Reviewing AETNA?
Save up to 75%. Compare Quotes Now!
  •  Privacy & Security Protected

AETNA Reviews

  • 3.77 / 5 based on 227 Reviews | Submit Your Review
    Satisfaction
    Claims
    Cost
    Billing
    Service
  • Aetna is one of the largest health insurance companies in the United States, with more than 35 subsidiary companies in addition to the primary company. The company has over 26,000 employees and over 45 million customers spread across several lines of insurance, including health, dental, long term medical, and more.

    Financial Ratings

    A.M. Best:A
    S&P Rating:AA-

    Company Information

    151 Farmington Avenue RE2T
    Hartford, CT 06156
    (860) 273-0123
    http://aetna.com


    Company Reviews (227)

  • 12 of 12 people found the following review helpful.

    AETNA = POS insurance, July, 2016

    Aetna is just plain a POS insurance company, One of my medications that use to be $25 with Humana is now $112 with Aetna!!!! I called and asked WTF? they just said it was a speciality med, I asked why could Humana charge $25 and Aetna could not, They basically told me they were a little more expensive, A little more??? from $25 to $110 !!! My wife has been on this medication for her face, again no problems with Humana, but with Aetna, they refused to fill her prescription, I have been getting injections in my knee so I can function at work and lead a normal life, with Humana, no problem, with Aetna, They refused, Aetna is the WORST insurance on the planet, they are a complete POS, you pay premiums for what??? Oh but when the rep is here at work, she glorifies as if Aetna is the best, Stay away from the so called insurance company, dont believe their reps, they are just sales people..

    • Health Insurance
    • San Antonio, TX
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 9 people found the following review helpful.

    AETNA HEALTH SUCKS, June, 2016

    I made a claim over 6 months ago. AETNA has still not paid me the over $200 dollars they owe me. I keep calling and they say they will issue the checks, but I never receive them. Yet I have no problem getting their bills.

    • Health Insurance
    • Cleveland, OH
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 7 of 7 people found the following review helpful.

    Terrible, July, 2016

    Aetna was one of several choices provided by my employer in this location. I have used them for several years now and I am very disappointed by their claims coverage and customer service. They repeatedly denied claims for services that should be covered (example: PT after surgery - that one should be a no-brainer). I have spent an unbelievable amount of time on the phone and in writing trying unsuccessfully to appeal denials. Every time I call about a denied claim, the rep gives me a different story. Twice I have filed all the required paperwork, gone through the appeals, been informed that the claim would be covered - only to have the decision reversed AGAIN down the line. Their strategy seems to be to wear down the customer. In summary, Aetna is the best advertisement for a single-payer system that I can think of. If you have ANY alternative - don't use them.

    • Health Insurance
    • Somers, NY
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Appalling, unforgivably bad claims process, July, 2016

    I've been insured twice with Aetna International while working abroad (first in South Africa, then in Japan). While the website has evolved somewhat over time, the claims process remains absolutely abysmal. Virtually every claim I filed was mishandled in some way and required follow-up, sometimes five or more times for a single claim.

    Sometimes all records of a claim mysteriously disappeared, and Aetna said they had no idea what had happened. In these cases, I forwarded them my confirmations of the submissions and they asked me to re-submit everything from scratch since they didn't know what had gone wrong.

    In other cases, I've had claims which were processed, approved, and supposedly paid out, but can't find any payment corresponding to the date on which they claimed to have paid. When I've asked for confirmation of where the money was sent, they didn't know and said they'd have to investigate.

    In other cases, payments did come through, but without a clear reference to identify which claims they corresponded to, and Aetna's own people couldn't identify which payments corresponded to which claims. This isn't a trivial problem when you're working with foreign currencies whose exchange rates fluctuate. If I submit a claim in yen or euros, it's not clear what the corresponding value will be in USD when the reimbursement reaches my US account. And since they sometimes pay out multiple claims in a single lump, this makes it even harder to identify without a detailed reference.

    I've also encountered numerous cases where they messed up the claim date, leading to further confusion. Aetna International is based in the US, but forms submitted abroad typically have the date format reversed (dd/mm). One would think an insurer that caters specifically to expats would have this figured out, but no. If I visit the doctor on April 8, odds are high that they'll input it as August 4 instead.

    • Health Insurance
    • Henderson, NV
    • 31 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Don't even try Aetna, July, 2016

    If you want trouble, this is the insurance to go to. No one takes the time to hear you, instead they want to fight you like that is what they get paid for.

    • Health Insurance
    • Lawrence, MA
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Aetna is the worst insurance, July, 2016

    It doesn't matter how you try to communicate with Aetna, they are not trained to satisfy customers but to annoy people instead. One day you get someone who can handle all of your request but doesn't get anywhere and the next day you get someone who can't handle any request and can only send messages to your case manager who never happens to be available to answer any questions.

    • Health Insurance
    • Lawrence, MA
    • Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 4 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Doesn't Cover Much, June, 2016

    Aside from the copay already being pretty high ($50) a visit, the insurance didn't cover much. I've had to have different doctors resubmit regular preventative care tests several times just to still end up with a large bill.

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    utterly inconvenient-lame good for nothing coverag, September, 2016

    So far....I have paid more than $5000 to doctors out of pocket. This company Takes painfully long period to review the case once the patient's file is sent for it. I have been calling them since around June to send my case for the review. its end of September now and I found out today that the case had still not been sent because a document was required and pending....which was faxed to them twice almost two months ago and it was confirmed over the phone that it has been received. anyway the agent put me on hold and then came back with the information that document was available with them in the system but the case for review was just not forwarded. I was obviously annoyed and asked why....the agent couldn't kept her cool and said she can only tell me what the system says and theres nothing she can do and that she can't speak for what the previous agents had been telling me. so... two more months if the report actually gets sent....and if it does and if the review is completed in next two months i'd have waited 5 months just for the review. and if i still after a couple of months find out report was sent for review i'd have to wait another couple of months because that just is how long it takes for the review process and verifications to complete...and I fear they are going to cover hardly anything the way they have been going about it so far...once the process does get completed....

    • Health Insurance
    • Miami, FL
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    FFFF, September, 2016

    Sold policy after speaking to Rep. Told all Meds were covered. They were but it was cheaper to buy without Etna Insurance. Was also told my doctor was in Network, was not - got huge bill for out of network. Etna is deceptive filed a complaint now told my policy will be cancelled. No integrity at all in regards to this money grubbing company. Use at your own risk.

    • Health Insurance
    • Blue Ridge, VA
    • 1 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    Ellen was very personable and seemed to really care about my moms situation.he showed me all our options and then let us decide for ourselves which one we thought was best she didnt try to sway us at all

    • Life Insurance
    • Darlington, SC
    • 30 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 9 of 10 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst of the worst, May, 2016

    Unsatisfied! Obnoxious CRM system. Gave my physician a hard way to go. There mottos is collect premiums and pay out as little as they can get away with.

    • Health Insurance
    • San Marino, CA
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Huge premium costs, with minimum benefits, November, 2013

    I have Aetna health ins. now for my family and I pay over $700 per month, but I have to accept an $8000 deductible. Consequently, Aetna will not pay for any of my medical costs until I have fulfilled my deductible. I have never maxed out my deductible in the past 2 years. Only way to do this would be to have a catastrophic hospital visit. I need lower cost Ins, and lower deductible, but Aetna refuses to cover me, and will be dropping my policy on Dec. 31, 2013. What a waste of money.

    • Health Insurance
    • Laguna Hills, CA
    • 58 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    Patient, January, 2012

    90 % Satisfied with this company. Would concider another company next year. 90 % Satisfied with this company. Would concider another company next year.

    • Health Insurance
    • Las Vegas, NV
    • 65 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Pretty good, June, 2016

    Cost is high but excellent customer service.

    • Health Insurance
    • Bay Shore, NY
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    aetna, December, 2013

    aetna group policy offered through company.like the blend of HMO and PPO option with the plan. Do not like the price tag.

    • Health Insurance
    • Princeton Junction, NJ
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 2 of 3 people found the following review helpful.

    Satisfied Consumer, October, 2013

    We had Aetna through IBM for a number of years. IBM is getting out of business of providing Medical coverage for it's retired employees. We need to shop around for coverage in 2014.

    • Health Insurance
    • Milton, VT
    • 70 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 3 of 5 people found the following review helpful.

    Convenient, January, 2012

    In today's age convenience plays a mayor role. This Insurance Company is the best. I can select any doctor I want without going to my primary doctor for a referral. Now that's great . No waisting time, no hassles. I love it!

    • Health Insurance
    • Humble, TX
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    good coverage, October, 2016

    It was good coverage. I am not part of group anymore due to divorce. There cobra coverage is too expensive. Need new plan for future.

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Antiquated and Incompetent Processes, September, 2016

    #1 Issue: ongoing since January 2016 is that Aetna Network Management indicates to my provider his reimbursement is $80-84; yet Aetna continues to process claims only paying provider $55. Week after week, month after month, Aetna has not resolved this issue.

    #2 Issue: really takes a long time to dispute claims, have claims reviewed, re-processed; something that should only take a few days takes 2-3 months or more.

    #3 Issue: customer service reps are so nice, making promises to assist, yet you get no where. Customer service reps really can not do a thing for you.

    #4 Issue: Claims backlog for first three months of the year; EOB's not mailed or uploaded on portal. EOBs and claims are never processed real time, but run 30-45 days. EOBs upload turn of the month and may be 1-2 months behind. Corrected EOBs do not ever show up on the portal, only the first claim entry, first EOB, is posted, not any revised ones.

    #5 The right hand does not know what the left hand is doing. For real! This company is really mismanaged.

    • Health Insurance
    • Charlotte, NC
    • 54 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    They are the worst insurance company, September, 2016

    I have to switch to Aetna because of work. I have had a heart condition for 13 years. $ years ago my cardiologist prescribed a new medication because the one I was taking wasn't working. In this time period 3 insurance companies paid for it but Aetna denied it asked for documentation from my doctor which he sent, they again denied it saying we need 1 month proof of failure. I guess they want proof that I will dead then okay.

    Same thing for another medication that because of my resent test results my doctor prescribed again they denied it. For these 2 medications my doctor sent them 100 pages of documentation.

    They charge me over $750 monthly and then this. If this isn't a scam then what is?

    • Health Insurance
    • Santa Ana, CA
    • 59 Year Old Male
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Happy , August, 2016

    Satisfied with coverage & service

    • Health Insurance
    • Central Valley, NY
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Satisfied, November, 2014

    Policy chosen by spouse's employer. Both of us were satisfied with Aetna. Very good resolving medication costs and related co-pay questions.

    • Health Insurance
    • Clinton, CT
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Good coverage, November, 2014

    Prompt payment of claims

    • Health Insurance
    • Brick, NJ
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    i was very happy with aetna, their service was top notch. Im leaving them because of obama care, I cannot afford the policies that are acceptable to obama care

    • Health Insurance
    • Ketchikan, AK
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Good company if ?, August, 2014

    Your Doctor takes the insurance. I had to change some of my doctors because they did not take Etna.

    Also, their deductables tend to be high

    • Health Insurance
    • Old Bridge, NJ
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    I have cobra plan expire on 12/31/2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Kutztown, PA
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    loseing you, December, 2013

    I would love to stay with aetna but thanks to obama care I'm loseing it they were great it fit me perfectly with I could stay they were great

    • Health Insurance
    • Union City, NJ
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Carrie Webb, December, 2013

    Excellent company but I want more insurance at cheaper prize

    • Life Insurance
    • Wilmington, DE
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Lost job-Aetna camparisions, November, 2013

    I had good coverage with Aetna plan offered by my previous employer. As a diabetic, I need to replace it especially with lost cost doctor office visits and prescription cost for insulin.

    • Health Insurance
    • Rochester, NY
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Review of AETNA, October, 2013

    We were very satisfied with AETNA for the coverage and cost. It was a company subsidized policy which is no longer available to the retired employees.

    • Health Insurance
    • Saint Paul, MN
    • 76 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Lossing job, October, 2013

    Satisfied with insurance. changing because government laws caused employer to shut office. will become unemployed 11/22/2013.

    • Health Insurance
    • Kansas City, MO
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Comparison to Spousal Group Plan, October, 2013

    My spouse has a current Aetna enrollment pending this November through her workplace which I am under and included in her plan. We would like to understand our options. What is available and cost effective to include Health-Medical, Dental, Drugs, and Vision.

    • Health Insurance
    • Huntington Beach, CA
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Insurance Cost, October, 2013

    I really like the plan that I have, but I am looking for a cheaper payment. Also my policy is through my part-time job because it is much cheaper than it would cost me at my full-time job and I may be leaving this company.

    • Health Insurance
    • Spring, TX
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Satisfied, October, 2013

    Aetna Health Insurance is serviced with such professionalism. You receive health care thoroughly and fast. The doctor and staff resolved issues immediately.

    • Health Insurance
    • Burlingame, CA
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Very expensive, October, 2013

    I just can't afford this policy because it is COBRA and it was the only choice I was given. I need a less expensive plan.

    • Health Insurance
    • Austin, TX
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    Cobra benefits, September, 2013

    Insurance cost too much with Cobra

    • Health Insurance
    • Plano, TX
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    MP Review, August, 2013

    I have cobra coverage rom my previse employer and the cost is killing me. The insurance coverage is very good but the monthly payment is way to high

    • Health Insurance
    • Kansas City, MO
    • 44 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Aetna Review, August, 2013

    I got this insurance from a company I used to work for and it is very good coverage

    • Health Insurance
    • Kansas City, MO
    • 44 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    Insurance is through company benefits and has been good for the last 20 years. I would reccomend this insurance for anyone who needs medical coverage

    • Health Insurance
    • Homestead, FL
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    group plan through employer, July, 2012

    Aetna has a terrific plan that has covered all my needs and my husband's also. Unfortunely I believe, because I am currently out on disability, that I will be forced to replace my health insurance soon.

    • Health Insurance
    • Rochester, NY
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    DROPPED BECAAUSE OF OBAMACARE, November, 2014

    Happy with Aetna and Policy. Had high deductible but low premium . Dropped because of Health Reform Act 1 year before Medicaqre

    • Health Insurance
    • Bonita Springs, FL
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Aetna Review, October, 2014

    I had Aetna thru work. I am no longer employed and cobra for myself and wife is to expensive

    • Health Insurance
    • Toms River, NJ
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    was provided coverage by spouse's company. Divorcing need coverage.

    • Health Insurance
    • Colonia, NJ
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    health insurance, October, 2014

    since unemployed I have to find a lower monthly payment until I find another job. so I would like you to give me some ideas of a monthly payments.

    • Health Insurance
    • Bayonne, NJ
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Change of Employment, April, 2014

    Must change insurance companies due to employment.

    • Health Insurance
    • West New York, NJ
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Looking for comparable policy w/lower cost, November, 2013

    I am now paying for my insurance through Cobra and need to lower my cost.

    • Health Insurance
    • Riverside, CA
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Cobra, November, 2013

    I am currently on Workers Comp (L&I)and my current coverage cost has already gone up by 100% and is going to increace by another 150% on 1/1/2014. I only get 80% of my old wage and this is tuff enough. I hope I can find help out there.

    • Health Insurance
    • Seattle, WA
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    Was covered under Aetna through mother's employer. Mother passed away and now we need to find new insurance

    • Health Insurance
    • Chandler, AZ
    • 16 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    Aetna is what my job offered. I know it's not fault but coverage is going up $50 every 2 wks

    • Health Insurance
    • Newport News, VA
    • 37 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    ok

    • Health Insurance
    • Vinita, OK
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    healthcare, October, 2013

    with obama care i need to ensure my family to avoid getting any penalties in the future. thats why i am getting quotes for insurance

    • Health Insurance
    • Brownsville, TX
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    You cannot rely on them., November, 2016

    Aetna once provided me with a very inexpensive ACA-grandfathered high-deductible plan. Then one day Aetna decided it was simply not going to renew my policy, thus leaving me stranded with no health insurance. I was lucky to get into Altrua's health sharing ministry because I would otherwise now be uninsured. (See also Liberty HealthShare, Medishare, and Samaritan Ministries for alternatives if you are in a similar situation.) I would never do business with Aetna again because it is clear that I cannot rely on them.

    • Health Insurance
    • Wilkes Barre, PA
    • 59 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Don’t get Aetna for any coverage of any kind., November, 2016

    It is my opinion: Years ago, I purchased a long-term and a short term disability policy from Aetna through my employer. 2 years ago when I became disabled because of a heart attack and numerous other health issues, verified by 3 doctors. Aetna harassed my wife and I, threatened me with job termination, discontinued my pay and benefits, conveniently lost or never received documents my doctors and I sent to them, misreported documented facts, committed fraud, made numerous mistakes in Aetna’s favor, told me verbal lies in phone conversations, made outrageous demands under the threat of job termination “if you don’t go to the doctor today and submit these forms you will be terminated from your job”, Etc, Etc., Etc. Aetna CEO Mark Bertolini's compensation was valued at $17.3 million last year. He got it by screwing people like you and me. Don’t get Aetna for any coverage of any kind.

    • Other Insurance
    • Anaheim, CA
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst Health Ins Ever, September, 2016

    Aetna won't approve MRI, Aetna wants doc to put me on narcotics for a ruptured disc first and physical therapy. I will not be accepting this coverage from my employer when they renew next year. I just hope and pray everyone who works for Aetna ends up in the same pain I have. If I were a refugee I would not have to live in this pain.

    • Health Insurance
    • Salem, VA
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Worst Insurance Ever, July, 2016

    I had to deal with the Claim department for short term disability after I had brain surgery and I had the worst experience of my life going from person to person and no one was ever able to satisfied my request for communication with my doctor. I had to do most of their job from my bed while trying to recuperate from a very serious health condition. I would never recommend this insurance to anyone.

    • Health Insurance
    • Lawrence, MA
    • Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2016

    The only reason why I need insurance is because I'm getting divorced and cannot be in his plan anymore.

    • Health Insurance
    • Mahopac, NY
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Excellent customer service, June, 2016

    I had an unexpected health problem and had a heart transplant. Aetna's coverage has been fantastic and the customer service has been fantastic. Two hospitals have created billing errors on multiple occasions. The hospitals have had problems sorting out their own errors. I call Aetna and Aetna takes charge of the situation and helps the hospital straighten out their own billing errors. On one occasion, the hospital could not figure out the error they made, and Aetna actually figured it out and told the hospital how to correct it in their system. Aetna goes above and beyond to help out their patients.

    • Health Insurance
    • Boyds, MD
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    An Expensive Card, May, 2016

    I have the Aetna health insurance card in my wallet and I thought that it was supposed to help me out with the health care costs sense I pay them and astronomical amount of money every week. Well, it really doesn't, my wife and I had a baby this year and if I had not had insurance at all, I would have come out ahead without premiums and deductibles, and coinsurance. They claim to cover postpartum care under the mothers deductible and coinsurance, but really that's a lie, they only cover a few days but not the whole thing. My son was born 5 weeks early and needed to be in NICU for 2 weeks, they coverd the 1st 5 days of his stay under his mothers deductible then split him off onto his own so I have to pay yet another deducible.

    Why do I pay them again? They are not helpful and they cost me a ton of money every year for very little coverage.

    • Health Insurance
    • Independence, MO
    • 29 Year Old Male
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    great customer service, April, 2016

    There was great and prompt response to needs

    • Health Insurance
    • Callicoon, NY
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Okay, April, 2016

    Want another company quote

    • Life Insurance
    • Carrier Mills, IL
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    no longer on insurance, April, 2016

    mom is working minimally due to illness,, cobra is 1300 per month. she needs this insurance to keep her doctors but if i have a separate inexpensive plan her cobra payments will be a lot less. I am a student and have no income

    • Health Insurance
    • Passaic, NJ
    • 19 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    very good insurance, March, 2016

    never had a problem with them, if you follow the rules, get the referrals. had this insurance for years.

    • Health Insurance
    • Marlton, NJ
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Change job location so no coverage, March, 2016

    Insurance for being oversea. I am now back working in the US.

    • Health Insurance
    • Williamson, NY
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Company based insurer, no longer employed., March, 2016

    I liked the coverage. However, my husband no longer works for the company so I have to get other insurance.

    • Health Insurance
    • Hampton, VA
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Good insurance, January, 2016

    Good insurance but without employer contribution, i am unable to shoulder the whole premium since i was laid off yesterday.

    • Health Insurance
    • Bay Shore, NY
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2015

    Great service

    • Health Insurance
    • Patchogue, NY
    • 29 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    retired no longer eligible for this plan, April, 2015

    aetna provided by union contract, having retired the coverage terminates

    • Health Insurance
    • Renton, WA
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    GOOD, March, 2015

    GOOD

    • Health Insurance
    • Davenport, IA
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Just looking for other insurance, March, 2015

    I just want to check out other compaines to see who has maybe better rates for when i'm gone there will be some insurance to pay off my bills so family members won't have to.

    • Life Insurance
    • Brighton, CO
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    very good, March, 2015

    very well helped me majorly

    • Life Insurance
    • Fontana, CA
    • 5 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    they cancelled my plan, December, 2014

    I would have stayed with Aetna but they discontinued my policy

    • Health Insurance
    • Carlisle, PA
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Great but increased prices, November, 2014

    The new coverage more than doubled overnight.

    • Health Insurance
    • Plymouth, MA
    • 42 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Need affordable coverate, November, 2014

    My present coverage is doubling and I can't afford that. I need a more affordable monthly premium with not too high copays.

    • Health Insurance
    • Wakefield, RI
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Unsure of new coverage, November, 2014

    I am shopping around because I don't like my company's new insurance plans with Aetna. No co-pays, but coinsurance is out rageous.

    • Health Insurance
    • Belcamp, MD
    • 37 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    Losing itp because of Obama care

    • Health Insurance
    • Union City, PA
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    health care, October, 2014

    Overall company does a good job. Deductible is somewhat high but really not sure of competion.Employees are friendly and helpful but need to clarifycertain details.

    • Health Insurance
    • Tenafly, NJ
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    I AM SEPARATED AND MY DEVOICE WILL SOON BE FINAL

    • Health Insurance
    • Oxford, NJ
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2014

    Aetna has chosen to no longer sell this product in my area.

    • Health Insurance
    • Mechanicsburg, PA
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Aetna, February, 2014

    Am on Cobra and it ends March 1, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Zionsville, IN
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Need more coverage, December, 2013

    I have had no problems with this company just need more coverage now so I am checking rates. I have type2 diabetes and need more dr. visits.

    • Health Insurance
    • Cogan Station, PA
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Aetna Cobra Ending, October, 2013

    I had taken Cobra coverage on move to Massachusetts to have coverage until getting settled in new area and new job.

    • Health Insurance
    • Waltham, MA
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    Insurance through work getting very expensive

    • Health Insurance
    • Brookhaven, PA
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 1 of 4 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2012

    • Health Insurance
    • Brooklyn, NY
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Fairfax, VA
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Naples, FL
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Washington, DC
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Warminster, PA
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Camden, NJ
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Mc Donald, PA
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Mantua, NJ
    • 28 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Hopatcong, NJ
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Imboden, AR
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Charlotte, NC
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Baltimore, MD
    • 69 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Walkersville, MD
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Rahway, NJ
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Westwood, NJ
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Saddle River, NJ
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Old Bethpage, NY
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Hopatcong, NJ
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    Quotes, October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Clifton Park, NY
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Pennsauken, NJ
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Wasilla, AK
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Manahawkin, NJ
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Killeen, TX
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Troy, NC
    • 36 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Myrtle Beach, SC
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    My own policy, April, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Westville, NJ
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Riverdale, GA
    • 23 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Levittown, PA
    • 34 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Panama City, FL
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Fallsburg, NY
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Chester, VA
    • 23 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Reno, NV
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Succasunna, NJ
    • 43 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • El Paso, TX
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Greenville, MS
    • 76 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Davenport, IA
    • 67 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 1 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Union Bridge, MD
    • Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 2 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2012

    • Health Insurance
    • Northborough, MA
    • 28 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Matthews, NC
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    very good, November, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Dallas, NC
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Jersey City, NJ
    • 32 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    August, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Mount Holly, NJ
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Retired and Aetna ends 8-31-16, July, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • North Scituate, RI
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Gainesville, VA
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Bronx, NY
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Part of family plan of father, July, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    losing coverage soon, changing jobs, July, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Lindenhurst, NY
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Cherry Hill, NJ
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Sicklerville, NJ
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    June, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Somerville, NJ
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    $2000 death benefit only, May, 2016

    • Life Insurance
    • Carrier Mills, IL
    • 65 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Somers Point, NJ
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Coram, NY
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Elizabeth, NJ
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    it is free health insurance, April, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Rochester, NY
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Brooklyn, NY
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Asbury Park, NJ
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • McKinney, TX
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Moorestown, NJ
    • 41 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Renton, WA
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Murfreesboro, NC
    • 24 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    doctors covered, January, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2016

    • Health Insurance
    • Albany, NY
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Brewster, NY
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Burtonsville, MD
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Rochester, NY
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Sulligent, AL
    • 30 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Albuquerque, NM
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Madison, WI
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Carnation, WA
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • New York, NY
    • 29 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Woodbury, NY
    • 50 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    Very good, June, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Silver Spring, MD
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Lynnwood, WA
    • 64 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Seattle, WA
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • El Paso, TX
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Fairfax, VA
    • 44 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Alexandria, VA
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Macon, GA
    • 44 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2015

    • Health Insurance
    • Willis, TX
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Callahan, FL
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Aiken, SC
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Hana, HI
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • La Puente, CA
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • West Palm Beach, FL
    • 15 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Charleston, WV
    • 27 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 63 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Old Saybrook, CT
    • 18 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Puyallup, WA
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Clementon, NJ
    • 48 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Westwood, NJ
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Webster, NY
    • 22 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Howell, NJ
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • New York City, NY
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Mickleton, NJ
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Salem, MA
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Katonah, NY
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Montville, NJ
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    good company, October, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Union, NJ
    • 22 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Little Ferry, NJ
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Wallkill, NY
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Levittown, NY
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Hauppauge, NY
    • 27 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    September, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Glenmoore, PA
    • 31 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    July, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Buffalo, NY
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Denver, CO
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Windsor Locks, CT
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    May, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Kalamazoo, MI
    • 27 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Detroit, MI
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    March, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • West Greenwich, RI
    • 35 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    February, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Stratford, NJ
    • 25 Year Old Female
    • Customer for Less than 6 Months
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Fort Worth, TX
    • 46 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    January, 2014

    • Health Insurance
    • Branford, CT
    • 74 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    December, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Rathdrum, ID
    • 26 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Roselle Park, NJ
    • 58 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Life Insurance
    • Olney, IL
    • 68 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Courtland, MS
    • 59 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Buford, GA
    • 62 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Martinsburg, WV
    • 31 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    November, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Boise, ID
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Waunakee, WI
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Columbus, OH
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Fort Worth, TX
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Morton Grove, IL
    • 52 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Bristow, VA
    • 57 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Apo, AE
    • 21 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    LOOSING INSURANCE, October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Tyler, TX
    • 55 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Camarillo, CA
    • 40 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • San Jose, CA
    • 39 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Allison Park, PA
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Richmond, TX
    • 47 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Grand Rapids, MI
    • 61 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 3 - 5 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Dallas, PA
    • 51 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    weighing my options, October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Dallas, TX
    • 38 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Staten Island, NY
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Patchogue, NY
    • 54 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Brazil, IN
    • 56 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • El Paso, TX
    • 53 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 2 - 3 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Alexandria, VA
    • 28 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Houston, TX
    • 49 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 1 - 2 Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    October, 2013

    • Health Insurance
    • Flatonia, TX
    • 60 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 6 Months - 1 Year
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |

  • 0 of 0 people found the following review helpful.

    April, 2013

    • Life Insurance
    • Richmond, VA
    • 30 Year Old Female
    • Customer for 5+ Years
    Help others find the most helpful reviews
    Was this review helpful to you?
    |