Cigna Reviews

  • 3.80 / 5 based on 155 Reviews | Submit Your Review
    Satisfaction
    Claims
    Cost
    Billing
    Service
  • Reviewing Cigna?
    Save up to 75%. Compare Quotes Now!
    •  Privacy & Security Protected

    Financial Ratings

    A.M. Best:A
    S&P Rating:AA-
    Moody's Rating:A1
    Fitch Rating:A-

    Company Information

    900 Cottage Grove Road
    Bloomfield, CT 06002
    (860) 226-6000
    (215) 761-5613 (Fax)
    http://cigna.com


    Last Updated: 2018-10-17

    Company Reviews (155)

  • 5 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    Broke promises, September, 2016

    Wish I could give them 0 stars. They have lied and stalled and wasted so much of my time. I was told I would be refunded through submitted a medical claim form. I was even told I would receive payment in 2 weeks! That was 6 months ago!

    • Health Insurance
    • Germantown, MD
    • 27 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    False representation of Benefits, May, 2017

    Needed an elective ultrasound for rule out of cancerous tumor. Called Cigna to ensure that my current insurance plan covers the procedure. Cigna representative provided information that if I completed my procedure at the diagnostic center on the list provided and emailed to my attention, the procedure is covered 100% regardless of my deductible and all I am responsible only for the office copayment. Then a month later after the procedure, I received a Cigna statement stating that the ultrasound procedure is not covered 100% because I have not met the plan deductible. This is false representation of benefits by Cigna. Please beware of this insurance company. We just recently switch to Cigna, and sadly to say that the poor reviews for this insurance company is true. Cigna falsely represent their benefits to their customers especially when there is a non-routine procedure to be completed. Do not recommend my experience with Cigna has been a great one.

    • Health Insurance
    • Fountain Valley, CA
    • Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    I would rather deal with the cable company, September, 2017

    Terrible customer service, glacial claims processing, a willingness to find any reason to deny, impossible to communicate with. In 30+ years of work, I have never dealt with a worse insurance provider. Absolutely horrible.

    • Health Insurance
    • Decatur, GA
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst insurance money can buy , January, 2018

    My husband and I pay over $14,000 per year for our Cigna health insurance. I had a car accident 4 years ago. I have many health problems due to it. I had a triple disckectomy in my neck 3 years ago. I still have a collapsed disc in my neck and have 5 bulging/herniated discs in the lower lumber in my back. I've been suffering tremendously for the past 6 months with excruciating chronic pain in my neck and back. My Dr ordered an MRI in November, 2017. Cigna denied it. My Dr. Ordered an epidural injection in my neck in January, 2018. They denied it as well! I wouldn't recommend this rip off insurance company to anyone! I only gave a 1 star rating because there wasn't an option for a zero!

    • Health Insurance
    • Stringer, MS
    • Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Great service , August, 2015

    I really liked Cigna, the only reason I left is because they couldn't cover me anymore due to my move out of state. I guess they just didn't have anyone out here. They are kind of expensive but what insurance isn't anymore? It was pretty much the best price I could find. But not bad guest service.

    • Health Insurance
    • Tacoma, WA
    • 22 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Annual Price Increase, January, 2012

    I have had insurance for the past 40+ years, previously with my employer, but now I'm paying over $3,000 a quarter of $216,000 converage.

    The price is now rediculous, but at 71 years old how can I change???????

    • Life Insurance
    • Ontario, CA
    • 71 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    cigna, October, 2013

    I have been very happy with Cigna, They have good coverage and are easy to get a hold of when I have questions. good dental coverage as well.

    • Health Insurance
    • Glen Mills, PA
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Cigna is Garbage, June, 2018

    Cigna is absolute garbage insurance. They deny and delay necessary procedures and treat their members poorly.

    In short, I have a torn spinal disc on which I was supposed to have surgery about 2 months ago. Cigna denied my surgery, and my experience since then with Cigna in trying to resolve this has been utterly awful.

    Cigna decided that my surgery was not medically necessary because I hadn’t seen a psychiatrist, which is absurd. 2 MRI’s and other diagnostic procedures clearly indicate a torn L5-S1 disc as the source of pain. The issue with my spine is quite obviously mechanical, and so the requirement to see a psychiatrist was a complete waste of my time and money, and kept me in pain needlessly. But I went ahead and saw the psychiatrist anyway, figuring it was the fastest way to get approval.

    After Cigna lost the records my doctor sent over multiple times, I was finally able to get them to confirm they had what they needed. At this time, I was told they would reach a decision in 5 business days. After a week, I called to find my case was not even under review. Then, I was given a new promise of a decision within 72 hours. After that time elapsed, I was told that no decision had been made and they couldn’t even tell me why. After several more calls and more conflicting answers, I'm now being told that I’ll have to wait 30 days. No one at Cigna seems to have any clue what is going on with my case, and they just give me false or conflicting information.

    Cigna "Customer Service" is a complete nightmare. They have given me false information over and over, and refuse to take any responsibility for it. I satisfied their requirements for this surgery over a month ago, and yet they continue to delay. They seem content to keep me in pain indefinitely, with an ever-changing story about when I'll get a resolution. Cigna simply does not care about their members at all, and they operate in bad faith using questionable denials and delays.

    • Health Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    high premiums, November, 2016

    Cigna was our provider for 22 years. Premiums went up outrageously the past two years.

    • Health Insurance
    • Newport, VT
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Very helpful customer service, November, 2015

    They had no problem spending time with you on the phone.teir rates were competitive for Medicare supplement needs.

    • Health Insurance
    • Hartland, MI
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    bad office experiance, September, 2015

    referrals are given to patients we go to thhe doctor only to find out later that the doctor or facility they send you to is not coverd and we end up with a very big bill no one knows anything ,front office staff is not very friendy,,when your sick they refuse to see you and always want you to go to urgent care that cost alot.

    • Health Insurance
    • Laveen, AZ
    • 52 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    cigna is employer picked plan, November, 2013

    CIGNA is an employer selected plan for group health care plan benefit for its employees.

    • Health Insurance
    • College Station, TX
    • 85 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    This was the cheapest option for group coverage offered by my company and that is why I went with Connecticut General Health Insurance.

    • Health Insurance
    • Shreveport, LA
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Good Company, October, 2013

    I like the effectiveness and customer service. It is the only insurance my company offered and it has served my family well... but now that we have an option to receive cheaper more cost efficient insurance for our family we are looking into our options.

    • Health Insurance
    • Oak Lawn, IL
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    My Health, October, 2013

    I loved this insurance it was the only one I had. I got it through work. But now with the presidents insurance plan I am loosing the one I like. It only cost me $100-$125 a month and was taken out of my check. Now his plan is going to cost me over $300 a month. Now I have to look for the affordable health care he promised.

    • Health Insurance
    • Lost Creek, WV
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2016

    Company provided coverage, it's the best coverage they have had yet and wish they could pay a little extra to make it easier on me with my regular bills

    • Health Insurance
    • Proctor, VT
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    great, June, 2015

    good phone service and coverage is decent

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    Coverage was through my significant other's employer. Great service and coverage, but employer is no loner offering coverage with Cigna.

    • Health Insurance
    • Pasadena, MD
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    Not sure just what you want. Is it Cigna?

    • Health Insurance
    • Abilene, TX
    • 78 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Honouring of claims, July, 2018

    I’ve had an absolutely atrocious experience with Cigna. Please do not get insured with them if you want to make sure they honour their commitments.

    I was meant to go for knee surgery after an accident. Cigna accepted the claim, but we were still negotiating on where the surgery would take place. Then my coverage with them ended and now they refuse to honour the claim although the law is pretty clear that they have to honour the claim once it has been lodged with them. My organisation and the insurance broker have lodged a complained with the insurance regulator in the UK. I didn’t have any issues with them when I only claimed for small medical treatments, but my first and only experience with them on a major issue was absolutely degrading and that’s the type of insurance I really care about.

    • Health Insurance
    • Wales Center, NY
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Wish I could give zero, April, 2018

    I have had significantly uneven breasts since puberty. It is to the point that it gives me horrible back pain and headaches when I wear a real bra (which is difficult to do seeing there is a 2+ cup size difference). Saw a plastic surgeon to speak about augmentation who said he was confident at least some of the cost would be covered, as this was usually the case for his other patients in my same situation. Took over a month to hear back after multiple calls to the insurance company who told us I was denied coverage because they do not cover “breast reduction for large breasts”, when that is not my case. It is a medical deformity that I’ve lived with my whole life and nobody can explain why. All I want is to feel normal in my own skin and Cigna has done nothing to assist in that. I’m confident that any other decent heath insurance would have covered at least some of the costs of this (necessary) surgery.

    • Health Insurance
    • Libertyville, IL
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    employer based coverage, September, 2017

    employer based coverage. Switched jobs. need new insurance

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 44 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    provided through work, July, 2017

    i want to purchase insurance for my grankids

    • Health Insurance
    • Orlando, FL
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2016

    This insurance was provided by my employer

    • Health Insurance
    • Graniteville, VT
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    good, November, 2016

    Insurance offered through husbands work. No complaints, but now looking at alternatives for myself alone. Customer service has always been great. Good solid company.

    • Health Insurance
    • Endicott, NY
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2016

    I am presently covered under my father's insurance. I will be turning 26 years old and will no longer be covered

    • Health Insurance
    • Mahopac, NY
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Coverage terminating 11/30/2016, November, 2016

    After I was laid off in early 2015 the package they gave me had insurance coverage up t0 11/302016

    • Health Insurance
    • Levittown, NY
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    My cobra ends Dec 31, 20016, October, 2016

    I am 64 and searching for individual health insurance that is affordable as I am currently unemployed.

    • Health Insurance
    • Forest Hills, NY
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    b v,, October, 2016

    hvfhgc

    • Life Insurance
    • Miami, FL
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    was the company plan, September, 2016

    Good coverage company plan

    • Health Insurance
    • Montclair, NJ
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Employer Coverage, September, 2016

    Looking at options beyond just through employer

    • Life Insurance
    • Rossville, GA
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2016

    On Cobra for 18 months after let go at my job of 23plus years due to disability. Have had Cigna for all the time I have been employed They do not cover NH otherwise I would like to stay with them.

    • Health Insurance
    • West Lebanon, NH
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2016

    Company provided through mother

    • Health Insurance
    • Mahwah, NJ
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    would love to keep this company, June, 2016

    retiring, need coverage I can afford, not sure but I may be keeping CIGNA

    • Health Insurance
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Good hdhp plan at a reasonable cost, June, 2016

    I am really pleased with Cigna and would an individual plan that is similar. The provider network coverage is great.

    • Health Insurance
    • Brooklyn, NY
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Good, June, 2016

    Over all was a good deal with a very easy application. Customer service was very friendly and I look forward to working with them again.

    • Health Insurance
    • Beaver Dams, NY
    • 28 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    good, June, 2016

    good insurance co. I like it

    • Health Insurance
    • Port Leyden, NY
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    good, May, 2016

    On Cobra , expensive but good

    • Health Insurance
    • Verplanck, NY
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Cigna Health, April, 2016

    I was insured with Cigna via my company. In January I was laid off and the cost for Cigna is extremely high.

    • Health Insurance
    • Deer Park, NY
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    annual mammograms, February, 2016

    will not cover annual mammograms we have paid for al mammograms cost for 3 years..They will not help on the phone and never can understand english

    • Health Insurance
    • Orland Park, IL
    • 71 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2015

    coverage was good, most doctor offices accepted the plan.

    • Health Insurance
    • Valley Stream, NY
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Most of the time they are good to work with., November, 2015

    For the most part we have been happy with Cigna. One instance, a not helpful rep, left us fighting to have a large bill covered. Other than that they have been ok!

    • Health Insurance
    • Platteville, CO
    • 22 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Great insurance company, October, 2015

    Cigna is an amazing insurance company. They cover almost everything. Their customer service department is the best and never any long wait time.

    • Health Insurance
    • Los Angeles, CA
    • 22 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    on cobra and its done july 2015, July, 2015

    I was part of lay off and cigna was offerd as cobra

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 37 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    My mother's insurance--it was fine., June, 2015

    I was on Cigna through my mother for a few years while i was in school. It covered most of what i needed done. But I'm 26 this year so I'm off it and I need my own in case I get sick.

    • Health Insurance
    • Brooklyn, NY
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    accepted widely, June, 2015

    Cigna is accepted widely. Limits are reasonable but copays are high.

    • Health Insurance
    • Ocean City, MD
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Ok with CIGNA, June, 2015

    Currently on COBRA

    • Health Insurance
    • Pasco, WA
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Lost Job - paying COBRA prices, May, 2015

    I have CIGNA COBRA - very expensive and lost job so looking for insurance

    • Health Insurance
    • Tampa, FL
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2015

    Was on my parents insurance which ends on 01/31/2015

    • Health Insurance
    • South Dennis, MA
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    Cigna was the insurance company that the company I work for was contracted with, as we are a self insured company, they also had something to do with GreatWestern.

    • Health Insurance
    • Rutland, VT
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    cigna, November, 2014

    this is the insurance they give you

    • Health Insurance
    • Flat Rock, MI
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    cigna is good insurance company, November, 2014

    Cigna is offered by my employeer

    over thel ast 10 plus years I ahve been very satisfied. Overall I would recommend Cigna!

    • Health Insurance
    • Waterbury, VT
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Excellent Coverage, November, 2014

    I thought that Cigna provided excellent coverage, but they are becoming to expensive for me.

    • Health Insurance
    • Mendham, NJ
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    Got insurance with my employer.very satisfied and looking for more affordable health insurance.

    • Health Insurance
    • Garfield, NJ
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Thet were OK, August, 2014

    Lost the coverage due to my spouse retired.

    They were OK. Difficulties to get approvals

    for necessary tests. Their customer service

    and Nursing advise services are great.

    • Health Insurance
    • Smithtown, NY
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    Cigna offered by my former employer. Never had issues with claims, bills were paid timely and group rate was very reasonable

    • Health Insurance
    • Hightstown, NJ
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    I have recently retired from my job which used Cigna insurance for our group. I am not yet eligible for Medicare as I am only 63 and need coverage until that time.

    • Health Insurance
    • Seaford, DE
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    very good insurance, February, 2014

    it is very good health insursurance,I being with this company for 20 years,but I recently lost another insurance that have with my job,because I became part time worker,so that is why I like to have another insurance.Thank you ELSA HERNANDEZ

    • Health Insurance
    • Metairie, LA
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    excellent, November, 2013

    Thanks a lot for the qoutes

    • Health Insurance
    • Mesquite, TX
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    Lost Employer Coverage

    • Health Insurance
    • Elizabethport, NJ
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    no review my husband devorice me, October, 2013

    when i was on the insurance it was good i am going to not have because my exhusband will be taking me off of his insurance. thank you for your help.

    • Health Insurance
    • Wytheville, VA
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    COBRA, October, 2013

    I have CIGNA thru former employer via COBRA. Effective 6/1 and claims so far have gone well and for most part been paid. Cost is too high!

    • Health Insurance
    • Saint Petersburg, FL
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    looking for cheaper insurance

    • Health Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    not enough insurance per obama care, October, 2013

    this insurance has worked for me for the past 3 years...now oboma says it's not enough

    • Health Insurance
    • Elk Grove, CA
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Loosing coverage at end of month, October, 2013

    I am in desperate need of insurance.

    I have a permanent colostomy due to Colo-Rectal cancer. I need Insurance to cover my colostomy

    supplies. I currently am covered by Cobra this is

    was through Cigna.

    • Health Insurance
    • Fort Worth, TX
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Review, September, 2013

    Not covering as much as I would like

    • Health Insurance
    • Rock Hill, SC
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    none, May, 2013

    none

    • Health Insurance
    • Lake Worth, FL
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Great Plan if not self-employed, October, 2012

    CIGNA is an awesome health insurance company with great customer service but is far too expensive for an individual

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    good and affordable

    • Health Insurance
    • Holliston, MA
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Company provided, April, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • West Babylon, NY
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2017

    • Health Insurance
    • Milton, VT
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    company provided the insurance, May, 2017

    • Health Insurance
    • Manchester Center, VT
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2017

    • Health Insurance
    • Randolph Center, VT
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Long Beach, NY
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    settled claims in a timely manner, July, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Waterford, NY
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Expensive, July, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Rockaway Park, NY
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Brooklyn, NY
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • West Topsham, VT
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Summit, NJ
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2016

    • Life Insurance
    • Escondido, CA
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Cresskill, NJ
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Lost job need to get inc., March, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Barre, VT
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    I had a great experience!!!!, February, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Pompano Beach, FL
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Pompano Beach, FL
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Wappingers Falls, NY
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Woodhaven, NY
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Palm Coast, FL
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Groton, NY
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Columbia, SC
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Norwood, CO
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Howland, ME
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    losing because of less hours, October, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Garden City, ID
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2015

    • Life Insurance
    • Bronx, NY
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • West Valley City, UT
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Southwest Harbor, ME
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Buffalo, NY
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Kent, WA
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Laramie, WY
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Husband's employer, March, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Seattle, WA
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Richmond, VT
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Fargo, ND
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Scranton, AR
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    GPS review , February, 2015

    • Life Insurance
    • Bellingham, WA
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Lenoir City, TN
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Merrillville, IN
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Gretna, LA
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Greenville, SC
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Washington, DC
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Naples, FL
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Pompton Lakes, NJ
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    insured under parent, November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Mankato, MN
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Fair Lawn, NJ
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Miami, FL
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Jersey City, NJ
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Fort Lee, NJ
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Millington, TN
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Sloatsburg, NY
    • 22 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • North Brunswick, NJ
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Ft Lauderdale, FL
    • 27 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Magnolia, DE
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Ft Collins, CO
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Sacramento, CA
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Fresno, CA
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Chicago, IL
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Tyler, TX
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Raymond, ME
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Oradell, NJ
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Alexander, ND
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Lincoln, RI
    • 44 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Center, TX
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Basin, MT
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Saint Louis, MO
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Belmar, NJ
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Gaithersburg, MD
    • 33 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Chardon, OH
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Oakland, RI
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Richmond, VA
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Sun City, CA
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Wasilla, AK
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Life Insurance
    • Harlan, KY
    • 37 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Evergreen, AL
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Lacey, WA
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Sabattus, ME
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Biloxi, MS
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Dayton, OH
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Phoenix, AZ
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Croydon, PA
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Lyons, CO
    • 44 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Harpers Ferry, WV
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Selden, NY
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Memphis, TN
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Madison, NC
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |