldn’t do that as our driving record was perfect. Now, this is one of the reasons I’m given as to why the premiums are so high with Liberty Mutual, and their main explanation for the increase is that, unbeknownst to us, we were given a discount that we did not qualify for, last year. We were not told that we were given any discounts that we could lose, and we certainly wouldn’t have signed up for this policy if we knew it would increase $1000 the following year. They also claim to have sent us an email warning of the increase, but we never received it, and we did check our junk mail. Now, Liberty Mutual refuses to give us our old price, so we’re leaving, and I’m posting this on as many sites as I can find to warn others. Liberty Mutual paints a picture of being an honest company, but this blatantly tells me otherwise.

    • Car Insurance
    • New Orleans, LA
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Heaven Forbid If You File a Claim , November, 2018

    I was insured with Liberty Mutual for several years. I was struck from behind by an uninsured & unlicensed motorist. Florida is a no fault state, which means I have to go through my company to claim injury, which I was. Liberty's adjusters treated me like a persona non-grata because I had to secure a lawyer after they started to jerk me around. Rather than settle at a reasonable amount, their adjusters played mind games with me for almost 2+ years, while forcing me to rack up additional medical bills that extended beyond my coverage.

    After dealing with them, I would advise you to STAY AWAY. Their ads are lies. They do raise your rates. They do not honor their policies. And their agents will not be on your side - in fact, they will be condescending, rude & lie to you. AVOID this company at all costs.

    • Car Insurance
    • Winter Park, FL
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    overcharging, November, 2018

    I had Liberty Mutual for over 20 years. It used to be a good insurer but the it started to cut costs (cut customer support) and raise premiums (10% a year). I switched last year to NJM for a 40% reduction in premium for a similar policy. While policy shopping, there were other companies offering better deals. I did not even check Geico.

    • Car Insurance
    • Trenton, NJ
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Negative , September, 2018

    My policy renewed for twice the premium and I called to see if I could get it reduced.i was told no so I said I would shop elsewhere. I received a bill for $85.00 and was told I did not cancel in time? I called and explained I did call and thought that was the end of it. I received a bill from a collection agency without any more correspondence from LM. I am 81 only on soicial security and this $85 means a lot to me. Their customer service stinks, beware

    • Car Insurance
    • Las Vegas, NV
    • 81 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Will over charge you if you cancel, August, 2018

    They had multiple mistakes when trying to give a discount for right track..

    but the main issue was when we decided to cancel and switch to another company, possibly for just a short time, they said we only paid like 90% of our last bill EVEN THOUGH WE HAVE AUTOMATIC WITHDRAWALS! Our regular payment was $215 they charged us $254 to cancel!!! The cancellation was more expensive then the payment! How does that work?

    We have never been in accident so I can't say what their claim service is like but if they can't even get billing worked out then I wouldn't trust their claims department..

    I will Never use companies that nickel and dime you for everything...

    • Car Insurance
    • Parker, CO
    • 26 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Terrible customer service, April, 2018

    I told them over and over that I didn’t buy the package that they were offering, and the service agents still keep calling me

    • Car Insurance
    • Nashville, TN
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Horrible Claim Experience, February, 2018

    I am writing this review after having much experience with Liberty Mutual Insurance. My husband and I had been with Liberty Mutual Insurance for over 10 years. My kids were all under the insurance as well. My son had got into a very bad car accident about 4 years ago and we have had a very rocky road with his recovery and that includes Liberty Mutual Insurance. Since then, they have refused to pay for many damages. It's been 4 years and with the help of an attorney, they are finally agreeing to pay for certain services. And I say finally because they denied that anything that my son suffered from the accident was not from the accident. I was appalled by their response and could not believe I was insured by a company for over 10 years that denied my claims when I truly needed them. I put my family and myself in their hands and unfortunately, in the wrong hands. I'm very disappointed by the services of Liberty Mutual Insurance. After this incident, I left Liberty Mutual Insurance and I would never recommend it to anyone.

    • Car Insurance
    • Dearborn, MI
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Raised premiums by 23% with no claims in 3 years, January, 2018

    Like other reviewers going back to 2013, my premiums, without any claims, tickets, accidents, anything at all, were raised 23% or over $500. It appears to be formulaic, this 23%. They give you a great switch rate, following year it goes up 10%, 3rd year...BAM 23%. Imagine if you had a claim or even one traffic ticket, it would be even higher.

    • Car Insurance
    • Port Saint Lucie, FL
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    WRONGFUL BILLING, December, 2017

    I changed my billing preferences to paper bill and they debited my account anyway. This messed me up financially. I have confirmation emails from Kendrick Nishiguchi proving the change and a cancellation of one of my policies which they billed for as well.

    I am disabled and live on a VERY small income. This COMPLETELY messed me up.

    If i could give zero stars i woyld have

    • Car Insurance
    • Kaneohe, HI
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Road side assistance put on hold, didn't help., August, 2017

    Couldn't get through on phone. Not near online connection so couldn't report problem. After 5-8 hours got someone on phone and it took 5 hours to get tow. They kept calling wrong number all the next day and we kept telling them number to call. Claimed we didn't have roadside assistance so charged $78 before they would help. DON'T COUNT ON THEM IF YOU ARE STRANDED!

    • Car Insurance
    • Powell, OH
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Policy written under false pretenses, August, 2017

    I was informed when I signed up that Liberty mutual covered part of Ridesharing that was truly not covered. I found out about this almost a year later, and I am quite upset that I was told that I was covered. I also had a rock chip repaired, and authorized before the work was done by Liberty Mutual. The work was completed. I then received a call from the claims department wanting to come inspect the rock chip repair. What company needs to inspect a $25 repair? How would one fake a repair? Besides these 2 problems, I was very happy with them. But those 2 issues were very big to me.

    • Car Insurance
    • Orem, UT
    • 25 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Claim, August, 2017

    My husband was a U.P.S. manager for 25 years so of course they had a group policy rate we could buy. We stayed with them after he retired, left for a year and went back. Big mistake their prices are higher after shopping around and DO NOT believe their advertising. We had a $2500 accident with no damage to our car (questionable previous damage had already happened to other vehicle) they raised our rate after one accident in 28 years.

    • Car Insurance
    • Grand Junction, CO
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Bad experience, August, 2017

    I have been a loyal customer for 12yr customer service was very unprofessional I trying to remove somebody from my policy it was the hardest thing to do I had to change different Insurance Company..

    • Car Insurance
    • Yakima, WA
    • 38 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    they jack rates up high if u have accident ,they s, July, 2017

    they raise rates if u have a claim and they say they wont raise rates, they lie,lie,lie,lie,lie

    • Car Insurance
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Terrible company, July, 2017

    My daughter's car was totaled by a Liberty insured person. The initial conversation went OK and by that I mean they picked up the phone. But after that they will not return phone calls or emails and have been completely unresponsive. It has been 3 weeks and they have not even looked at the car and we still have no rental! How is this company even in business? We now have an attorney, which by looking at consumer affairs reports, is the only way they respond. I will be reporting them to the BB and the attorney general. Stay far far away!

    • Car Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    RANDOM RATE HIKES, May, 2017

    LIBERTY ADVERTISES TO CUSTOMERS WITH LOWER RATE THEN AT RENEWAL THEY WILL RAISE RATES EVERY RENEWAL CYCLE FOR 30% HIGHER RATE EVRY YEAR !!!!!!!! FOR CARS WITH NO CLAIMS, GOOD DRIVING, LOW MILES!! LIBERTY MUTUAL STILL RAISES RATES!

    • Car Insurance
    • Kissimmee, FL
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Dishonest Company, March, 2017

    The complaint I just wrote was too long so I'll cut to the chase...they wrote a false policy for me for the past 2 years and now will no longer do it, causing a substantial policy increase. They admitted a year ago that they did that, and still let me ride out another year with a false policy. Not only was that illegal and immoral, but unfair if it's not something they are going to continue to give me. They lied about my policy, admitted to it, and then continued with the lie for another year. And they put me down as driving 5000 miles a year, when in fact, I drive 24,000. It really makes me wonder what else might be false in my policy, and how competent are these people going to be if I should ever have to file a claim. Obviously somebody in the company wasn't competent enough to catch this falsely written policy for 2 years.

    • Car Insurance
    • North Las Vegas, NV
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Liberty Sucks Big Time, March, 2017

    Got into accident. They were good till they realized the other party also had liberty mutual. Very crooked, stay away at all costs. They are all a bunch of liars

    • Car Insurance
    • Berkeley Heights, NJ
    • 46 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Cancelled, January, 2017

    I know longer can afford to renew this policy, having to pay renewal fees. I moved from Las Vegas to New Oleans.

    • Car Insurance
    • New Orleans, LA
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Liberty doesn't value it's good customers, December, 2016

    Had Liberty Auto Insurance since 2009. Never had a claim or accident. Premiums kept rising and we never complained. Received our new premium and it went up $290 over last year. We began to compare other companies and determined we were paying $1200-1500 more money for the same coverage. Called Liberty to ask why and was told "auto body costs have gone up and someone has to pay for those people that are uninsured". Almost fell off my chair. We never had an accident! Asked for a discount so we can remain loyal to Liberty. Rejected our request and we happily canceled our auto insurance that day.

    Liberty takes advantage of the good customers. If you sign a policy, keep a careful eye on the increase of premiums Liberty will give you after the first year. Disgraceful.

    • Car Insurance
    • Nutley, NJ
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Liberty Mutual would take more money off you, November, 2016

    I have insured with liberty mutual on June 28, 2016, when I insured I decided to pay monthly. After three months, I have to move to another state due to work. So I cancelled my policy with liberty mutual. When I called to cancel the policy, I asked would there be any other fees, they told me there is no cancellation fee! However, after a few month, I received a billing statement from liberty mutual with $140. I asked and they told me they only received 2 and a half months fee for my policy. So I need to pay for the period of what I have already paid, which is insane! I emailed them to describe more in detail how they calculate the what they called "short rate penalty". But they cannot explain. I am wondering what to do with that billing information. Due day is so close...

    • Car Insurance
    • Worcester, MA
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Billing admin poor!, November, 2016

    I was for a month back and forward from Liberty Mutual to my new insurance auto policy.

    Liberty Mutual made me paid extra money because I moved to another insurance company. I called them 10 times for a month to let them know that I moved to a new insurance policy. They didn't care and then passed me the bill. So I ended up paying to this Liberty plus to my new insurance in the same month. Liberty Mutual I don't recommend it, they are not professional and don't provide the right information. The customer is the one who pay the price for their stupidity.

    • Car Insurance
    • Lowell, MA
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    My insurance went up and no accidents or tickets, January, 2016

    • Car Insurance
    • Pittsburg, CA
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Cordova, TN
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Butte, MT
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2017

    • Car Insurance
    • Southampton, PA
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2016

    • Car Insurance
    • Lexington, KY
    • 19 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    seeking lower rates, January, 2016

    • Car Insurance
    • Coram, NY
    • 80 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Gotha, FL
    • 80 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    like llibery mutual but want to see if anything lo, August, 2015

    • Car Insurance
    • Waverly, TN
    • 66 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |